Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$99.00

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.

The patent pending Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula is a revolutionary, all-natural solution in the fight against hair loss. Revivogen is derived from organic plant oils and grains. It is used topically not orally, and has no side effects. Revivogen Anti-DHT Formula for men and women is an effective, safe and easy to use topical formula made of the nature's most powerful Anti-DHT ingredients to combat hair loss and thinning hair.

This package includes: 3 bottles Scalp Therapy Formula 2 fl oz (60 ml) each

  • SKU: P8161   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Combats hair loss
  • Stimulates thicker, fuller and healthier hair
  • Effective for both men and women
  • Safe and easy to use
  • Topical formula made with nature's most power Anti-DHT ingredients
  • All-natural derived from organic plant oils and grains

Directions

Shake well before use. Apply 1 ml of the solution to the affected and surrounding areas of the scalp once daily. Gently massage the solution into thes calp for 10-20 seconds. Do not wash or rinse hair for at least three hours. For best results continue use on a daily basis for 3 to 6 months. Store at 59ºF to 86ºF. Keep tightly closed. Results may vary.

Warnings & Precautions: Avoid eye contact. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental ingestion, seek professional attention immediately. Some redness and irritation of the scalp is normal. If irritation or redness persists discontinue use.

SD Alcohol-40, Alpha Linolenic Acid, Gamma Linolenic Acid, Linoleic Acid, OleicAcid, Saw Palmetto Extract, Ethyl Laurate, Phytol, beta sitosterol AzelaicAcid, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxal), Zinc Sulfate, Grape Seed Extract, Tocopherol(Vitamin E), Perfumes.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula (73)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Seems To Be Helping 4 Star Rating
    I got the hair grafting procedure in the back of my head and it really helped but it didnt look natural. I got Revivogen hoping that it will help thicken the surrounding hairs so that it all kind of blends together. Ive been using the scalp treatment, shampoo and conditioner for 2 months and it seems to be helping. Its looking more natural and my scalp is a lot cleaner also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2006
    / Redwood City, CA
  • Really Working 5 Star Rating
    I just bought Revivogen Scalp Therapy treatment about 4 months ago and its actually working. Before I was taking oral saw palmetto extract because I thought that it helps with hair loss. However, I called the doctors at Revivogen and they explained that it doesnt do any good because only 2% of it actually gets distributed to the scalp. Anyway I saw less shedding after only 3 1/2 weeks and now at the 4th month the peach fuzz on the top of my scalp is really starting to thicken up and it looks a lot darker. My friends said that they are actually noticing a difference. Just wanted to share with everyone. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2006
    / Redwood City, CA
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I was really skeptical but after using the formula for only 3 weeks I noticed decreased hair loss while combing my hair and while showering. I was amazed since no other product has worked for me. My hair stylist was also surprised at how thick my hair has become. Over a four-month period, my hair has returned to the same fullness as it was when I was a teenager (10 years ago)!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2006
    / Redwood City, CA
  • All My Hair Back Plus Some 5 Star Rating
    I am 42, I first started losing hair in my early 30s. By 34 I had a noticable thinning area about 3 inches on the crown. I tried Monoxidil and Rogaine religiously for three years without any new growth or even slowing of the loss. I also tried the organic remedies like Rosemary oil, Lemon oil, Nettle oil, Saw Palmetto Extract, etc. I started using Revivogen a year and a half ago and the results have been beyone my expectations. I now have a full head of hair and it looks healthier than it did when I was 30. Furthermore, all the shedding has ceased. I have experienced no side effects whatsoever. I strongly recommend this product to everyone who is experiencing hair loss. It doesnt work for everyone but I say your head of hair is worth giving the product a shot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2006
    / CA
  • It Works For Women Too. Love The Shampoo & Conditioner 5 Star Rating
    Revivogen seemed to be a bit expensive, but when you figure it out, its only $30 per month and my hair is definitely worth that. What kept me continuing the treatment was the fact that the shampoo and especially the conditioner made my hair immediately feel more full and strong. If it hadnt, I would probably have stopped the treatment after the first three month supply. I cant tell you how encouraging it was to feel some progress immediately. After about 4 or 5 months, I did notice some new hair growth. As did my hair dresser. That gave me more hope to continue with the treatments. After 6 or 7 months, my hair was fuller and healthier than I could remember it being for years. Even my hairdresser has commented at how healthy my hair is, and I color it, touching up the roots every three weeks! She has been so impressed with your product that she keeps information about Revivogen in her hair salon for other clients. I am at a point where I only need to use the treatments once or twice a week and if I notice a little more hair loss, I increase it a bit. I will never stop using your shampoo and conditioner. Revivogen has made such a significant improvement in how I feel about myself. I see people I work with or as I shop and wish I could stop them and tell them about your product. Thanks for letting me tell you how much I appreciate Revivogen

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2006
    / Illinois
  • Great Product, Takes Patience 5 Star Rating
    I would say that it took about a month to notice the improvement that the product was making and about 9 months later I was growing new hair at a noticeable rate. I am now 44 and have a pretty nice head of hair considering my age and having thin hair to start with.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2006
    / Mahopac, NY
  • A True God-send!!! 5 Star Rating
    I started to lose my dark, long hair (middle of the back length) years ago in my mid thirties. I started to become reclusive, refusing to go out much in public, socialize, much else work anymore. What made me order was they said I could continue my Rogaine along with the Revivogen. I understood they had two entirely different actions and purpose. Low and behold, I started to regain my hair, as promised by Revivogen. Slowly, my hair started to grow in. Now, five very expensive wigs later, a few years down the road, and many Revivogen re-orders, I have my hair back as full as ever. I have absolutely no bare spots or thinned areas. I no longer wear any wigs and am so very happy. My hair is long, reaching down the middle of my back and is as full as when I was in my twenties. I am now 49. I am thrilled with literally having my self-esteem renewed and my life back. I have even convinced my husband to begin Revivogen, as he has moderate male pattern baldness. Thanks for such a great product. You have been a true God-send!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2006
    / Los Angeles, CA
  • So Far Working 4 Star Rating
    This product is worth a try I have seen positive results in two months of usage. MY sheding HAS stopped. The crown of my head LOOKS A LOT BETTER. The product is greesy but I use greese i my head anyway. I have used lots of products but this one seems to be working for ME. BOTTOM LINE IF YOU ARE STILL GROWING SOME HAIR AT THE CROWN OF YOUR HEAD THIS PRODUCT IS WORTH A TRY. IT SEEMS TO STOP OR SLOW HAIR SHEDDING BUT IT IS NOT A MIRACLE DRUG. IF YOUR HAIR DOES NOT GROW ANYMORE I WOULD NOT EXPECT THIS PRODUCT TO WORK FOR YOU!! ITS WORKING FOR ME BECAUSE I WAS STILL GROWING HAIR. I USE THIS AND ROGAINE AND SO FAR SO GOOD. GOOD LUCK GUYS

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2006
    / ATLANTA
  • Doesnt Work, Increase Shedding 1 Star Rating
    Doesnt work, sheds more than before, overpriced. The end.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2006
    / CA
  • Nothing 1 Star Rating
    This product is overly priced. I am definately trying to get my money back. I am still loosing considerable abmounts of hairs each day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2006
Server Name