Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$99.00

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.

The patent pending Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula is a revolutionary, all-natural solution in the fight against hair loss. Revivogen is derived from organic plant oils and grains. It is used topically not orally, and has no side effects. Revivogen Anti-DHT Formula for men and women is an effective, safe and easy to use topical formula made of the nature's most powerful Anti-DHT ingredients to combat hair loss and thinning hair.

This package includes: 3 bottles Scalp Therapy Formula 2 fl oz (60 ml) each

  • SKU: P8161   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Combats hair loss
  • Stimulates thicker, fuller and healthier hair
  • Effective for both men and women
  • Safe and easy to use
  • Topical formula made with nature's most power Anti-DHT ingredients
  • All-natural derived from organic plant oils and grains

Directions

Shake well before use. Apply 1 ml of the solution to the affected and surrounding areas of the scalp once daily. Gently massage the solution into thes calp for 10-20 seconds. Do not wash or rinse hair for at least three hours. For best results continue use on a daily basis for 3 to 6 months. Store at 59ºF to 86ºF. Keep tightly closed. Results may vary.

Warnings & Precautions: Avoid eye contact. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental ingestion, seek professional attention immediately. Some redness and irritation of the scalp is normal. If irritation or redness persists discontinue use.

SD Alcohol-40, Alpha Linolenic Acid, Gamma Linolenic Acid, Linoleic Acid, OleicAcid, Saw Palmetto Extract, Ethyl Laurate, Phytol, beta sitosterol AzelaicAcid, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxal), Zinc Sulfate, Grape Seed Extract, Tocopherol(Vitamin E), Perfumes.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula (73)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Dont Know 3 Star Rating
    havnt seen any results tiill now

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2008
    / Kuwait
  • Iam Scared 3 Star Rating
    ive beeen using revivgogen for 2 weeks now and till couldnt see any diffrenece. anyways, hope gonna see the results by the time. will get back to u in 2 month

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2008
    / Kuwait
  • 5 Months On 3 Star Rating
    I said id write a new review after a couple of months sorry it took longer. As i said id just noticed the signs of thinning so used this product im about 5 months on now, i feel i seem to go through good weeks and bad weeks, no-one really notices my hairline as i wear it quite long, so i cut it shorter and didnt really get any comments about my hairline receding, my girlfriend says my hair looks alot thicker and fuller than it did since i started but im not entirely sure if it has stopped the balding process yet, definatly no regrowth but probably s slight decrease in shedding so far, im going to soldier on it also turned my scalp a funny red color which i have had commented on, people asking if i am ok and things like that, ive set a deadline of a year and if i see further recession im going to move onto and fda approved product. hope this helps

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2008
  • Reaction - Itchy Scalp 1 Star Rating
    This product didnt work for me. I had a mild burning sensation, redness, and itchy scalp upon the first few applications. I had to return the product after a week.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 21, 2008
  • Not Working 1 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about 2 1/2 months now and it does not seem to be helping at all...I am seeing increased fallout when I shampoo in addition to immediate loss when I comb through my hair right after application. I guess I would have been better off saving time and money and doing nothing at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2008
  • Good Products 4 Star Rating
    I bought the scalp therapy about 3 weeks ago and I got the gift with the travel shampoo and conditioner and I really like these products. The serum is ok. It seems to be working, it took a while to get used applying it but its easy now. Its best to leave on over night and then use their shampoo in the morning. The shampoo is good also. I dont know if its going to grow hair but my hair definitely looks better and the fall out has stopped.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2008
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    A little over a month Ive been using this and its ok. There are some annoying things about this product that could be better but its working exactly like the directions say so Im happy with it. The thinning has stopped and my hair isnt falling out anymore so the next step is thickening then regrowth so Ill leave another review in 2 months and well see if my hair has thickened up more or if it just stops shedding.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2008
    / Mahopac, NY
  • Stops Shedding Quickly 5 Star Rating
    I just finished the scalp therapy set and reordered this kit. Im not seriously balding but I started shedding and my hair around the crown started looking thin so i bought this and it helped a lot. Im barely shedding at all now so I plan to continue using this to prevent going bald. It runs in my family and Im about where all the guys in my family started going bald so its a good thing i found this when I did. Just thought id let people know that it does work for thinning hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2008
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Just Started 3 Star Rating
    Hi, ive just started using this product going to give it a go, i only have a slight receding hairline so i would be happy just to maintain my hair and thicken it up, im going to try it for 3 months and see if any results occur if not then at least i can say i tried i will report back in 3 months...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2008
  • Better Than Anything Else. Really Works. 5 Star Rating
    This product really works and results are seen and felt in three months. Its not like miracle grow but you can definitely tell that its working. I was trying other stuff like procede, scalp meds, procerin, nisim, probably everything thats ever been created for hair loss; they did nothing. After doing some real research this seemed to be the only product that really made sense. Plus theres no chemicals or side effects and you only have to apply once a day. My pictures arent amazing but you can tell that its working. Im gonna post more pictures in 9 months. I really think that Ill have a full head of hair by then. If youre at the point where youre gonna shave your head like I was then seriously you have nothing to lose. try this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2007
    / Los Angeles, CA
Server Name