Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$165.00
$99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Georgia
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Time
    Its a very big scam ,waste of time waiting for your hair to regrow. I have ordered 4 packs of revivogen and no improvement after using them ,such a big scam is revivogen it should stopped at once by FDA.Lost precious time on useless product with a bunch of useless herbs claiming to get your hair back.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Pakistan
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    I Didnt Get Result
    i m M/29..i have suffering hair loss for 5 years.i have used this product bt did nt get any beter result..after 4 year.i have benn trying this product again for 3 months with full of hope but still geting no result.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It Is Worth Trying
    22 M. I am now on the second bottle. So far I think it is growing at a very slow rate. I can baby hair is growing. For me, I am thankful for at least it stops from getting worse.

    Sometimes in life, we need to lower our expectation so we can be happier. Fyi, I have been using rogaine itself for 1.5 years and now assisted by .Revivogen now. I am also a type of guy who has just suffered from hairloss.

    Hairloss can't be cured, what you can do is to slow down the process.

    And if treatments and medication don't work for you. Don't be sad. It's not all about hair in this life. Just accept it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CT
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Like Hairspray?
    This seems to be a product that makes your hair dried-out so it puffs out more. Feels and smells like cheap hairspray. I'm not inclined to spend more moneyto see if more "treatment" with this stuff does something good for my hair; my gut tells me it won't make a difference. Company has very shady advertising and testimonials, too. Going with the gut on this -- seems like a scam, unfortunately.
    9 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Revivogen
    This stuff is the bomb! I have been using it only two weeks and my hair loss has slowed impressively! It smells good, and hasn't affected my hair color. Too early for hair regrowth, but I am optimistic!
    10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Revivogen Review - Does It Work To Stop Hair Loss?
    Review - Revivogen has definitely been working to stop the root cause of my hair loss. My hair loss has stopped progressing and I now now longer worry about hair loss as long as I apply the product to my scalp. You can drop off usage over time. No side effects.
    12 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Arkansas
    1 Star Rating
    Revivogen Does Not Work.
    If you want to know if Revivogen is good, I am sorry to burst your bubble but Revivogen does not work. I used to used Revivogen and it never worked. I followed the instructions word for word, and I did not see any results in the seven to eight months I used the product. I am very upset about not seeing any results. There should be more regulations about allowing products like these to be sold. It deceives people and takes away their hopes of self improvement.
    23 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product, Ten Stars!
    Fantastic! It really works, my hair began to grow and my whole scalp is covered with baby, a new hair. However, this has its major drawbacks. Strongly colored crown, remains thick brown mark on the scalp, so if you have light hair like me, it would vex you refrain. So I use it only at night, before bed, so until the morning a bit off .. or wash my hair in the morning. I do not like either the texture or smell, but who cares when the results are amazing! You will have a wonderful lush hair and lots of hair. The price is high, this product should be persistent, use it daily, but against all the chemistry that cause cancer, I think that we should not ask for more from this almost natural products. I can not believe that natural ingredients can be so effective. Just do not give up. Is an ugly imprint on the scalp, smells, textures and so bad every day .. but at the end of a lion's mane on your head! Female, 36
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Fortalex Is Much Better!!!
    Hey I used to use this product last year and it did nothing for me! My hair did not grow, instead it made it worse! It was horrible, I had to stop using it. My doctor recommended Fortalex to me and thats what I've been using since. MAJOR DIFFERENCE!!!

    wwwFortalexPT.com

    If you want a "real" treatment get FORTALEX PT. Might be slightly more expensive, but believe it! ITS WORTH GETTING!!!
    15 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Works Only For A Month
    33/male. Using for 3 months now. First month was the happiest month of all. Stopped shedding. But after 2 months everything is back to normal. shedding as used to before. not a single new hair even in the first month. too bad.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
Server Name