Take up to 30% off

Folicure Formula

The dual action formula of Folicure cleanses and stimulates the scalp while thickening and moisturizing each hair shaft.
$4.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The dual action Folicure Formula cleanses and stimulates the scalp while thickening and moisturizing hair.

  • SKU: P8106   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Unique blend of ingredients, including panthenol, biotin and folisaccharide, a natural compound found on the scalp
  • Neutralizes the accumulation of sebum and thickens hair

Directions

Use one vial every other day for 40 days or until hair and scalp are restored to satisfactory thickness. Later, to maintain fuller, thicker looking hair, reduce frequency of use to twice a week.

  1. Shampoo hair with a mild pH balanced shampoo
  2. Part hair into one inch sections
  3. Shake well and open one vial
  4. Carefully apply Folicure Formula along hair parts
  5. Massage gently for complete distribution along scalp. Do not rinse out.
  6. Dry with low or medium heat and style as usual. Do not shampoo hair for 24 hours

Deionized Water, SDA 40, Hydrolyzed Mucopolysaccharides, Panthenol, EthylNicotinate, Biotin, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folicure Formula (47)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • No Changes Noticeable 1 Star Rating
    Ive been using this product every other day as instructed... I see no changes in my hair at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2008
    / Boston
  • Bad Reaction 1 Star Rating
    I bought this product today and applied it as directed. Within 10 minutes I had huge welps on my face, ears, necks, and chest. My scalp started burning and I had to wash my hair in order to remove the product. I also had to take an antihistimine. I did some research and found out that this product contains Niacin which can cause severe reactions in some people including Anaphylaxis. Buyer beware.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2008
    / Griffin, GA
  • Excellent 10 Stars 5 Star Rating
    hi ann GA. THIS PRODUCT IS ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE EVEN TIRED. MY HAIR IS GROWTH THANK YOU.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2008
    / NORCROSS GA
  • Good 4 Star Rating
    this product is one of the best i have ever tired to promote hair growth. i have noticed results with in one month. my hair is thicker and a tad bit longer. i also use the vitamins. You have to give the product a chance in order for it to work. if you just assume youre going to wake up with shoulder lenght hair you will lose faith in the product fast. It never burned my scalp or left red streaks. its worth the 5 bucks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2007
    / NY
  • Good Product 4 Star Rating
    I think that this is one of the better hair products. Ive used the shampoo and serum for about 4-5 months, in which time my hair has become a lot fuller around my hair line and has more volume (I have long hair). I havent tried the conditioner, but I bought the vitamins and used them for a month, but they are a little on the expensive side, so now I take biotin daily. My hair texture has improved greatly, partly due to the fact that I air dry 5/7 days a week. I only use the serum around my hairline and down my part. My hairline has been recediding for about 3 years now, and rogaine did not do anything for me. True it does turn your skin red if it touches it, but that goes away in 20 min. or so. Its not messy or oily and drys rather quickly. The bottles could really use a new design; a dropper or bottle with a tip would be awesome. Overall a good product; stick with it and give it 6 months, then make your decision.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • Good 4 Star Rating
    I like this product since it seems promising in making my hair grow along with the shampoo.It does not burn my scalp and gives me a headache like Regroe. For a cheap price,it does not hurt my budget.I havent noticed a hair growth since i just started using it a week ago,but it works good with the shampoo.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2007
    / Norwalk,Ca
  • No Result Yet 3 Star Rating
    I have not seen a result yet. Ive been using it only for 3 weeks now, Ill wait for another couple of weeks. It might only slow on my part. So far, I dont have any reaction on it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2007
    / Texas
  • Wow! 4 Star Rating
    It really works.my hair is growing, alot on top.and my hair grows real slow and now wow.thanks folicure.Tina

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2007
    / California
  • Outstanding Product 5 Star Rating
    This product is a great way to make your hair grow faster. It has given my hair a fuller and thicker appearance.One hint, if you want thicker eyebrows, rub some on that area each day.It could also be helping my gray hair.For those who are concerned about red patches that might occur if it gets on areas besides the scalp, that is just a reaction to the the ingredient, which might be niacin, that creates blood flow to the scalp, and really isnt a major concern. Some people are just a little more sensitive to it.The redness will subside and isnt harmful. IMO

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2007
  • Non-messy 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE this product, as you can put it on your scalp, and then style as usual. It is not sticky at all, and does not dry out your hair. The other hair growth scalp creams and oils I have tried are either sticky or dry out my hair (causing it to break).I definately reccommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2007
    / California
Server Name