25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$99.00

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.

The patent pending Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula is a revolutionary, all-natural solution in the fight against hair loss. Revivogen is derived from organic plant oils and grains. It is used topically not orally, and has no side effects. Revivogen Anti-DHT Formula for men and women is an effective, safe and easy to use topical formula made of the nature's most powerful Anti-DHT ingredients to combat hair loss and thinning hair.

This package includes: 3 bottles Scalp Therapy Formula 2 fl oz (60 ml) each

  • SKU: P8161   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Combats hair loss
  • Stimulates thicker, fuller and healthier hair
  • Effective for both men and women
  • Safe and easy to use
  • Topical formula made with nature's most power Anti-DHT ingredients
  • All-natural derived from organic plant oils and grains

Directions

Shake well before use. Apply 1 ml of the solution to the affected and surrounding areas of the scalp once daily. Gently massage the solution into thes calp for 10-20 seconds. Do not wash or rinse hair for at least three hours. For best results continue use on a daily basis for 3 to 6 months. Store at 59ºF to 86ºF. Keep tightly closed. Results may vary.

Warnings & Precautions: Avoid eye contact. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental ingestion, seek professional attention immediately. Some redness and irritation of the scalp is normal. If irritation or redness persists discontinue use.

SD Alcohol-40, Alpha Linolenic Acid, Gamma Linolenic Acid, Linoleic Acid, OleicAcid, Saw Palmetto Extract, Ethyl Laurate, Phytol, beta sitosterol AzelaicAcid, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxal), Zinc Sulfate, Grape Seed Extract, Tocopherol(Vitamin E), Perfumes.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula (73)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hard To Say If Its Working 3 Star Rating
    ive been using revivogen for about 5 months for my hairline. I also use a different brand of dht blocking shampoo with it. my hair appears thicker but im not sure if thats because of the shampoo or the revivogen serum. IF it works at all, i think it only prevents hair from falling out, doesnt seem to regrow hair. it will leave your scalp and hair very greasy, and orange spots on the scalp. i recommend using it at night before you go to bed. just let it dry before you put your head down on the pillow.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2007
  • Back On Revivogen 4 Star Rating
    Ive had a sudden hair loss after pregnancy 5 years ago. Tried Thymuskin, Hair Genesis (it stopped hair loss, but no regrowth), used Revivogen for a year along with Laser comb and DHT blocker and 5% Minoxidil from NY hair clinic. Recently I decided to try Provillus and stopped using Revivigen, - right after that I started having hair loss again. So, Im getting back on Revivogen, it helps hair from falling out. Also thinking to add Viviscal vitamines.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2007
    / Boston
  • Saw Results In 3 Months. 5 Star Rating
    Ive included my before and after pictures. I was really impressed at the level of growth that I saw after only three months. They say that it takes six months to see any growth but I think that I responded to the products extremely well. I recommend Revivogen to everyone who would benefit from it. Thank you Revivogen. This has made such a great impact on how I look and how I feel.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2007
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Significant Improvement Takes Time! 5 Star Rating
    I am at the one year mark with Revivogen, the best product I have ever used. I use nothing else but Revivogen. For 1-3 Months the only problem I ever experienced was some itching and minimal shedding. The Revivogen shampoo and use of an anti-dandruff shampoo solved that problem. Right at the month 5 1/2 I really noticed a difference in the thickness on my crown and temples, absolutely no side effects this past year or at any point using this product.I can honestly say that I noticed regrowth on my temples at month 7 1/2. At that point I just wanted to maintain the results but the hairs have actually gotten longer and are noticeable.At the one year mark I can say that I have definitely improved since day one. I used to use a concealer on my scalp to help thicken my hair and now I dont even need it anymore.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • Scam 1 Star Rating
    I used revivogen for 6 months and it did absolutely nothing for me, but turn my scalp orange.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2007
    / Meredith, New Hampshire
  • Stopped Working After 6 Mos. 2 Star Rating
    My hair began thinning in my late 20s. I am now almost 40 and its starting to show but I think Im still in phase one of my hair loss. When I first started using the whole Revivogen system 6 months ago, it stopped my scalp from hurting and it significantly reduced my shedding. However, around the six month anniversary of using the product, my shedding has increased up to three times. I am also starting to lose baby hairs. Will have to try a new product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2007
    / CA
  • Works Like Magic 5 Star Rating
    Dont be fooled by all the negative opinions on Revivogen on the internet. Im a male, 24 years old, started using the shampoo and scalp treatment and 2 weeks later my hair is noticably thicker and does not shed almost at all. The only drawback is that the scalp treatment smells kinda funky, but its definately worth the results! I highly recommend Revivogen, at the rate at which i am seeing improvements, in 3 months I should have my full hair back if not more :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2007
  • Good 3 Star Rating
    good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 22, 2007
  • It Seems To Be Working 4 Star Rating
    I am a 35 year old woman that has been dealing with moderate hair loss for about six years. I started out with a lot of hair so when I would discuss the problem with my doctor, he basically would make me feel like I was being paranoid and say "well look at all the hair you have". It has just been an ongoing problem, it would some times be better than other times, but it always bothered me because as time passed, I could see the difference in my hair. I recently had another baby and while pregnant, I had beautiful hair with no significant loss but about six months after the birth of my daughter I started loosing large amounts of hair, especially while washing and blow drying. I researched the net and I concluded that it must be hormone related especially since while pregnant, the loss subsided. I tried reviogen and within a couple of weeks I could feel the difference. I have been using this product now for about 2 months and no longer have an itchy, greasy scalp (from sebum build-up) like I had before and my hair is really growing in well, especially around the forehead and sides and I see an overall reduction in hair loss during blow drying. I also use a Minoxidal/Retin A combination on the bad areas and I see baby hairs growing in all over the place. I know that this will be a lifelong battle but I feel pretty good that this product is working for me. I just hope that it continues to work because I have tried a lot of things and Revivogen seems to work the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2007
    / Ft. Lauderdale, FL
  • Sceptic 2 Star Rating
    I have been using it for 4 months and i have not seen much change. I keep my hair very tight so its hard to tell but my hair still feels weak, lacking instringency but i have to continue and just hope that my patience is rewarded. It duz leave my scalp a red colour which is kind of suspicious. These products are recommended in use for atleast 1 year to see results so if there any sujestions or break throughs else where please inform me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 9, 2007
    / Dublin
Server Name