Steal Of The Day PINK50
REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$165.00
$99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Redwood City, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I was really skeptical but after using the formula for only 3 weeks I noticed decreased hair loss while combing my hair and while showering. I was amazed since no other product has worked for me. My hair stylist was also surprised at how thick my hair has become. Over a four-month period, my hair has returned to the same fullness as it was when I was a teenager (10 years ago)!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    All My Hair Back Plus Some
    I am 42, I first started losing hair in my early 30s. By 34 I had a noticable thinning area about 3 inches on the crown. I tried Monoxidil and Rogaine religiously for three years without any new growth or even slowing of the loss. I also tried the organic remedies like Rosemary oil, Lemon oil, Nettle oil, Saw Palmetto Extract, etc. I started using Revivogen a year and a half ago and the results have been beyone my expectations. I now have a full head of hair and it looks healthier than it did when I was 30. Furthermore, all the shedding has ceased. I have experienced no side effects whatsoever. I strongly recommend this product to everyone who is experiencing hair loss. It doesnt work for everyone but I say your head of hair is worth giving the product a shot!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    It Works For Women Too. Love The Shampoo & Conditioner
    Revivogen seemed to be a bit expensive, but when you figure it out, its only $30 per month and my hair is definitely worth that. What kept me continuing the treatment was the fact that the shampoo and especially the conditioner made my hair immediately feel more full and strong. If it hadnt, I would probably have stopped the treatment after the first three month supply. I cant tell you how encouraging it was to feel some progress immediately. After about 4 or 5 months, I did notice some new hair growth. As did my hair dresser. That gave me more hope to continue with the treatments. After 6 or 7 months, my hair was fuller and healthier than I could remember it being for years. Even my hairdresser has commented at how healthy my hair is, and I color it, touching up the roots every three weeks! She has been so impressed with your product that she keeps information about Revivogen in her hair salon for other clients. I am at a point where I only need to use the treatments once or twice a week and if I notice a little more hair loss, I increase it a bit. I will never stop using your shampoo and conditioner. Revivogen has made such a significant improvement in how I feel about myself. I see people I work with or as I shop and wish I could stop them and tell them about your product. Thanks for letting me tell you how much I appreciate Revivogen
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mahopac, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, Takes Patience
    I would say that it took about a month to notice the improvement that the product was making and about 9 months later I was growing new hair at a noticeable rate. I am now 44 and have a pretty nice head of hair considering my age and having thin hair to start with.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    A True God-send!!!
    I started to lose my dark, long hair (middle of the back length) years ago in my mid thirties. I started to become reclusive, refusing to go out much in public, socialize, much else work anymore. What made me order was they said I could continue my Rogaine along with the Revivogen. I understood they had two entirely different actions and purpose. Low and behold, I started to regain my hair, as promised by Revivogen. Slowly, my hair started to grow in. Now, five very expensive wigs later, a few years down the road, and many Revivogen re-orders, I have my hair back as full as ever. I have absolutely no bare spots or thinned areas. I no longer wear any wigs and am so very happy. My hair is long, reaching down the middle of my back and is as full as when I was in my twenties. I am now 49. I am thrilled with literally having my self-esteem renewed and my life back. I have even convinced my husband to begin Revivogen, as he has moderate male pattern baldness. Thanks for such a great product. You have been a true God-send!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • ATLANTA
    4 Star Rating
    So Far Working
    This product is worth a try I have seen positive results in two months of usage. MY sheding HAS stopped. The crown of my head LOOKS A LOT BETTER. The product is greesy but I use greese i my head anyway. I have used lots of products but this one seems to be working for ME. BOTTOM LINE IF YOU ARE STILL GROWING SOME HAIR AT THE CROWN OF YOUR HEAD THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH A TRY. IT SEEMS TO STOP OR SLOW HAIR SHEDDING BUT IT IS NOT A MIRACLE DRUG. IF YOUR HAIR DOES NOT GROW ANYMORE I WOULD NOT EXPECT THIS PRODUCT TO WORK FOR YOU!! ITS WORKING FOR ME BECAUSE I WAS STILL GROWING HAIR. I USE THIS AND ROGAINE AND SO FAR SO GOOD. GOOD LUCK GUYS
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    1 Star Rating
    Doesnt Work, Increase Shedding
    Doesnt work, sheds more than before, overpriced. The end.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Nothing
    This product is overly priced. I am definately trying to get my money back. I am still loosing considerable abmounts of hairs each day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York, NYC
    2 Star Rating
    6 Months And Nothing... Onto Rogaine
    Ive used Revivogen for 6 months and havent noticed any benefit at all. If anything, Ive continued to lose hair. I recently added Rogaine extra strength as part of my routine (Rogaine morning, Revivogen evening), and Im now switching to twice a day Rogaine (i.e., no Revivogen). May look into Propecia as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • UK
    2 Star Rating
    Does Not Work For Me
    Ive used this continuously for 4 months and there are no signs of regrowth. In fact, my hair loss has not decreased at all. Personally, Im going back to Regaine. Im not saying Revivogen is not a good product. It just did not work for me. Regaine is also greasy but at least I felt it helped me more than revivogen
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name