REVIVOGEN

Revivogen Bio-Cleansing Shampoo

Revivogen Bio-Cleansing Shampoo contains the active product ingredients found in the topical formula and complements its activity, but it's ineffective by itsel...
$24.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Revivogen Bio-Cleansing Shampoo (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Success Story
    I was using Nioxin for almost 2 years along with Biotin and Biosil but my hair was still falling out and getting thinner. I saw an endocrinologist who recommended a DHT Blocker along with my shampoo of choice. After reading reviews on several web sites I chose Revivogen. I am using their entire system...shampoo, conditioner and topical. I have been using it, along with MaxaHair DHT block for 2 months now and there is a very noticable difference. I am not trying to cover my scalp up anymore and people are commenting on how much better my hair looks. The secret is to be patient and use a DHT block along with the Revivogen products!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Not Bad!
    If you are getting it to grow hair, it does not work. But if you are aiming at a shampoo that would leave your hair manageable and soft, then go for it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Need To Use With Topical
    the shampoo and conditioner are great but only if you use it with the revivogen topical treatment, the shampoo's ingrediants are meant to compliment the topical one helps activate the other, so honestly some of the reviewers that didnt notice any difference i guaruntee did not use it in tadem with each other, and i would not reccomend just using the shampoo and cond. by themselves as alone there not that effective but with the revivogen topical its amazing and works be3autifully its all about activating the ingrediants.
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Stopped Receding Hairline
    I am 22 and my hairline was thinning out a lot. Revivogen hasn't regrown any hair. It made my hair thicker and stronger which in turn stop my hair loss. I suggest you leave it on as long as you can in the shower.
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    2 Star Rating
    Smells Liks Medicine
    i started using this but hasn't done much for my hair loss. it smells like medicine. i dreadddd using it. but i would gladly use it if it did help with my hair loss, but it doesn't so what's the point? im giving nioxin a try. heard great things about it from a wig place owner.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Clean
    This shampoo left my scalp feeling very cool, clean, and rejuvenated. Has a minty scent to it, I haven't noticed a difference in hair fall. Though it might be different causes for that.
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ct
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    i've used this product for a couple of years and i have found that i loose a lot less hair in the shower - i also use it with the conditioner which does not flatten your hair or make it go greasy fast. all around great products i would not use anything else - highly recommend A + + + + +
    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!
    I cant go without this shampoo. Gave it up once because of the price but I wont do it again. This does everything for me. My thin dull hair has never looked better.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Norway
    2 Star Rating
    Not Recommended
    To be honest, my hair is still falling like before after using this shampoo and the Revivogen conditioner for about 3 months.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have PCOS and have been losing my hair for many years now. I have tried a number of products, however not until I began using this shampoo and scalp treatment did I notice my hair no longer coming out with every shampoo or brushing. I actually see a big difference in the thickness now as well. I do also take Nuhair for Women.
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 11, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name