Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Folligen Cream

Natural hair nutrient system that aids hair growth by improving the health of damaged scalp tissue. Best suited for application to the frontal hair line or thinner areas of the scalp. Use the Folligen Lotion for thicker areas.
$17.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Natural hair nutrient system that aids hair growth by improving the health of damaged scalp tissue. Best suited for application to the frontal hair line or thinner areas of the scalp. Use the Folligen Lotion for thicker areas.

  • SKU: P8120   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Folligen Cream aids hair health by improving the health of damaged scalp tissue such as with seborrheic dermatitis or damage from harsh chemicals, sunburn, and hair dryers. It is applied to the scalp areas with thinning hair before bedtime, then shampooed off in the morning. Use of the product about four times per week is enough to experience these results reported by satisfied users.

Men
Best in age 25 to 45 group. Hair shedding often stops within one month. Some report hair re-growth after about 4 months. Hair shafts are often thicker. Often reduces scalp inflammation and seborrheic dermatitis.

Women
Best in age 40 to 70 group. Hair shedding often stops within one month. Hair shafts are often thicker. Some report strong hair re-growth.

Folligen Cream is best suited for application to the frontal hair line or thinner areas of the scalp, for best results to thicker areas use the Folligen Lotion.

Directions

Rub it onto your scalp.

Purified Water, Aloe Vera Gel, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Glycerin, Allantoin,Cupric Sulfate, Diazolinydinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, HerbalFragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folligen Cream (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hair Shedding Stop..made Mistake And Stopped! 4 Star Rating
    My hair was falling out due to menopause. I used all 3 products faithfully for 6mo. My hair loss stopped,was shiny,was growing and felt stronger. I thought my hair was strong and menopause stable. Stopped treatment. Now , 3 mo later my hair started fall out again , I touch My hair and it falls out,,and freaks me out to wash it ! Back on spray,shampoo,and cream. I hope it works again. I will post in 3-4 mo . All I want for x-mass is my hair !! 50 yr old female,fine thin hair all my life :( Will post on thanksgiving!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 4, 2013
    / Arizona
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Yet 3 Star Rating
    Cannot give an authoritative review at this time. Just got the product. It takes time for it to work. It would take at least 3 months before I can say whether or not it's working.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2012
    / Greater NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    i lose my hair and use these produts. it did increase my hair.
    greate products!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2012
  • Well This Product Has Some Kinks 2 Star Rating
    I wanted to buy this product but with a it arriving with no instructions i can imagine how these people must have felt.
    You have to get some instructions in the packaging. Also like a person like me i have color treated hair i need to know if it is safe right:) The smelly part i can handle no biggy...being given too high a dose of syntharoid made my hair fall out in handfuls and it is depressing. You want something to help with this disaster.
    I just stopped the medication after 5 years but i don't see any hair back. "For the ladies out there wide tooth comb your hair in the tub or shower when your hair is soaking wet when you have a bath no more falling out hair" My hair no longer falls out and moisturize your hair like crazy if you are on synthroid, makes a huge difference...I will buy this product once it gets instructions..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Unrated Due To Lack Of Information. 2 Star Rating
    Well, would love to use the product. But, to my surprise, no instructions of use came with it. I cannot honestly put something on my scalp with no instructions. I did however see the instructions online. Instructions should be shipped with the product though. Having many years of cosmetic experience, I was taken back by this fact.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Definitely Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    A few years ago I lost a lot of my hair due to thyroid issues. The biggest area of hair loss was on my sides. I've tried so much to get my hair to grow faster but nothing really worked. So I started taking biotin vitamins, which helped the back portion of my hair, but my sides were still thin. A friend gave me this and I have noticed a big difference in the thickness and growth of my sides. At night, I put the folligen cream on first and then I use something called emu oil. Yes, it does smell and your hair gets pretty greasy� but for someone who couldn't grow hair back, it's a small price to pay!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2011
  • It's A Committment But It Really Works! 5 Star Rating
    When I started using this product (along with minoxadil and ojon grease) six months ago, I wanted to know whether it would really work so committed to using all three products, every night, for three months - no fail - put products on at night - leave on for at least 8 hours - wash them out in the morning (green cast easily washes out). I'm 49 yrs old and have hair all over my head but it's very fine and thin -ponytail the size of a small pencil. This regimine was, truly, almost miraculous. My ponytail isn't really bigger but my hair looks significantly thicker and fuller. Even the woman who cuts my hair noticed a difference, as have friends and relatives. After three months, I cut back to 2-4 nights per week. This informal maintainance routine seems to work.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2009
    / Kansas City, MO USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Satisfied 4 Star Rating
    Im more than satisfied with the results, my hairline is no longer receding. However, the hair that is growing is thinner than it used to be, would possibly recommend using another product with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2007
  • Excellrnt 5 Star Rating
    very good product & fast delivery

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2007
    / Charlotte Nc
  • Did Not Work For Me. 1 Star Rating
    Used it for sometime, but didnt work. Its messy too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2007
    / Pittsburgh
Server Name