Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$165.00
$99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    5 Months On
    I said id write a new review after a couple of months sorry it took longer. As i said id just noticed the signs of thinning so used this product im about 5 months on now, i feel i seem to go through good weeks and bad weeks, no-one really notices my hairline as i wear it quite long, so i cut it shorter and didnt really get any comments about my hairline receding, my girlfriend says my hair looks alot thicker and fuller than it did since i started but im not entirely sure if it has stopped the balding process yet, definatly no regrowth but probably s slight decrease in shedding so far, im going to soldier on it also turned my scalp a funny red color which i have had commented on, people asking if i am ok and things like that, ive set a deadline of a year and if i see further recession im going to move onto and fda approved product. hope this helps
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Reaction - Itchy Scalp
    This product didnt work for me. I had a mild burning sensation, redness, and itchy scalp upon the first few applications. I had to return the product after a week.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Not Working
    I have been using this product for about 2 1/2 months now and it does not seem to be helping at all...I am seeing increased fallout when I shampoo in addition to immediate loss when I comb through my hair right after application. I guess I would have been better off saving time and money and doing nothing at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Products
    I bought the scalp therapy about 3 weeks ago and I got the gift with the travel shampoo and conditioner and I really like these products. The serum is ok. It seems to be working, it took a while to get used applying it but its easy now. Its best to leave on over night and then use their shampoo in the morning. The shampoo is good also. I dont know if its going to grow hair but my hair definitely looks better and the fall out has stopped.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Mahopac, NY
    4 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    A little over a month Ive been using this and its ok. There are some annoying things about this product that could be better but its working exactly like the directions say so Im happy with it. The thinning has stopped and my hair isnt falling out anymore so the next step is thickening then regrowth so Ill leave another review in 2 months and well see if my hair has thickened up more or if it just stops shedding.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Stops Shedding Quickly
    I just finished the scalp therapy set and reordered this kit. Im not seriously balding but I started shedding and my hair around the crown started looking thin so i bought this and it helped a lot. Im barely shedding at all now so I plan to continue using this to prevent going bald. It runs in my family and Im about where all the guys in my family started going bald so its a good thing i found this when I did. Just thought id let people know that it does work for thinning hair.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    20 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Just Started
    Hi, ive just started using this product going to give it a go, i only have a slight receding hairline so i would be happy just to maintain my hair and thicken it up, im going to try it for 3 months and see if any results occur if not then at least i can say i tried i will report back in 3 months...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Anything Else. Really Works.
    This product really works and results are seen and felt in three months. Its not like miracle grow but you can definitely tell that its working. I was trying other stuff like procede, scalp meds, procerin, nisim, probably everything thats ever been created for hair loss; they did nothing. After doing some real research this seemed to be the only product that really made sense. Plus theres no chemicals or side effects and you only have to apply once a day. My pictures arent amazing but you can tell that its working. Im gonna post more pictures in 9 months. I really think that Ill have a full head of hair by then. If youre at the point where youre gonna shave your head like I was then seriously you have nothing to lose. try this.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Hard To Say If Its Working
    ive been using revivogen for about 5 months for my hairline. I also use a different brand of dht blocking shampoo with it. my hair appears thicker but im not sure if thats because of the shampoo or the revivogen serum. IF it works at all, i think it only prevents hair from falling out, doesnt seem to regrow hair. it will leave your scalp and hair very greasy, and orange spots on the scalp. i recommend using it at night before you go to bed. just let it dry before you put your head down on the pillow.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    4 Star Rating
    Back On Revivogen
    Ive had a sudden hair loss after pregnancy 5 years ago. Tried Thymuskin, Hair Genesis (it stopped hair loss, but no regrowth), used Revivogen for a year along with Laser comb and DHT blocker and 5% Minoxidil from NY hair clinic. Recently I decided to try Provillus and stopped using Revivigen, - right after that I started having hair loss again. So, Im getting back on Revivogen, it helps hair from falling out. Also thinking to add Viviscal vitamines.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
  • Thomas Hair Therapy System Best of Folica

    Thomas Hair Therapy System

    This 4-step treatment program helps you combat hair problems from the inside out.

    Old Price: $77.80 New Price: $65.00
    Free Shipping
  • Revivogen Pro Scalp Therapy

    Revivogen Pro Scalp Therapy

    Revivogen PRO Scalp Therapy is the main product that gets to the root (the hormones) to reverse thinning hair.

    New Price: $69.00
    Free Shipping
  • Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

    Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

    Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment gently cleanse away impurities while nourishing your scalp & roots with the richest, clinically proven ingredients.

    New Price: $25.00
  • therapy-g 4 Step System Kit (90 Day)

    therapy-g 4 Step System Kit (90 Day)

    The therapy-g System Starter Kit is a 90-day treatment for fine or thinning hair and hair loss, promoting color and thicker, fuller hair.

    New Price: $102.50
    Free Shipping
Server Name