Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Rogaine

Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 1-month supply

13 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
One month supply of FDA approved 5% Minoxidil, hair regrowth treatment for men, extra strength.
$31.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Rogaine Extra Strength for Men, 1-month supply (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    It Works But Do Not Use If You Are A Woman!
    Please do NOT use if you are a woman. I had two doctors, one of them being a woman who told me to use the 5% version for men. It took a while for me to use it because I really didn't want to use anything like this. When the second doctor told me to use it, I decided to try it. Well now I see why it says do not use if you are a woman. The hair that begins to grow on your face can make you look like a wolf. It doesn't make sense that they told me to use this. Not only is hair growing on the side of my face, but small dark hair is growing directly under my eyes and it is making me look like I have dark spots and wrinkles under my make up, which I do not have. And NOW the doctor tells me it might go away eventually! What the heck does that mean?? The bad part is, there is nothing that I know of that can be done about it because the skin under your eyes is took sensitive to do anything to. The doctors says if I try to remove it, it could cause permanent scars.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Australia
    2 Star Rating
    Healthier Looking Hear, But No Hair Regrowth
    My son used this product for 6 months to no avail - other than his hair looks healthier. Unfortunately no re-growth at all. Not worth the expense.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Connecticut
    2 Star Rating
    Not So Good
    Used the product for 4 months. First month I experienced shedding but after that it stopped and I actually saw some hair re growth. Unfortunately for me the new hair was thin and not so healthy looking. Towards my last week of use my scalp was so irritated that I had to stop the treatment and everything came back as it was before... slowly but surely.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Nothing Yet
    Been on this for a month. It does cause a lot of dandruff. No hair regrowth yet. Im still planning on buying more, it dosent happen overnight (hairgrowth, that is).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Italy
    2 Star Rating
    It Doesn't Work Good For Me
    i try this product for a year to fight hairlossbut i have no more results with itmaybe my situation of hairloos is too strongi continued to use it, because there is no other minoxidil product on the market
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Auckland, NZ
    4 Star Rating
    Improvement Within 2 Months!
    Slightly skeptical to start with but after about a month usage, I started seeing signs of growth. Its been about 6 weeks since I started using Rogaine Extra Strength and there has been about a 10cm extra coverage of my hairline above my temple. I recommend this product.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Overall, a great product. I would say that in my 3 months experience with this product, I have seen results. I have seen some growth and my hair does have a natural, thicker look because of it. I only apply it at bedtime, and am still seeing some results. You should give it time to dry up before you continue to head to bed (approx 20 mins or so)and in the beginning it takes some getting used to, but now its a natural part of my night time routine. The only downturn I found was that you have to continue to use it to get results. I think that is not so bad, as there is not a miracle cure for hair loss yet. I only apply it to the crown of my head, where most of my balding had been taking place. It does work, and it seems that my hair-loss prevention is heading in the right direction. So, I would recommend this product to someone who has some mild hair loss, or someone whose hair loss just about started as this is the best time to prevent it from falling and gaining optimal control over your hairloss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Australia
    5 Star Rating
    Product Working Well, Fast Delivery
    I am very happy with the product and the delivery was very fast.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • St. Charles, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Good Results With Combination Of Shen Min & Rogaine
    My son-in-law is 32 and had begun male pattern balding at the crown. His hair regrowth very noticable-many of my son-in-laws friends have commented positively about it to him.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Rego Park, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    What can I say? I am amazed. Im a 56 yrs old male and thought that the chances or it working for me were close to nil, but just in case I wanted to try it.I had a very noticeable, large area on the back of my head with almost no hair.Its six months later, Im on my second purchase of the 3 month supply and Im totally covered by thick hair. My wife, my hair-dresser and myself cant still hardly believe it.Let me go now or Ill hate myself for sounding like a salesman which Im not.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name