Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
MiN New York

MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Treatment

MiN Agent is an advanced treatment for hair regeneration.
$36.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • MiN New York Agent Topical Hair Loss Treatment (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff!
    I like this product, and have been using it for about four years now. Good consistency in comparison to Rogaine.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • USa
    Hair
    Black
    2 Star Rating
    Amazing
    That's sound amazing cure. I have used Reloxe at http://www.reloxe.com/ for hair loss and it actually grown my hair back.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    works great-highly recommend

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Using it 6 months. No expert on hair. Growth at the front. I only use it once a day, so maybe switching to twice a day might help even more.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good!
    I've been using this product for 6 months. My hair is not terribly thicker, but there is virtually no hair loss.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product So Much
    A little difficult to apply but its still very effective!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wyoming
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing
    Two words: it WoRKS!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nevada
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    So far so good with the product. I have been using it with a combination of the detox, shampoo and conditioner. So far it has worked for me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dublin, OH
    4 Star Rating
    They Finally Fixed The Pump!
    The new Agent has a better pump on it. The product works great and I know I am getting results. I am glad they fixed the pump though that used to be a problem.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    4 Star Rating
    Works, But Has A Ways To Go
    Ive been using the Min Agent as well as the two shampoos and conditioner, plus Saw Palmetto for 7 months.Straight Minoxidil had proven unsuccessful and irritated my scalp.After about two weeks, I could see new fine hair growing on my forehead. At about 1 month, could definitely could tell that I had new hair on the back of my head.Over time it has become much more difficult to get the product on the scalp!At about 5 months, I no longer needed to comb my hair to cover up the balding spot, and the hair in front now is full width. Also, I am needed to go to the hair cutters more often.However, even after 7 months, I can still see that my hair is thin on the back and front. Until the hair recovers back to teenage thickness, the product will only rate 4 stars.Warning - As this has not been a controlled experiment, I dont know if the improvement is due to the agent, the other Min products or the Saw Palmetto, or combination. That said, this is the first product I have every reviewed. I still cant believe that it has really made a noticeable difference. Now if it were just available at Costco pricing.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name