Valentine's Day Sale

Folicure Thickening Mousse

Provides light, natural control. Adds body to fine or thin hair. Imparts brilliant shine and UV sunscreen. Gentle formula contains no alcohol.
$5.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Provides light, natural control. Adds body to fine or thin hair. Imparts brilliant shine and UV sunscreen. Gentle formula contains no alcohol.

  • SKU: P8147   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Adds body to fine or thin hair. Imparts brilliant shine and UV sunscreen.

Directions

Shake well. Invert can and dispense a small amount of mousse into palm.Disperse in both hands and work through hair evenly. Proceed to style as usual.Style may be finished with Folicure Hair Spray for added hold.

Water, Isobutane, Propane, PVP, Polyquaternium-4, HydrolyzedMucopolysaccharides, Panthenol, Steartrimonium Hydrolyzed Protein,Polyquaternium-11, PEG-20 Methyl Glucose Ether, Fragrance, Octoxynol-9,Tallowtrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Nonoxynol-10, Emulsifying Wax NF,Benzophenol-4, Methylchoroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiszolinone.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folicure Thickening Mousse (16)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Strong Manly Smell 3 Star Rating
    The product did give my hair lots of volume, but it has a very masculine scent - like aftershave. The smell didn't seem to fade as the day went on. I would highly recommend this for guys who style their hair and want some extra body and volume. For women, I think the scent is a deal breaker - it clashes with perfumes and other girly scents. I wish the formula could be re-done to get rid of that smell as I really did like the way my hair looked and felt after using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2014
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I FIND THAT THIS PRODUCT IS TRUE

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2012
    / 33004
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Worth It 1 Star Rating
    have used this mousse several times since buying it- didn't give me any extra lift or body- just felt a bit stiff by my roots where I applied it-

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Product Delivers Big Time!! 5 Star Rating
    I have mid length fine hair. The kind of hair that looks great only for 5 minutes after you blow dry then goes limp. This product keeps my hair looking full and thick until I shampoo. I will continue to use this product. I've tried many thickening and volumizing mousse's and never had the results that I have with this product. Fantastic mousse!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 10, 2011
    / Orange County, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Mousse 5 Star Rating
    This is a great product for fine, and senior hair. I love it. It was easy to apply, and I styled my hair with the blow dryer which made it thicker and fuller....great product for women who have baby fine hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smells Bad!!! 1 Star Rating
    omg, I'm at work, and can't wait to get back home and wash my hair. Are you a girl who wants to smell like an old man's aftershave? Just use Folicure Thickening Mousse. Too bad the smell is sickening and is giving me a headache, because it seems to be a good product otherwise. But I can't take this stink that is surrounding my head. In fact, I'd like my money back. I have thin, fine hair and was hoping this was a product I could stick with. Why not have a scent free product instead of this awful 'fragrance'.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Really Like This Product 4 Star Rating
    This is doing what it says will do, I recommend using this with the shampoo.

    It gives me body, thickness and control. I will buy it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I used to have very thick hair and after years of mistreating it, I am trying to regain the thick appearance and improve the health of my hair. I love this mousse because it leaves no residue on my hair but really makes it thicker and shiny. Got many compliments on my hair as soon as I started using! Would (and have) recommended it too anyone with thin/thinning hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2009
    / N.C.
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Mousse 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this mousse for years and I love it! It doesnt weigh your hair down and makes it look thicker and gives it great body! Ive tried so many mousses and this one is the best. Please dont stop making it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2008
    / Cleveland, OH
  • Folicure Thickening Mousse Is Excellent. 5 Star Rating
    This product does exactly as it says it will do. It is truly excellent and will give your hair body with a shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2008
    / Anderson, S.C.
Server Name