Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss

71 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Don't let your hair go down the drain without a fight. This revolutionary, all-natural system can help hair loss and thinning hair in both men and women.
$165.00
$99.00
Save 40% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 71 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Scalp Therapy-Anti-DHT Formula for Hair Loss (71)
Show All 71 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dallas, TX
    1 Star Rating
    What Works For Some, Doesn't Work For Others
    Ive been trying like crazy to find something that works. I keep looking at the hair loss diagrams, and my hair loss isnt even there. I just have dense areas of hair in the front and back sides. Ive used Nutri-Ox, Nisim, Nioxin, and Revivogen...with no change. Ill admit, I didnt use all of them for more than 6-months except the Revivogen. At first, it changed the quality of my hair. Then, as time went on, my hair has this awful consistency...even after using the conditioner. Ive noticed more and more hairs in my hands and I wash my hair and put in styling products. Its amazing to me that there are drugs to cure erectile dysfunction, obesity, and other "ailments", but something such as hair loss, which is really devastating for some, cant be cured. This is a huge money making business, and its us, the victims of hair loss, who use our hard earned money on products that dont work. I only wish there were a website that proved these products worked, otherwise, theyd shut down the companies.I have; however, found a website that has FDA recommended information. Its: http://www.hairlossproductinfo.com/FDAOP.htmlI have gathered the results and have already ordered some of the recommended products.Buyer beware has a new meaning!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wi
    3 Star Rating
    Yet To Know??
    am using revivogen for the past 2 months....I feel there was some shedding but I am yet to see any real regrowth...maybe it will happen in the next few weeks....am being positive...I will keep posting updates
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Helps!
    Revivogen has helped me. Saw a gain of about 20 to 30% in a month. Seems stable, so Ill continue to use. Im a 60 y.o. woman with thinning on top and side. Its the second product Ive tried. Im not happy with the oiliness, but now use when Im home in the evenings instead of during the day when going out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Revivogen
    I am a woman with hair loss at the front of my scalp.I tried Revivogen for over 3 months and saw no hair regrowth.My scalp was beginning to get little brownspots on the places where I put the treatment, and my hairitself turned all frizzy and brittle at the treatment area.I was very disappointed with Revivogen. I was really hopingit would help.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    I think I have finally found the product to help with my hair loss. The shampoo is great! The Scalp Therapy Formula seems to be working well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • KC, Mo.
    4 Star Rating
    Stopped Loss
    Regular daily use slowed if not stopped hair loss
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn
    3 Star Rating
    Here's The Deal
    If your in that middle stage where you have losed alot of hair (spotty all over head)but still have hair to cover it up then you are probally like me jumping from website to website searching for hairloss remedies. Ok I am 23 years old now and in the past 3 years since my hairloss started, used just about every product on market. For me Rogaine really irritated my scalp so I needed an alternative. This product I actually used for 8 months religiously. In the first couple of weeks your gonna kind of feel a stinging sentation in your scalp after you use it but that will really go away after a week. For me it made my hair have this shiny and fuller look and a more manageable feel. But after a couple of months you notice that it really does not stop your hairloss. After 8 months I stopped using. Even though I have been somewhat satisfied with results THE BOTTEM LINE IS that it does not regrow new hair!!Maybe it slows down hairloss a little but thats not enough for a product at this expensive price.Im currently trying fabao 101 and it gives same results for better price and might actually be growing me some new hair!!Not sure yet Have only been using for 3 months now but Im optomistic!! Later
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Had High Hopes
    At first use I was convinced this product was working, but after over five months of continuous use I became discouraged. It seemed the ingredients in the treatment product were irritating my scalp... irritation is never good. Stopped using the treatment, just using up the shampoo. The fact that the price has dropped so dramatically tells me theyre trying to push sales of this one.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, NV
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    I have been using Revivogen for the past year and have seem amazing results. It regrow most of the hair I had lost on my crown and front of the scalp. The results started showing up at three months with stopage of my hair loss and first signs of regrowth showed up around the 4th month. My hair is continuing to grow and get thicker. I am glad I found this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Meredith, New Hampshire
    1 Star Rating
    No For Me
    Used this religiously for 8 months and saw absolutely NO results. Sucks for me. Hope it works for you.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Organin Hair Thickening Fiber Best of Folica

    Organin Hair Thickening Fiber

    Organin is an amazing, natural solution that instantly eliminates the appearance of baldness and thinning hair for both men and women.

    Old Price: $43.95 New Price: $29.95
  • Thomas Hair Therapy System Best of Folica

    Thomas Hair Therapy System

    This 4-step treatment program helps you combat hair problems from the inside out.

    Old Price: $77.80 New Price: $65.00
    Free Shipping
  • Revivogen Pro Scalp Therapy

    Revivogen Pro Scalp Therapy

    Revivogen PRO Scalp Therapy is the main product that gets to the root (the hormones) to reverse thinning hair.

    New Price: $69.00
    Free Shipping
  • Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

    Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

    Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment gently cleanse away impurities while nourishing your scalp & roots with the richest, clinically proven ingredients.

    New Price: $25.00
  • therapy-g 4 Step System Kit (90 Day)

    therapy-g 4 Step System Kit (90 Day)

    The therapy-g System Starter Kit is a 90-day treatment for fine or thinning hair and hair loss, promoting color and thicker, fuller hair.

    New Price: $102.50
    Free Shipping
Server Name