Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$165.00
$99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Francisco, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Stopped Hair Loss
    I used Revivogen for 5 months and my shedding has virtually stopped. I think some of my hairs are actually thicker specially over the top of my scalp. Two years of Propecia did nothing for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    5 Star Rating
    Revivogen Is Part Of My Routine
    Being a bartender in Miami I have to make sure I look good. Going the gym, surfing when I can and trying to eat the right foods is part of that, but they don’t stop hair loss. Revivogen is part of my routine and man it has kept my hair line in check even though I keep my hair very short the hair line lets people know I am not going bald at 33. I have been using Revivogen for 7 months now and it works for me and it’s natural so I don’t worry about side effects ruining my life away from the bar. A lot of other over the counter stuff simply is marketing hype, but this stuff has a real doctor behind it and they were quick to let me know about their gaurantee if I was not happy. Im happy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works For Me!!!
    I have been using revivogen for approx 4 months now and Im seeing very good results. When I first ordered it I was very skeptical however after the first month of use I began to notice less hair loss and also the appearance of tiny hairs. At first I thought I was imagining things however with continued daily use the tiny hairs are becoming thicker and longer and are now clearly visible. My fiance tells me that my hair looks thicker and fuller especially in the frontal area. One drawback is that Revivogen is very oily and kind of messy to use so I wouldnt recommend using it during the day. I usually put it on at night before I go to bed. Just wanted to share my experience with this product with everyone. I know it probably doesnt work for everyone but hey, if you are losing your hair give it a shot, it sure is working for me. Two thumbs up!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Increased Shedding.
    I used Revivogen for 4 months, and it only caused one thing; increased shedding. Just a few days after I quit the product, my shedding was back to normal! Another thing that was even more disappointing; Revivogen did not even answer my mails!!!!! Very unprofessional, and this has made me conclude that Revivogen is not a serious product.After doing some reading on different hairloss forums, there are some things that pop up frequently:a)Very few success stories.b)Many reports of increased shedding.c)Speculations that the ingredients "cancel" each other out (because of the "kitchen sink" approach of the product).d)The trial that Revivogen has been talking about for many years now - what happened to it?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Worked For Me
    this product has stopped considerable amount of hair loss for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Davie, FL
    2 Star Rating
    A Waste Of Money
    I didnt see any results After using it for 4 months , the lotion is so greasy that is you put in your hair as they told you, you can;t go anywhere because you hair looks DIRTY.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, NV
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    I have been using Revivogen for the past 3 years and I havent used anything better form my hair. I had tried Rogaine, Propecia, and Saw Palmetto suppliments and my hair was still falling big time. A friend of mine recommended Revivogen and although I didnt really think it would work I tired it anyways. Within three months my hair loss was stopped and I could see little hairs on my scalp that where not there before. It has been three years now and I have regrown most of my hair back. My friend who recommended Revivogen to me is having similar results. The product is reletively expensive but its really worth it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Kinda Ok
    This product is expensive, smelly and oily.When I first started to use it it worked amazingly stopping hair loss and giving good regrowth but after 2 months this stopped and i was back to square one....i think the first 2 months were just a shock effect on the hair folicals then they became use to the solution.Its worth a try but its certainly no cure : (
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    1 Star Rating
    Back With Good News
    Revivogen IS crap...no doubt about it. I wrote a review before stating that I read FDA approved products out there. Its scary that there are so many companies making millions off of us and we end up getting screwed. After reading the FDA list, I bought the products and now Ive grown back the hair I lost! I couldnt believe it...I have to get my hair cut almost every week (Im in the military). Im using, but not sure what the main product that is responsible for the growth: Folligen lotion, Rogaine 5%, emu oil mixed with Fenugreek oil, Saw Palmetto caplets, and thats it. It seems like a lot, but you rotate the days. Ill mix the Rogaine with my hair gel in the morning, then at night, Ill use the Folligen lotion by itself or use the emu oil and fenugreek oil because its oily. The Saw Palmetto you take in tablet form twice a day. Its not expensive. You can wash the stuff out after a few hours and style your hair like you would normally. Its a great feeling to have the hair, but this may be part of your daily life like brushing your teeth, but you have to ask yourself...Whats more important? I just accept it, take an extra 5 minutes to get ready for work, and dont feel embarrassed at losing my hair. E-mail me if you have trouble getting these items or have questions. Im at usafmsccpt (at sign) a o l . c o m .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Richmond, VA
    1 Star Rating
    Major Scalp Irritation
    Some products work for some people, others not. This stuff really made my scalp red and extremely flaky. It took about 10 days for my scalp to recover. I use T-Gel with tremendous results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
  • Thomas Hair Therapy System Best of Folica

    Thomas Hair Therapy System

    This 4-step treatment program helps you combat hair problems from the inside out.

    Old Price: $77.80 New Price: $65.00
    Free Shipping
  • Revivogen Pro Scalp Therapy

    Revivogen Pro Scalp Therapy

    Revivogen PRO Scalp Therapy is the main product that gets to the root (the hormones) to reverse thinning hair.

    New Price: $69.00
    Free Shipping
  • Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

    Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

    Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment gently cleanse away impurities while nourishing your scalp & roots with the richest, clinically proven ingredients.

    New Price: $25.00
  • therapy-g 4 Step System Kit (90 Day)

    therapy-g 4 Step System Kit (90 Day)

    The therapy-g System Starter Kit is a 90-day treatment for fine or thinning hair and hair loss, promoting color and thicker, fuller hair.

    New Price: $102.50
    Free Shipping
Server Name