Steal Of The Day PINK50
Nioxin

Nioxin System 3 Scalp Therapy for Fine Hair

Nioxin System 3 Scalp Therapy -- for fine, chemically enhanced, normal to thin looking hair - is a conditioner that moisturizes and energizes the scalp.
$19.00
$16.99
Save 11%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Used With Gold Cover On Top Of The Bottle.. But Lately It Started With Black One...

    I thought that the old bottles of Nioxin which have gold covers are the same as new ones with black covers. But using new one with black cover does not show hair grow effect to me as i've seen it with the gold covers. It might be a coincidence or ... i'm not sure now...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Bakersfield, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Nioxin Rocks!
    The first time I started using Nioxin products my hair stopped falling out. This was wonderful since hair had been falling out like crazy after I took a particular medication. Now I would never dream of stopping using Nioxin. My hair is the thickest and in the best shape since I was a kid.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Tempe
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Pretty Much A Regular Shampoo
    I have been using this product consistently for the last three months. I haven't found that it really does anything great. I noticed that if I washed my hair daily using the system it seemed that I shed less in the morning, but my hair doesn't really appear any thicker or fuller than before. Given how cost prohibitive it is, I think I'm going to go back to regular shampoo.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NY,NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I'm extremely happy with this conditioner!!! After taking biotin pills my hair started to fall out, it was also thinning. I stopped taking them, and although my hair did stopped falling out it was still very fine. I bought this and it made a world of difference. When I went to get a trim my hairstylist even noticed the difference. She told me it felt healthier and thicker than the last time I saw her. I'm very happy with this and definitely buying it again. Results will vary, I wish you all luck with this conditioner.
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Make Permed African Hair Feel Like Butter
    I love this conditioner. At, First I wondered if it will make my hair dry just like others. However, my hair was soft and smooth to the touch. Plus, it didn't make my hair feel so heavy without body. Lots and Lots of Body.Love the minty scent as well.
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Mississippi
    5 Star Rating
    Renewal
    I used this product in the past. It was a good product it did grow my hair. But i started listening to other folks and stopped using the product. Now I have decided to go back to using it and this time Im not going to stop this time.
    28 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL USA
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am an African-American woman who uses relaxers. The system 3 has worked wonders on my hair. Due to relaxers my hair became thin so my stylist started using this system on me with the follicle booster. My hair grew very quickly to the point where I opted out of getting relaxers and became natural. I use this system to this day and my hair is very full, thick and is well on its way to being shoulder-length hair. I would recommend this system to those who use chemicals in their hair!
    43 out of 44 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CENTRAL CITY, KY 42345
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Cent!
    I JUST WAS DIAGNOISED WITH ALOPCIA, HAIR LOSS IN SPOTS. THIS PRODUCT WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY HAIR STYLIST, I AM SO GLAD I TRIED IT. MY HAIR USE TO BE REALLY FULL AND THICK AND THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING ITS LIKE MY HAIR USE TO BE! YOU WILL NOT REGRET SPENDING THE MONEY ON THIS. I AM VERY FORTUNATE MY ALOPCIA WAS HID UNDER MY LAYERS OF THICK HAIR, I WILL DEFENTILY CONTINUE TO USE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD ENCOURAGE ANYONE TO USE THIS WITH ANY TYPE OF HAIR LOSS, TO GIVE YOUR HAIR A MORE FULLER LOOK. THANK YOU.
    23 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have Product.
    Ive used this product for 4 months and Ive already seen great results. I have IBS it an intestinal disorder, and the midication I take for it has the side effect of loss of hair. My hair was very fine and so it was more visible to see loss of hair. Ever since my hair stylist recommened this product Ive used it. GREAT RESULTS. I had tryed other products that made big promisses but delievered nothing. Take advantage of this great treatment.
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Myrtle Beach, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Loss
    I take the prescription, Arava. One of the side effects is hair loss. I started useing Nioxin Scalp Therapy 4 years ago. The price has doubled, but its worth every penny.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name