Steal Of The Day PINK50
REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$165.00
$99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Working Well. Will Continue Use
    I cant use Rogaine because it really irritates my scalp and gives me headaches. I decided to try the Revivogen Therapy because the ingredients are mostly natural and theres no minoxidil.My fall out has stopped and my hair is starting to thicken up which is more than I can say for any other treatment Ive used. I have not experienced any negative side effects so I will continue to use it for a year and then re-evaluate.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Fakecity, CA
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    33/male. I am not bald, but thinning hair on top, classic M shape. Revivogen seems to have reduced hairloss within a week or so. I have been using it almost a month. I am not ecstatic, because i dont see new growth. It doesnt look like hair will get thicker. i wish i started using this at least a year ago, but better than nothing. at least i am not shading so much. its best to keep using this and search for better product that can regrow hair, at least in area north of the M pattern.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Easy To Use & Stopped Shedding
    I found this pretty easy to use compared to Womens Rogaine. I stopped that because i was getting headaches & scalp itching. I apply this once a day before I sleep and then washit out in my morning shower. It smells "different", not good but definitely nothing compared to the chemicals in the other stuff Ive tried. Im on my second set ( 4th month) and at this point its stopped my shedding. I caught my hairloss at the beginning stages so I was only just starting to notice thinning but this stopped rather quickly. I havent noticed any new growth but thats okay because I hear that it takes a year for that.I would highly recommend this for others. The shampoo is pretty impressive also.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ny
    5 Star Rating
    After 3 Months...
    I have been researching hair loss products for the last 4 to 5 years and finally settled on Revivogen. From other peoples testimonials I decided to it out and now believe in their claim. After 3 months Ive went from hairless areas on my temple to filling in areas and thinning crown to dense crown. I can see all of these short hairs growing in around the older longer hair, its amazing. I didnt think it would work, but surprisingly it has worked amazingly. Im going to keep buying this stuff as a lifelong "haircare" product!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    So Far Can't Complain, About To Start 3rd Month
    Ive got to say that when I first started using this I was very skeptical. Had ordered once before and didnt see any results (wasnt consistent with use) however this time Ive been consistent and I have to say it really does work. When I first ordered i was feeling the irritation and pain in the frontal scalp area that is typical of hair loss. My hair was incredibly incredibly thin so I figured to give it a try again, my sister had told me it was working before. So I ordered the entire set with the shampoo and conditioner and just those alone I feel helped with the scalp irritation and swelling. At first you dont notice anything for a while but you keep doing it because it becomes a simple part of your night (use it before bed)but then three weeks later you realize that the pain and irritation is pretty much gone and that the fallout is almost nil. Then you look closer and realize that the really thin spots had started to fill in. I keep my hair short so I can notice these things easier and it really is working. Ive almost got full coverage in the front again. I dont think there is any regrowth but it is definitely fulling out the hair that was very thin previously. If you are thinning this is the way to go because it definitely works, I think it noticeably will imrpove your hair in about a months time. Im definitely going to reorder and cant wait to see what the next three months is gonna work out to be. I am seriously a real person who was completely fed up with his hair loss, oh and Im supplementing Revivogen with generic 2% minox from CVS. Started out using it twice a day but now Im down to once in the morning, that is definitely helping too but was using that before anyways and didnt see anywhere near these results. I will try to add pictures later today.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Austria
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Use It... Go On Proven Treatments
    Revivogen did not have any effect on my hair, i even think it has made it worse. But im sure i did not have benefit at all. It may work for some, but I dont have any trust in their company because they dont release any of their 88% success rate studies and delete bad comments on youtube.dont waste your time on revivogen, get on propecia/rogaine instead.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Response To Review Below
    You wont notice growth until 6 months of using the system.After 2 months all youve done is strengthen the follicles, block DHT and stimulate new growth. After 3 months you should notice your hair is thicker and darker and youre no longer shedding.If you see these signs then its working and you should order the 2nd set. After you finish the 2nd set (6 MONTHS) then you should be noticing new growth.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Durham, NC
    1 Star Rating
    Nothing
    Been using for over 2 months now and have noticed zero growth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kuwait
    3 Star Rating
    I Dont Know
    havnt seen any results tiill now
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kuwait
    3 Star Rating
    Iam Scared
    ive beeen using revivgogen for 2 weeks now and till couldnt see any diffrenece. anyways, hope gonna see the results by the time. will get back to u in 2 month
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name