Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
FOLICURE

Folicure Hair Spray

Makes hair fuller and thicker looking. Adds body and fullness. Adds shine, will not build up. Contains UV sunscreen.
$9.99
$5.99
Save 40%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 21 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folicure Hair Spray (21)
Show All 21 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Houston
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairspray On The Market For Fine, Thin Hair! Holds It All Day!
    I was so afraid I wasn't going to be able to find more hairspray before I ran out. Nothing else works like this hairspray for my fine blonde hair. Its the BEST! Shampoo and conditioners are great too for hair loss!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Jersey Shore
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Same
    I have been using Folicure pump spray for years. It was the best! My beauty supply store said they don't carry it anymore which was such a surprise since it's such a great product. I was so happy to find it online and bought 4 bottles! Well, sad to say, it is not the same product. It makes my hair stiff and sticky and I really don't spray on a lot. It is definitely not the same as before. Don't know why they changed the formula. Why would you mess around with a good thing?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • TN
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairspray In The Market
    I liked this hairspray the first time I tried it, about 12 years ago. My local supplier does not carry it any longer, so I went on line and found it. In the meantime, I had tried other hairsprays and none performed to my satisfaction. I like the way my hair style stays fresh throughout the day and I also like the shine it gives my hair even after using it several times before shampooing.



    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • TN
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Folicure Pump Hair Spray
    I have used this for years, but lately have been told it is being discontinued. I went with out it for 2 months using other brands and my hair looked awful. I have spent a fortune trying to find a Pump Spray that works as well as Folicure Pump Hairspray. No luck. I finally found 4 Containers of Folicure on line and ordered them. If the Manufacturer of the Pump Spray knew what women with fine hair went through to get their hair to do right, they would never pull this product. Please bring this product back on the Market.
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Yuck!
    This does nothing it claims to do. If anything, it breaks fine hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    3 Star Rating
    A Good, Inexpensive Hairspray
    It DOES smell slightly manly, but not enough to keep me, a woman, from using it. Good for supporting volume or lightly teased hairstyles.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Cant Get Past The Smell To Find Out If It Works!
    I believe I used this product once, but the smell is very very much like a mens cologn. I cant get past putting that smell in my hair and having it on me all day long. Now if I was a gentleman Im sure it would be fine. The Product might do what it says, but I can not honestly answer that since I wont use it again.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • ILLINOIS
    2 Star Rating
    Very Unhappy With Folicure Pump Spray
    I have used the pump spray for years, and loved it for my thin fine hair, but the last couple of cans I bought have left my hair with white spots, and I have brunette hair. Always really liked it before, but have had to take it back to the store. Also, I had an old can and compared ingredients, and the contents have changed so that I can no longer use it, unless it changes back to the old formula. Have to agree with L Holloway of Dayton, Ohio-----SURE NOT HAPPY WITH IT ANYMORE, and really thought there was nothing better before.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Panama (the Country)
    5 Star Rating
    What Happened?
    I was first introduced to your product line in Panama. I am able to get the shampoo, but the pump spray is not avaiable as it was before. I have very thin hair and it really makes a diffence for me to use both the shampoo and the spray together. Thank you for making something for us who wrestle with the thin hair. I really enjoy your product. I will try to encourage the importers in Panama to keep bringing your fine product into the country.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Folicure Pump Hair Spray
    I have been buying this hairpray for ten years because it gives my hair body, you can comb through it, and it smells really good. I cant get the pump version in California, so your speedy delivery keeps me happy. Thanks.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name