Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Folicure Hair Spray

Makes hair fuller and thicker looking. Adds body and fullness. Adds shine, will not build up. Contains UV sunscreen.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Makes hair fuller and thicker looking. Adds body and fullness. Adds shine, will not build up. Contains UV sunscreen.

  • SKU: P8145   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Hold your style and make your hair fuller and thicker looking.

Directions

As a styling tool:
Spray on damp, towel-dried hair before styling. Use comb or brush and blow dryer to achieve desired style. Hair will dry soft but with full body and style retention. For a firmer hold, spray again when finished. Spray under longer hairfor extra lift and fullness. Dampen hair to restyle without reapplying hairspray.

As a finishing tool:
Style as usual then spray evenly to hold the completed style all day. For a soft look, comb or brush through after hair spray is dry.

SD Alcohol 40, Water, Ethyl Ester of PVM/MA Copolymer, Aminomethylpropanol,Polysorbate 20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzophenone-3, HydrolyzedMucopolysaccharides, Soy Protein, Soybean Oil, Sesame Oil, Corn Oil, Chamomile,Comfrey, Ginseng, Fragrance.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folicure Hair Spray (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Happy With Changes! 2 Star Rating
    I received a new order of this pump spray. I had to finish using a previous one that I found on a shelf in a Sally Beauty Supply outside of my regular shopping area. The new spray is different. I have to use more than I did before, to get the same hold. It doesnt seem to brush out as easily. I scanned the ingredients from an old bottle and the new one. They are not near the same! I dont like the idea that I was lead to believe I was buying the same product. I bought 6 bottles thinking I was getting the one I liked so much. When there is a change in your product, I feel the consumer should be aware of that change before purchasing it. I am very unhappy. I spent a lot of money to have a product I wont use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2005
    / Dayton, Ohio
  • Folicure Pump Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I sure hope you bring back my Folicure Hair Spray in the pump. Have used it for a long time and really like it. Was told it was taken off the market and to use the spray can type. Didnt like it as well, and then was sold some Nutri-Ox and cant even comb my hair right,and have even lost hair because of it. PLEASE, PLEASE bring back my favorite pump spray. It is the only kind that holds my thin fine hair in place without looking stiff, dry and flaky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2005
    / ILLINOIS
  • Folicure "pump" Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    My local Beauty Supply where I always purchased my Folicure "Pump" Hair Spray went out of business in my city. I found another store but they only carried the aerosol can which I purchased but is was unlike the pump. Im so glad I found Folicure in the pump bottle is available on line. Thanks!!! Your Loyal Customer A+++++++Plus........ :o)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2005
    / Oklahoma City, OK
  • Folicure Pump Hair Spray Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have used Folicure hair spay in the pump for over ten years and have loved it dearly. There is nothing else like it and even though it comes in an spray can it just doesnt seem to work nearly as well as it does in the pump. I am bummed out wicked bad too to learn that I cant seem to find this pump hair spray either in any of the Sally beauty supply stores. I have resorted to coming on line and I recently purchased a new hair spray that sounded just like it was folicure because the write up sounded just like it. It is called Pantresse folicure hair spray but is NOT the same either. It leaves my hair too soft and doesnt hold as good as the original Pump folicure. PLEASE GET IT BACK IN THE LOCAL STORES FOR SALE!! Thanks...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 26, 2005
    / RI
  • Folicure Hairspray In The Pump 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE USED YOUR PRODUCTS FOR OVER 10 YEARS, AND HAVELOVED EVERY MINUTE OF THEM. LATELY, I HAVE HAD TROUBLEFINDING THE PUMP VERSION OF YOUR WONDERFUL FOLICURE HAIRSPRAY. PLEASE TELL ME THAT YOURE NOT DISCONTINUINGIT. THERE IS NO OTHER HAIRSPRAY AS LIGHT AND REFRESHING AS THIS. I USUALLY BUY YOUR PRODUCTS AT SALLY. IS THEREANOTHER STORE I CAN BUY YOUR HAIRSPRAY IN THE PUMP?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2005
    / North Carolina
  • Folicure Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    The information I have found is that Sally has not discontinued the product in pump form, just in aerosol form. I believe the manufacturer is changing the packaging, thus it is not available at this time. Most of the sites that carry Folicure say that it is out of stock and will ship on 5/25/05 so I am assuming that is when the new packaging will be available. I have also used this product for 10 years or more and NOTHING compares. Every other spray I have tried is sticky, creates white globs and wont wash out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2005
  • The Best Spray For Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have used Folicure hair spray for 7 or 8 years. I am sorry to find that Sally Beauty Supply isnt carrying this product any longer. I was to that it was no longer being made. I hope this is wrong. I have very fine hair. This product brushes out easily and leave the hair feeling soft and thicker. The price was very reasonable. I dont want to have to purchase hair spray on line every time I need it. I guess I will be searching for something new.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2005
    / Dayton, Ohio
  • Why??????????????? 5 Star Rating
    Why did Sallys Beauty Supply discontinue this product. I need it. I dont like the new product that they are using in its place, its called Nutri-Ox. I hate the feeling of this new product line. Its hard to the touch, you cant run your fingers or a comb through it. Its more expensive than the Follicure and not worth a penny. If I could give it 1000 stars I would. Does anyone know where we can find a store that will carry it?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2005
    / Arizona
  • Folicure Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair spray and have used many other expensive brands but I like this one the best. I holds your style but is not stiff and does not build up in the hair. I have been told by Sallys that it has been discontinued and I cant believe it. I want to know why or where I can get it!! Please dont discontinue it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2005
    / Houston, Texas
  • Folicure Hair Spray 4 Star Rating
    I use this hair spray all the time. Last time I went tobuy it at Sallys Beauty Supply I was told it would bediscontinued. Could someone explain why? It is the bestspray I have used and love it. Tell me where I can get it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2005
    / Texas
Server Name