25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$99.00

Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.

The patent pending Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula is a revolutionary, all-natural solution in the fight against hair loss. Revivogen is derived from organic plant oils and grains. It is used topically not orally, and has no side effects. Revivogen Anti-DHT Formula for men and women is an effective, safe and easy to use topical formula made of the nature's most powerful Anti-DHT ingredients to combat hair loss and thinning hair.

This package includes: 3 bottles Scalp Therapy Formula 2 fl oz (60 ml) each

  • SKU: P8161   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

  • Combats hair loss
  • Stimulates thicker, fuller and healthier hair
  • Effective for both men and women
  • Safe and easy to use
  • Topical formula made with nature's most power Anti-DHT ingredients
  • All-natural derived from organic plant oils and grains

Directions

Shake well before use. Apply 1 ml of the solution to the affected and surrounding areas of the scalp once daily. Gently massage the solution into thes calp for 10-20 seconds. Do not wash or rinse hair for at least three hours. For best results continue use on a daily basis for 3 to 6 months. Store at 59ºF to 86ºF. Keep tightly closed. Results may vary.

Warnings & Precautions: Avoid eye contact. Keep out of reach of children. In case of accidental ingestion, seek professional attention immediately. Some redness and irritation of the scalp is normal. If irritation or redness persists discontinue use.

SD Alcohol-40, Alpha Linolenic Acid, Gamma Linolenic Acid, Linoleic Acid, OleicAcid, Saw Palmetto Extract, Ethyl Laurate, Phytol, beta sitosterol AzelaicAcid, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxal), Zinc Sulfate, Grape Seed Extract, Tocopherol(Vitamin E), Perfumes.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy Anti-DHT Formula (73)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fortalex Is Much Better!!! 1 Star Rating
    Hey I used to use this product last year and it did nothing for me! My hair did not grow, instead it made it worse! It was horrible, I had to stop using it. My doctor recommended Fortalex to me and thats what I've been using since. MAJOR DIFFERENCE!!!

    wwwFortalexPT.com

    If you want a "real" treatment get FORTALEX PT. Might be slightly more expensive, but believe it! ITS WORTH GETTING!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2011
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Works Only For A Month 1 Star Rating
    33/male. Using for 3 months now. First month was the happiest month of all. Stopped shedding. But after 2 months everything is back to normal. shedding as used to before. not a single new hair even in the first month. too bad.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2009
  • Working Well. Will Continue Use 4 Star Rating
    I cant use Rogaine because it really irritates my scalp and gives me headaches. I decided to try the Revivogen Therapy because the ingredients are mostly natural and theres no minoxidil.My fall out has stopped and my hair is starting to thicken up which is more than I can say for any other treatment Ive used. I have not experienced any negative side effects so I will continue to use it for a year and then re-evaluate.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2008
  • So Far So Good 4 Star Rating
    33/male. I am not bald, but thinning hair on top, classic M shape. Revivogen seems to have reduced hairloss within a week or so. I have been using it almost a month. I am not ecstatic, because i dont see new growth. It doesnt look like hair will get thicker. i wish i started using this at least a year ago, but better than nothing. at least i am not shading so much. its best to keep using this and search for better product that can regrow hair, at least in area north of the M pattern.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2008
    / Fakecity, CA
  • Easy To Use & Stopped Shedding 4 Star Rating
    I found this pretty easy to use compared to Womens Rogaine. I stopped that because i was getting headaches & scalp itching. I apply this once a day before I sleep and then washit out in my morning shower. It smells "different", not good but definitely nothing compared to the chemicals in the other stuff Ive tried. Im on my second set ( 4th month) and at this point its stopped my shedding. I caught my hairloss at the beginning stages so I was only just starting to notice thinning but this stopped rather quickly. I havent noticed any new growth but thats okay because I hear that it takes a year for that.I would highly recommend this for others. The shampoo is pretty impressive also.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2008
  • After 3 Months... 5 Star Rating
    I have been researching hair loss products for the last 4 to 5 years and finally settled on Revivogen. From other peoples testimonials I decided to it out and now believe in their claim. After 3 months Ive went from hairless areas on my temple to filling in areas and thinning crown to dense crown. I can see all of these short hairs growing in around the older longer hair, its amazing. I didnt think it would work, but surprisingly it has worked amazingly. Im going to keep buying this stuff as a lifelong "haircare" product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2008
    / Ny
  • So Far Can't Complain, About To Start 3rd Month 5 Star Rating
    Ive got to say that when I first started using this I was very skeptical. Had ordered once before and didnt see any results (wasnt consistent with use) however this time Ive been consistent and I have to say it really does work. When I first ordered i was feeling the irritation and pain in the frontal scalp area that is typical of hair loss. My hair was incredibly incredibly thin so I figured to give it a try again, my sister had told me it was working before. So I ordered the entire set with the shampoo and conditioner and just those alone I feel helped with the scalp irritation and swelling. At first you dont notice anything for a while but you keep doing it because it becomes a simple part of your night (use it before bed)but then three weeks later you realize that the pain and irritation is pretty much gone and that the fallout is almost nil. Then you look closer and realize that the really thin spots had started to fill in. I keep my hair short so I can notice these things easier and it really is working. Ive almost got full coverage in the front again. I dont think there is any regrowth but it is definitely fulling out the hair that was very thin previously. If you are thinning this is the way to go because it definitely works, I think it noticeably will imrpove your hair in about a months time. Im definitely going to reorder and cant wait to see what the next three months is gonna work out to be. I am seriously a real person who was completely fed up with his hair loss, oh and Im supplementing Revivogen with generic 2% minox from CVS. Started out using it twice a day but now Im down to once in the morning, that is definitely helping too but was using that before anyways and didnt see anywhere near these results. I will try to add pictures later today.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2008
    / Boston, MA
  • Don't Use It... Go On Proven Treatments 1 Star Rating
    Revivogen did not have any effect on my hair, i even think it has made it worse. But im sure i did not have benefit at all. It may work for some, but I dont have any trust in their company because they dont release any of their 88% success rate studies and delete bad comments on youtube.dont waste your time on revivogen, get on propecia/rogaine instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2008
    / Austria
  • Response To Review Below 5 Star Rating
    You wont notice growth until 6 months of using the system.After 2 months all youve done is strengthen the follicles, block DHT and stimulate new growth. After 3 months you should notice your hair is thicker and darker and youre no longer shedding.If you see these signs then its working and you should order the 2nd set. After you finish the 2nd set (6 MONTHS) then you should be noticing new growth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2008
    / Fort Worth, TX
  • Nothing 1 Star Rating
    Been using for over 2 months now and have noticed zero growth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2008
    / Durham, NC
Server Name