Get Up To 70% Off
Regenepure

Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment

Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment gently cleanse away impurities while nourishing your scalp & roots with the richest, clinically proven ingredients.
$25.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Regenepure DR Hair and Scalp Treatment (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Actually Seems To Be Working!
    OK. I have been using this and the NT for a few months now. I hoped for results but did not count on them. Much to my surprise, they became evident very quickly. Within the first two weeks, I noticed a couple of things. Best of all - a dramatic lessening in daily hair loss. This was a VERY stressful year and for the first time in my life, I started witnessing my hair shedding into my hands day after day when I was taking a shower (as if things weren't already stressful enough!) It seemed to start overnight and it just plain would not let up. That is actually the reason I started to look for something - anything and eventually found these products here on this site. Tried them and THEY WORKED! Was I ever happy to see THAT shedding stop!! Still, my hair was a bit dry, so I started to use the conditioner as well. I now find for me that the best results come by using the DR first, rinsing and then applying the conditioner (no rinse) and then working in the NT (great stuff!) and then the final rinse. Is my hair thicker? Wasn't right off the bat - BUT IT IS NOW! No kidding and it hasn't been this wavy for a number of years!! Added benefits - never had a bad problem with dandruff but have absolutely none now. Scalp used to always be a little itchy - not at all now! Don't know if it is because of what's in them or what's not in them that is causing all this to happen and I DON'T CARE!! All I know is that these three are working for me. Couldn't be more pleased! I'll let you know in another six months or so if my hair continues to rebound. Love your slogan by the way: CAN YOUR HAIR COME OUT AND PLAY? That's a good one! Right now I'm happy to answer YES!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    I Really Wanted To Like This!
    I am giving this three stars because of the wonderful ingredients. It contains ketoconazole and other beneficial ingredients, and it's sulfate-free. I used it for the first time yesterday. I was pleasantly surprised at how well it lathers, since it is sulfate-free. I followed the DR with the NT and then the biotin conditioner. Unfortunately, even after using the conditioner, my hair as so dry, frizzy and tangled that I could hardly comb through it with a wide-tooth comb. I will try this again and will revise this review if I have better results next time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gave Me Thick, Shiny, Strong Hair.
    My hair was going through one of those limp phases. Never held a curl, lacked shine and pretty much just laid there. I was reffered to this Regenepure DR product from a friend of mine. At first i was a little wary because I am not experiencing hair loss, but I could definitely use a little help.

    After using this for 2 weeks, my hair completely transformed. It has more bounce, life, shine, color, thickness, everything!

    Definitely recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Noticeable Hair Growth
    I have used the DR hair loss shampoo for almost 9 months and I have noticed a significant improvement in hair growth. It started off as very light hair growth and since then my hair has become thicker and stronger. I also enjoy the cooling feeling of this shampoo.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Clear Scalp, Strong Hair!
    My dandruff was absolutely horrible and it made it hard for me to do anything with my hair on a daily basis. I was embarrassed and was always worried someone would notice or say something. When I was told about Regenepure by a family member, I had to give it a try. The first day I used it, my scalp has less flakes and felt very clean. My hair also felt stronger and healthier considering my hair can be limp and drying at times. I know they just came out with a great conditioner too so I think together, these products will get my hair back to normal.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Freshens My Scalp
    So when I first purchased the Regenepure DR I was using it every day with the Regenepure NT but I found my hair to be a tad dry. After talking to the customer service it turns out that the way you use it depends on your hair type. Because I have dry hair they said I should use it every other day and use the NT the days I am not using it and now it's my favorite shampoo. I leave it on my scalp for 3-5 minutes as directed and it makes my scalp feel completely clean and fresh with a slight cooling tingle.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Denver, CO
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great With Combo Of Other Regenepure Products!
    I have combination hair; sometimes it's oily and sometimes it dry and flaky. I started using the Regenepure DR Shampoo for the days my hair was oily but also when I needed help with my dandruff. It balanced the two out, making my hair healthier and manageable. I use it in conjunction with the NT and the Biotin Conditioner some days and it really gives my hair the nutrients it needs. I recommend all of Regenepure's products, especially if you are like me and don't have a particular hair type.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Successful Product!
    I was starting to lose my hair and on top of that my scalp was dry and flaky! It was so embarrassing so I needed to find something quick! I used other prescription shampoos but they didn't have the balance I needed, either it made my hair greasy or added build up to my dwindling hair. I found Regenepure DR online and I was ecstatic about how it fast it started to help. My scalp was moisturized and flake free! Not to mention, over time, my hair started to get stronger and healthier, allowing it to grow back. I love this product! So glad I found it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cleared My Dandruff!
    This product works wonders for my dandruff. I've had a dandruff problem for years and the usual head and shoulders shampoo just wasn't working for me so I thought I would look into something else and that's when I found Regenepure DR. Its doesn't have artificial fragrances and its safe on my keratin treated hair so it was perfect for me. My hair has never felt more healthy, clean and strong than it has when shampooing with Regenepure. I'm also seeing some hair growth as well! I don't think I can ever go back to my other shampoos. Only downside is that the bottles only last a month but its well worth the money!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Denver, Colorado
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    100% Better Than Nizoral
    I used Nizoral for about a year because I thought that it was the only ketoconazole on the market. It just wasn't giving me the results I really wanted. I realized that it had Sodium Laureth Sulfate in it. its something that causes the shampoo to foam up but its a chemical that is damaging to the hair. Nizoral was helping a bit with the flaking but not at all for growth. I switched to Regenepure DR and I've had much better results. Not only is this shampoo sulfate free... it has other ingredients that are helpful for stopping my hair loss like the saw palmetto extract and jojoba oils. I like purchasing brands that care about putting natural ingredients in their products.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name