Free Shipping Over $50
Press Your Luck
Folligen

Folligen Cream

Natural hair nutrient system that aids hair growth by improving the health of damaged scalp tissue. Best suited for application to the frontal hair line or thin...
$21.95
$17.95
Save 18%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folligen Cream (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    Not For Colored Hair...
    Im not sure if this works for thinning hair or not. But it turns my colored hair lighter/greener, so I dont recommend it for anyone with with dyed hair, particularly lightened hair.
    11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Excellent Customer Service
    Very attentive, intelligent and nice customer service folks on the phone.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Gaithersburg, Md
    1 Star Rating
    No "results"
    Ive been using this product off and on for 5 years. I have been dissatisfied with my hair loss. So, I assume this product does not work (what a surprise...never would have guessed it would be snake oil!)..Im being facetious, of course.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Minneapolis,Minnesota
    1 Star Rating
    The Cream Doesn't Work For Eye Brow...
    I read some reviews on the Internet about hair growth included with eye brow with Folligen cream. I used twice a day for 1/2 month but it doesnt work at all.I dont see any slight change.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Shalimar, FL
    3 Star Rating
    It's Ok, I Guess
    Ive been using this product for about 5-months. Its messy, smells, and the directions (which arent on the bottle) are ambiguous. Its decent at stopping fallout, along with the Folligen spray, but thats about it. It doesnt grow new hair, it doesnt increase the size of the follicles and make your hair thicker...it just stops fallout. If thats what youre looking for then great, otherwise, save your money.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Yourcity
    5 Star Rating
    Good One!
    It worked for me!! Much better than other products I have tried so far. When I first applied it, after few hours I could feel some strength in my hair. I think there is no one treatment that works for all. But one thing that didnt look good was the missing label information for things like directions of use or ingredients etc. But overall, since it has worked for me so far and is very affordable, I will continue using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • LosAngeles, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Dont Know, Just Got It
    Itchy itchy itchy! major scalp itch but i hope it works, well see.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Puyallup, Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    excellent product- reasonably priced.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2005
    Link to this post
  • France
    4 Star Rating
    Heathy,nourishing
    This cream seen to nourish the scalp, but we cant say if it could grow up new hair.Its shame that the container doesnt have any indication about using, or ingredients, weight.At each application, we fell a slight itching, during few minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • NY
    5 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Ive used this product (as well as the shampoo) for some time now in combination with 5% minoxidil. Good results, much less fallout, thicker regrowth. Not much hype and relatively inexpensive. Good stuff and worth a try. My only complaint is that its a bit sticky, but choose your situation and thats not an issue.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Folligen Solution Spray

    Folligen Solution Spray

    Contains copper-peptide complexes and polysorbate 20 which enhance the uptake of copper-peptide around the hair follicle. Useful in helping to reduce scalp irritation caused by other hair growth products such as Rogaine (Minoxidil), Retin-A.

    20 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $38.95 New Price: $35.95
Server Name