Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Folicure Hair Spray

Makes hair fuller and thicker looking. Adds body and fullness. Adds shine, will not build up. Contains UV sunscreen.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Makes hair fuller and thicker looking. Adds body and fullness. Adds shine, will not build up. Contains UV sunscreen.

  • SKU: P8145   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Hold your style and make your hair fuller and thicker looking.

Directions

As a styling tool:
Spray on damp, towel-dried hair before styling. Use comb or brush and blow dryer to achieve desired style. Hair will dry soft but with full body and style retention. For a firmer hold, spray again when finished. Spray under longer hairfor extra lift and fullness. Dampen hair to restyle without reapplying hairspray.

As a finishing tool:
Style as usual then spray evenly to hold the completed style all day. For a soft look, comb or brush through after hair spray is dry.

SD Alcohol 40, Water, Ethyl Ester of PVM/MA Copolymer, Aminomethylpropanol,Polysorbate 20, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Benzophenone-3, HydrolyzedMucopolysaccharides, Soy Protein, Soybean Oil, Sesame Oil, Corn Oil, Chamomile,Comfrey, Ginseng, Fragrance.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folicure Hair Spray (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Hairspray On The Market For Fine, Thin Hair! Holds It All Day! 5 Star Rating
    I was so afraid I wasn't going to be able to find more hairspray before I ran out. Nothing else works like this hairspray for my fine blonde hair. Its the BEST! Shampoo and conditioners are great too for hair loss!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2013
    / Houston
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not The Same 3 Star Rating
    I have been using Folicure pump spray for years. It was the best! My beauty supply store said they don't carry it anymore which was such a surprise since it's such a great product. I was so happy to find it online and bought 4 bottles! Well, sad to say, it is not the same product. It makes my hair stiff and sticky and I really don't spray on a lot. It is definitely not the same as before. Don't know why they changed the formula. Why would you mess around with a good thing?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2013
    / Jersey Shore
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Hairspray In The Market 5 Star Rating
    I liked this hairspray the first time I tried it, about 12 years ago. My local supplier does not carry it any longer, so I went on line and found it. In the meantime, I had tried other hairsprays and none performed to my satisfaction. I like the way my hair style stays fresh throughout the day and I also like the shine it gives my hair even after using it several times before shampooing.



    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2012
    / TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Folicure Pump Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have used this for years, but lately have been told it is being discontinued. I went with out it for 2 months using other brands and my hair looked awful. I have spent a fortune trying to find a Pump Spray that works as well as Folicure Pump Hairspray. No luck. I finally found 4 Containers of Folicure on line and ordered them. If the Manufacturer of the Pump Spray knew what women with fine hair went through to get their hair to do right, they would never pull this product. Please bring this product back on the Market.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2012
    / TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Yuck! 1 Star Rating
    This does nothing it claims to do. If anything, it breaks fine hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2011
  • A Good, Inexpensive Hairspray 3 Star Rating
    It DOES smell slightly manly, but not enough to keep me, a woman, from using it. Good for supporting volume or lightly teased hairstyles.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2007
    / Ohio
  • Cant Get Past The Smell To Find Out If It Works! 2 Star Rating
    I believe I used this product once, but the smell is very very much like a mens cologn. I cant get past putting that smell in my hair and having it on me all day long. Now if I was a gentleman Im sure it would be fine. The Product might do what it says, but I can not honestly answer that since I wont use it again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2006
  • Very Unhappy With Folicure Pump Spray 2 Star Rating
    I have used the pump spray for years, and loved it for my thin fine hair, but the last couple of cans I bought have left my hair with white spots, and I have brunette hair. Always really liked it before, but have had to take it back to the store. Also, I had an old can and compared ingredients, and the contents have changed so that I can no longer use it, unless it changes back to the old formula. Have to agree with L Holloway of Dayton, Ohio-----SURE NOT HAPPY WITH IT ANYMORE, and really thought there was nothing better before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2006
    / ILLINOIS
  • What Happened? 5 Star Rating
    I was first introduced to your product line in Panama. I am able to get the shampoo, but the pump spray is not avaiable as it was before. I have very thin hair and it really makes a diffence for me to use both the shampoo and the spray together. Thank you for making something for us who wrestle with the thin hair. I really enjoy your product. I will try to encourage the importers in Panama to keep bringing your fine product into the country.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2005
    / Panama (the Country)
  • Folicure Pump Hair Spray 5 Star Rating
    I have been buying this hairpray for ten years because it gives my hair body, you can comb through it, and it smells really good. I cant get the pump version in California, so your speedy delivery keeps me happy. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2005
    / California
Server Name