Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Rogaine

Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply

Three month supply of FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.
$56.95
Free Shipping
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 30 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply (30)
Show All 30 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    Doesnt Work !!!!!!
    I started using rogaine when I was 20 y/o just because my hair was starting to get thin ,,, than I used it for seven months and my hair looked great ,, was very nice ,, but than I stop using ,, and 7 months latter my hair was gone , I still experience my hair loss Im 23 now, exacly on the areas that I used rogaine , bad bad bad
    16 out of 23 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Italy
    2 Star Rating
    Results?
    I use rogaine for 2 yearsmy hair (and temple hair) falls anyway a little bit a daySorry but I dont see good results
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Enough Marketing! It Doesn't Work!
    Used Rogaine 5% for a year now. I have less hair than when I started. Only results, ruined pillows and feeling like an idiot thinking anything would work. Now afraid to stop, as all my hair will probably fall out overnight. There, a real response from a real user!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Slow ... But Effective
    Well, it doesnt work as quickly as youd like. Still, after a couple of months, my hair does seem fuller - not thinner. Thats a nice change.Hopefully with continued use, the trend will continue. Even if it just means making the hair I have now fuller and healthier looking.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Gainsville FL
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I bought a 3 month supply. Was losing my hair since i was 16 and im 22 now bought this in december. Im about to buy some more this stuff really works. I can see my hair growing. it starts out like baby hair and then gets color as it grows. But i can tell you it really works.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    4 Star Rating
    It Doesnt Regrow Hair
    For the huge majority of people rogaine does NOT regrow hair Even in the rogaine studies the people whose hairs did regrow still wasnt that significant What it does is PREVENTS OR SLOWS DOWN future hair loss for as long as you use it Once you stop using it you will loose the hairs that were kept intact by the rogaine Also it doesnt work on your hairline it works only for the top and vortex of your head
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New Zealand
    4 Star Rating
    It Seems To Work
    Well the guy who said 29 was too young to go bald. Well i started loosing hair not so long ago and im only 18. Thinning on the crown was the result. I feel this rogaine 5% has made the hair slightly thicker and after bout 2.5 months. hopefully over the next 3 month period i can get them to full thickness as no hairs have gone tottaly. just thinning. i keep you updated
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Excellent Results
    Im not ashamed of baldness, nor am I ashamed to tell people Ive been using Rogaine to prevent it. Ive been using Rogaine for ten months and achieved excellent results.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Wife Was Very, Very, Very Pleased
    I was a twenty-nine year old guy and I was going bald; Id had enough. I figured twenty-nine was too young to be going bald (so did my wife, although she didnt tell me that). But, its not like you automatically decide to try to grow more hair; its kind of like, one day you realize that youre really losing your hair in a big way and youre not happy about it. When I finally decided to do something about it, I figured I had nothing to lose by trying Rogaine. I mean, Id heard that it was one of the few genuine hair treatments available and so I bought it with high hopes.When I started it, I had the same sort of confidence that you have when you start taking most medicines--you know, I was certain that it was going to take care of the problem right away, overnight. In fact, I kind of expected to start growing hair the first day. I guess I was a little disappointed when I looked in the mirror the next morning and couldnt see all of my old hair back. A couple of days later, my expectations died down and I realized that it must just take a little while for the stuff to start working. By then, I got used to applying Rogaine everyday, I mean, I kept using it but I sort of forgot why I was doing it. It was just part of my daily routine:every morning and every night--brush teeth, apply Rogaine, etc. After about four or five months, my wife and friends noticed that my bald spot had really started filling in. The hair on the top of my head had started growing again, and I hadnt even noticed until they pointed it out to me. To say the least, I was very pleased. And my wife was very, very, very pleased. I really like having my hair back--even more than I thought I would. I am so satisfied. I fully intend to keep on using Rogaine, you know, until my hair suddenly starts to grow again on its own. And Ill never know if that happens because Ill be using Rogaine.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2003
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Hair Was Thicker And Fuller
    When I first started using Rogaine, I specifically asked my barber to let me know if it was working or not so I would know whether to continue its use. She told me it was, so I continued. I told some friends and family that I was using it and that it seemed to be working. They then told me that they thought my hair was thicker and fuller.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2003
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name