ExpressShipping
MiN New York

MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Treatment

MiN Agent is an advanced treatment for hair regeneration.
$36.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Treatment (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Seattle, WA
    1 Star Rating
    Dospenser Doesnt Work
    This is my second attempt at theis product and I cant recommend it. The bottles are defective- either not pumping, or it stops pumping due to the thickness of the cream inside. Either way- cant tell if it works if it ownt lkeave the bottle. USE DIVINE SKIN DNS PRODUCTS INSTEAD, or atleast until MiN can figure out how to make a bottle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    2 Star Rating
    Not Sure Yet
    Other comments are correct about the texture- it feels like cotton candy has been applied to your hair. And after 10 days, no more lotion comes out if you use it @ x a day- because its so thick. They make nice shampoos, but this one needs some work.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Lotion Is Too Thick
    I just dont like how my hair feels after application. Theres too much residue left in the hair and its got a sticky feel to it. Also, because the lotion is so thick, even with the new bottle dispenser, after you get near half the bottle, no more solution comes out as it sticks to the side of the bottle. Its too thick where shaking the bottle wont do much. If a product that supposed to fight hairloss, makes your hair look like crap in appearance, than whats the point?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Norcross, GA
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good Product.
    I have used Wash the shampoo from Min and really like it. I use Agent for about 2 months now and I like it as well. I use it at night before I go to bed and then just use Wash in the morning.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • NY
    1 Star Rating
    Min Not For Me!
    And not for you is my advise! Ive been using Agent for 6 weeks now and it has been very dissapointing. It leaves a greasy mess in my hair and there are no positive results. It even seems like that the hair loss accelerated.Never again, what a waste of money (and hair).Nick
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Min Agent
    I could not use this product, it left my hair a stiff, sticky, greasy mess!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Trenton, Nj
    5 Star Rating
    A Keeper
    I have used Agent from Min for about 2.5 months now. It works very well and I figured out how to add it to my morning regiment without any problems. Very satisfied!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Bethesda, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Verdict Is That It Works
    I never write reviews but wanted to let everyone know that I look at myself in the mirror each morning and am POSITIVE that my hair grew back with Agent. No doubt (and thank GOD)!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Staten Island
    5 Star Rating
    The New Pump Solved The Problem
    I have been using Agent for about a month now and the new pump now works perfectly. It is definitely working for me and I am very satisfied so far with the results!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Caused Serious Irritation On My Scalp
    I tried this product and after a few weeks I started to develop a really serious rash that kept getting progressively worse as I kept using it. As soon as I stopped the rash went away. For this reason, I would not recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name