ExpressShipping
REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$165.00
$99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Saw Results In 3 Months.
    Ive included my before and after pictures. I was really impressed at the level of growth that I saw after only three months. They say that it takes six months to see any growth but I think that I responded to the products extremely well. I recommend Revivogen to everyone who would benefit from it. Thank you Revivogen. This has made such a great impact on how I look and how I feel.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Significant Improvement Takes Time!
    I am at the one year mark with Revivogen, the best product I have ever used. I use nothing else but Revivogen. For 1-3 Months the only problem I ever experienced was some itching and minimal shedding. The Revivogen shampoo and use of an anti-dandruff shampoo solved that problem. Right at the month 5 1/2 I really noticed a difference in the thickness on my crown and temples, absolutely no side effects this past year or at any point using this product.I can honestly say that I noticed regrowth on my temples at month 7 1/2. At that point I just wanted to maintain the results but the hairs have actually gotten longer and are noticeable.At the one year mark I can say that I have definitely improved since day one. I used to use a concealer on my scalp to help thicken my hair and now I dont even need it anymore.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Meredith, New Hampshire
    1 Star Rating
    Scam
    I used revivogen for 6 months and it did absolutely nothing for me, but turn my scalp orange.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • CA
    2 Star Rating
    Stopped Working After 6 Mos.
    My hair began thinning in my late 20s. I am now almost 40 and its starting to show but I think Im still in phase one of my hair loss. When I first started using the whole Revivogen system 6 months ago, it stopped my scalp from hurting and it significantly reduced my shedding. However, around the six month anniversary of using the product, my shedding has increased up to three times. I am also starting to lose baby hairs. Will have to try a new product.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Like Magic
    Dont be fooled by all the negative opinions on Revivogen on the internet. Im a male, 24 years old, started using the shampoo and scalp treatment and 2 weeks later my hair is noticably thicker and does not shed almost at all. The only drawback is that the scalp treatment smells kinda funky, but its definately worth the results! I highly recommend Revivogen, at the rate at which i am seeing improvements, in 3 months I should have my full hair back if not more :)
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Good
    good
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Ft. Lauderdale, FL
    4 Star Rating
    It Seems To Be Working
    I am a 35 year old woman that has been dealing with moderate hair loss for about six years. I started out with a lot of hair so when I would discuss the problem with my doctor, he basically would make me feel like I was being paranoid and say "well look at all the hair you have". It has just been an ongoing problem, it would some times be better than other times, but it always bothered me because as time passed, I could see the difference in my hair. I recently had another baby and while pregnant, I had beautiful hair with no significant loss but about six months after the birth of my daughter I started loosing large amounts of hair, especially while washing and blow drying. I researched the net and I concluded that it must be hormone related especially since while pregnant, the loss subsided. I tried reviogen and within a couple of weeks I could feel the difference. I have been using this product now for about 2 months and no longer have an itchy, greasy scalp (from sebum build-up) like I had before and my hair is really growing in well, especially around the forehead and sides and I see an overall reduction in hair loss during blow drying. I also use a Minoxidal/Retin A combination on the bad areas and I see baby hairs growing in all over the place. I know that this will be a lifelong battle but I feel pretty good that this product is working for me. I just hope that it continues to work because I have tried a lot of things and Revivogen seems to work the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Dublin
    2 Star Rating
    Sceptic
    I have been using it for 4 months and i have not seen much change. I keep my hair very tight so its hard to tell but my hair still feels weak, lacking instringency but i have to continue and just hope that my patience is rewarded. It duz leave my scalp a red colour which is kind of suspicious. These products are recommended in use for atleast 1 year to see results so if there any sujestions or break throughs else where please inform me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Redwood City, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Seems To Be Helping
    I got the hair grafting procedure in the back of my head and it really helped but it didnt look natural. I got Revivogen hoping that it will help thicken the surrounding hairs so that it all kind of blends together. Ive been using the scalp treatment, shampoo and conditioner for 2 months and it seems to be helping. Its looking more natural and my scalp is a lot cleaner also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Redwood City, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Really Working
    I just bought Revivogen Scalp Therapy treatment about 4 months ago and its actually working. Before I was taking oral saw palmetto extract because I thought that it helps with hair loss. However, I called the doctors at Revivogen and they explained that it doesnt do any good because only 2% of it actually gets distributed to the scalp. Anyway I saw less shedding after only 3 1/2 weeks and now at the 4th month the peach fuzz on the top of my scalp is really starting to thicken up and it looks a lot darker. My friends said that they are actually noticing a difference. Just wanted to share with everyone. Thanks.
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name