StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
Rogaine

Progaine Volumizing Shampoo

From the manufacturer of Rogaine, Progaine Volumizing Shampoo is specially formulated for Rogaine users to gently clean and thicken fine or thinning hair.
$6.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Progaine Volumizing Shampoo (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This product is amazing! It even works for colored-treated hair. I have curly hair so Ive been using it for weeks now! Its thick, soft, and curly! If you gave a bad rating, you probably didnt wait long enough for the results to kick in. Be patient.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Anoka, MN
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!!
    I have been loosing my hair ever since I had my baby a year ago. I have very thin hair and could NEVER find a shampoo that made my hair feel and appear thicker until I ordered this product online. I can guarentee I will continue buying this because I do see and feel results. I cant believe I finally found a shampoo after all these years!! Im very pleased!!!! Totally recommend this product if you have thin, fragile, or your loosing hair because this is the first time I have found something that works!!!
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Prograine Shampoo
    Did not give my hair volumn.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    My hair is thicker than ever. ThankYOU folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Volume, Body, Shine!
    Progaine Voluminizing Shampoo lives up to its description. Before, my hair was lifeless - no body, limp, and dull. I have tried dozens of products to try and add some fullness to my hair but none of them really did what I wanted them to do. After using this product my hair is full of body and shine, with lots of volume. It smells fantastic, too! My order arrived in an amazingly short time - thank you, Folica!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, Thick, Full Hair!
    I have always had baby fine hair and as Im getting older, its also thinning. I was happy to find Folica and happier still to find the Progaine Products. Ive been using all three products together. The Volumizing Shampoo, Weightless Conditioner and the Foam and couldnt be happier with the results. My hair actually looks thick and full and better yet, it stays that way! Even when I found that I was unable to shampoo for two days. My hair still looked great, never loosing the fullness. I highly recommend these products to anyone, especially those with fine, thin hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Maplewood, MN
    5 Star Rating
    It Works!!!!
    At age 62 my hair was getting thinner and thinner!!! I have been using this product for about one month and already I see and feel a difference. I am excited to continue usisng the product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lincoln, USA
    4 Star Rating
    I Enjoy It
    Good price and very nice product
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name