Shop Sedu
FOLICURE

Folicure Extra Shampoo

Special formula for permed, color-treated or damaged hair.
$4.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 33 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folicure Extra Shampoo (33)
Show All 33 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • El Paso Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Chuyiyos Haircuts
    i have been using the shampoo and conditioner for two weeks and my hair is thicker and fuller than ever,better than when i was in high school.. i used to color my hair all the time and my hair started thining use it use it i.ll keep u guys updated
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amenah Abdellatif
    Ive noticed much less hair falling out,(from the first use) I have used alot of shampoos that were much more expensive and I didnt get these results.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • UNION, NEW JERSEY
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I BOUGHT THIS SHAMPOO AFTER READING THAT IT MAKESYOUR HAIR GROW QUICKLY AND MY DAUGHTER WANTED A SHORTHAIRCUT TO GROW OUT. I TRIED IT AND ON ADVICE MIXED A LITTLEREGULAR SHAMPOO WITH IT FOR CONDITIONING PURPOSES. I AM 55 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE SHOULDER LENGTH HAIR AND MY HAIR DIDNT LOOKTHIS GOOD WHEN I WAS IN MY TWENTIES. IT LOOKS STRONG AND HEALTHY AND THICK . IVE NEVER GOTTEN MORE COMPLIMENTS ON MYHAIR EVEN AFTER USING EXPENSIVE SALON PRODUCTS. I WILL USEIT FOREVER.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    Im 26 years old and have been losing hair for the last 3 or 4. Ive used quite a few of the products out there but nothing seemed to work. My mom recomended this product a few months ago but Ive been looking for it in stores with no luck. Im so glad I found this website. I bought the shampoo and the capsules 3 weeks ago and I couldnt be happier. My hair already feels thicker and looks better. I cant seem to find the conditioner though. Id recomend the shampoo 100%. Im happy with the fast delivery and cheap prices. Great value!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Shampoo
    I was skeptical about this shampoo as I usually am with many beauty products. But I have noticed less hair in the drain. My hair also looks and feels fuller and thicker. I dont think Ive had results like this with other shampoos.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I've Tried It All
    So far so good. My fallout was due to chemicals penetrating my scalp (female). . I have tried almost everything on my hair. I am currently using this in conjuction with Olux, so I will divide the credit. My sister turned me on to it; her knowledge was by word of mouth. I know the previous condition of her hair and I must say hers is BEAUTIFUL after using Folicure. My hair is thicker and grows pretty quickly. Before Folicure I could see my scalp through my hair. It was devastating. Now, I am on the way back to a healthy, thick, head of beautiful hair.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Norwalk,Ca
    3 Star Rating
    Good
    I like this shampoo because it makes my hair thicker and fuller after using this product.It does not dry my hair compared to other shampoo I used before such as anti-dandruff shampoo.Hopefully,it willthicken my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product
    I was referred to Folicure shampoo about 2 years ago and was impressed with it right away. With first use my hair fallout decreased dramatically. It is a part of my regular shampoo regimen and ive referred many friends to it. The only downside that ive noticed is that it seems to make my hair coarse. This can be easily resolved by adding baby shampoo to the mix.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Wv
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    yes i used product about 7 years ago and regrew a full head of hair i lost my hair due to steroid medication from the dr so now i am reordering this product since i found it its the only thing ive found that works ....GREAT PRODUCT
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    All This Did Was Dry My Hair Out.
    I purchased this because the label stated that it removed DHT from the scalp. I did not notice any difference at all. It dried my hair out.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name