20% off Site Wide

MiN New York Hair Loss Treatment Set

The MiN New York Hair Loss Treatment Set cleanses, clarifies and treats thinning hair.
$55.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

This complete set helps cleanse the scalp to remove DHT inhibitors which can cause hair loss. Regeneration ingredients including copper peptide, Kopexil and Procapil help treat the scalp.

  • SKU: 006393   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

MiN New York Wash Daily Shampoo:

  • Nutrient rich shampoo
  • Safe for color treated hair
  • Contains antioxidants and DHT inhibitors

MiN New York Detox Treatment:

  • Restores vitality
  • Gently removes impurities
  • Key ingredients of Biotin Zinc Sulfate, Procapil and Copper Peptide Y-3

MiN New York Agent Topical Treatment:

  • Proven hair regeneration ingredients
  • Fast-acting releasing formula for strong, healthy hair
  • Patented 2% Kopexil
  • Patented 2% Procapil
  • Patented 2% Copper Peptide Y3
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Treatment (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good Stuff! 4 Star Rating
    I like this product, and have been using it for about four years now. Good consistency in comparison to Rogaine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2013
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Amazing 2 Star Rating
    That's sound amazing cure. I have used Reloxe at http://www.reloxe.com/ for hair loss and it actually grown my hair back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2013
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    / USa
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    works great-highly recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Using it 6 months. No expert on hair. Growth at the front. I only use it once a day, so maybe switching to twice a day might help even more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2012
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
  • Good! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for 6 months. My hair is not terribly thicker, but there is virtually no hair loss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2012
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • I Love This Product So Much 5 Star Rating
    A little difficult to apply but its still very effective!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2012
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Amazing 4 Star Rating
    Two words: it WoRKS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2011
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    / Wyoming
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Normal Hair
  • So Far So Good 5 Star Rating
    So far so good with the product. I have been using it with a combination of the detox, shampoo and conditioner. So far it has worked for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2009
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    / Nevada
  • They Finally Fixed The Pump! 4 Star Rating
    The new Agent has a better pump on it. The product works great and I know I am getting results. I am glad they fixed the pump though that used to be a problem.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2008
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    / Dublin, OH
  • Works, But Has A Ways To Go 4 Star Rating
    Ive been using the Min Agent as well as the two shampoos and conditioner, plus Saw Palmetto for 7 months.Straight Minoxidil had proven unsuccessful and irritated my scalp.After about two weeks, I could see new fine hair growing on my forehead. At about 1 month, could definitely could tell that I had new hair on the back of my head.Over time it has become much more difficult to get the product on the scalp!At about 5 months, I no longer needed to comb my hair to cover up the balding spot, and the hair in front now is full width. Also, I am needed to go to the hair cutters more often.However, even after 7 months, I can still see that my hair is thin on the back and front. Until the hair recovers back to teenage thickness, the product will only rate 4 stars.Warning - As this has not been a controlled experiment, I dont know if the improvement is due to the agent, the other Min products or the Saw Palmetto, or combination. That said, this is the first product I have every reviewed. I still cant believe that it has really made a noticeable difference. Now if it were just available at Costco pricing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2008
    MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Tre...
    / Colorado
Server Name