30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply

Three month supply of FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.
$56.95 $40.00
29% OFF / FINAL SALE / Cannot be returned
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

FDA approved hair regrowth treatment for men, 5% Minoxidil, extra strength.

  • SKU: P8125-03   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Frequently asked questions:

Does Rogaine work?

Applying Rogaine or other Minoxidil based hair loss treatments can be effective in slowing or regrowing hair, however, it does not work for everyone.

How long does it take to work?

With proper application, Rogaine can begin working after four months.

How does Rogaine work?

While the exact mechanisms are unknown, researchers believe that Rogaine enlarges miniaturized follicles, prolonging the growth phase of the hair cycle.

What happens if I stop taking Rogaine?

If you stop using Rogaine the normal hair loss process will begin again.

Directions

For external use only. For use by men only. Apply 1ml with dropper or sprayer(6 sprays) 2 times a day directly onto the scalp in the hair loss area. Using more or more often will not improve results. Do not apply on other parts of the body.

Do not use if you are:

  • a woman
  • not sure of the reason for your hair loss
  • under 18 years of age
  • using other medicines on the scalp

Do not use if you have:

  • no family history of hair loss
  • sudden and/or patchy hair loss
  • a red, inflamed, infected, irritated or painful scalp

Stop use and See a Doctor if you get:

  • chest pain, a rapid heartbeat, faintness or dizziness
  • sudden, unexplained weight gain
  • swollen hands or feet
  • scalp irritation that continues or worsens

Avoid contact with eyes. In case of accidental contact, rinse with large amounts of cool tap water. Keep this and all drugs out of the reach of children. Do not use on babies or children. In case of accidental ingestion, seek professional assistance or contact a Poison Control Center immediately. Keep the carton and educational booklet. They contain important information.

Active Ingredient: Minoxidil 5% w/v.
Inactive Ingredients: Alcohol 30% v/v, Propylene Glycol 50% v/v, andPurified Water.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 3-month supply (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Doesnt Work !!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    I started using rogaine when I was 20 y/o just because my hair was starting to get thin ,,, than I used it for seven months and my hair looked great ,, was very nice ,, but than I stop using ,, and 7 months latter my hair was gone , I still experience my hair loss Im 23 now, exacly on the areas that I used rogaine , bad bad bad

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2006
  • Results? 2 Star Rating
    I use rogaine for 2 yearsmy hair (and temple hair) falls anyway a little bit a daySorry but I dont see good results

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2006
    / Italy
  • Enough Marketing! It Doesn't Work! 1 Star Rating
    Used Rogaine 5% for a year now. I have less hair than when I started. Only results, ruined pillows and feeling like an idiot thinking anything would work. Now afraid to stop, as all my hair will probably fall out overnight. There, a real response from a real user!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2006
  • Slow ... But Effective 4 Star Rating
    Well, it doesnt work as quickly as youd like. Still, after a couple of months, my hair does seem fuller - not thinner. Thats a nice change.Hopefully with continued use, the trend will continue. Even if it just means making the hair I have now fuller and healthier looking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 31, 2006
    / Toronto, Canada
  • It Works!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I bought a 3 month supply. Was losing my hair since i was 16 and im 22 now bought this in december. Im about to buy some more this stuff really works. I can see my hair growing. it starts out like baby hair and then gets color as it grows. But i can tell you it really works.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2006
    / Gainsville FL
  • It Doesnt Regrow Hair 4 Star Rating
    For the huge majority of people rogaine does NOT regrow hair Even in the rogaine studies the people whose hairs did regrow still wasnt that significant What it does is PREVENTS OR SLOWS DOWN future hair loss for as long as you use it Once you stop using it you will loose the hairs that were kept intact by the rogaine Also it doesnt work on your hairline it works only for the top and vortex of your head

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2006
    / Nj
  • It Seems To Work 4 Star Rating
    Well the guy who said 29 was too young to go bald. Well i started loosing hair not so long ago and im only 18. Thinning on the crown was the result. I feel this rogaine 5% has made the hair slightly thicker and after bout 2.5 months. hopefully over the next 3 month period i can get them to full thickness as no hairs have gone tottaly. just thinning. i keep you updated

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2005
    / New Zealand
  • Excellent Results 4 Star Rating
    Im not ashamed of baldness, nor am I ashamed to tell people Ive been using Rogaine to prevent it. Ive been using Rogaine for ten months and achieved excellent results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2004
  • My Wife Was Very, Very, Very Pleased 5 Star Rating
    I was a twenty-nine year old guy and I was going bald; Id had enough. I figured twenty-nine was too young to be going bald (so did my wife, although she didnt tell me that). But, its not like you automatically decide to try to grow more hair; its kind of like, one day you realize that youre really losing your hair in a big way and youre not happy about it. When I finally decided to do something about it, I figured I had nothing to lose by trying Rogaine. I mean, Id heard that it was one of the few genuine hair treatments available and so I bought it with high hopes.When I started it, I had the same sort of confidence that you have when you start taking most medicines--you know, I was certain that it was going to take care of the problem right away, overnight. In fact, I kind of expected to start growing hair the first day. I guess I was a little disappointed when I looked in the mirror the next morning and couldnt see all of my old hair back. A couple of days later, my expectations died down and I realized that it must just take a little while for the stuff to start working. By then, I got used to applying Rogaine everyday, I mean, I kept using it but I sort of forgot why I was doing it. It was just part of my daily routine:every morning and every night--brush teeth, apply Rogaine, etc. After about four or five months, my wife and friends noticed that my bald spot had really started filling in. The hair on the top of my head had started growing again, and I hadnt even noticed until they pointed it out to me. To say the least, I was very pleased. And my wife was very, very, very pleased. I really like having my hair back--even more than I thought I would. I am so satisfied. I fully intend to keep on using Rogaine, you know, until my hair suddenly starts to grow again on its own. And Ill never know if that happens because Ill be using Rogaine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2003
  • My Hair Was Thicker And Fuller 5 Star Rating
    When I first started using Rogaine, I specifically asked my barber to let me know if it was working or not so I would know whether to continue its use. She told me it was, so I continued. I told some friends and family that I was using it and that it seemed to be working. They then told me that they thought my hair was thicker and fuller.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2003
Server Name