Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Folicure Extra Shampoo

Special formula for permed, color-treated or damaged hair.
$4.95

Folicure Extra Shampoo is specially formulated to repair chemically-treated, color-treated or damaged hair.

  • SKU: P8112   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Contains super Swiss conditioner pantethine
  • Cleanses and moisturizes dry, damaged hair
  • Imparts fullness and luster to damaged hair

Water, Sodium Laurreth Sulfate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Panthenol,Sodium PCA, Pantethine Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Phytantriol, Citric Acid,Fragrance, Hydrolyzed Yeast, Soy Protein, Jojoba Oil, HydrolyzedGlycosaminoglycans (Hydrolyzed Mucopolysaccharides), Nettle, Jaborandi,Rosemary, Basil, Comfrey, Parsley, Methylparaben, Methylchloroisothiazolinone,Methylisothiazolinone, FD&C Yellow #5, FD&C Red #4, FD&C Blue #1.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Folicure Extra Shampoo (35)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Good Product,but Not For Black Colored Hair! 4 Star Rating
    Ive been using this product for a few months now,and i have seen some great results.My curly, frizzy hair never seemed to grow...Like most women when choosing a hair product I was skeptical.Specially with a product that gaurantees great results at a low cost! My hair has grown faster and healthier. My only complaint is that it seems to strip away my BLACK PERMANENT hair color (I now have brown highlights).So for all you dark/black haired babes beware!Other than that I recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2009
    / New York
  • 4 Star Rating
    I just used this product and have already noticed a dramatic decrease in fallout. My hair is a little dry though...but that could just be because I never quite knew how to give myself a great hairstyle. For people that cant find the product, I have never seen it before until I went into a beauty supply store...and not a fancy one either.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    / North Carolina
  • Chuyiyos Haircuts 5 Star Rating
    i have been using the shampoo and conditioner for two weeks and my hair is thicker and fuller than ever,better than when i was in high school.. i used to color my hair all the time and my hair started thining use it use it i.ll keep u guys updated

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2008
    / El Paso Tx
  • Amenah Abdellatif 5 Star Rating
    Ive noticed much less hair falling out,(from the first use) I have used alot of shampoos that were much more expensive and I didnt get these results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2008
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I BOUGHT THIS SHAMPOO AFTER READING THAT IT MAKESYOUR HAIR GROW QUICKLY AND MY DAUGHTER WANTED A SHORTHAIRCUT TO GROW OUT. I TRIED IT AND ON ADVICE MIXED A LITTLEREGULAR SHAMPOO WITH IT FOR CONDITIONING PURPOSES. I AM 55 YEARS OLD AND I HAVE SHOULDER LENGTH HAIR AND MY HAIR DIDNT LOOKTHIS GOOD WHEN I WAS IN MY TWENTIES. IT LOOKS STRONG AND HEALTHY AND THICK . IVE NEVER GOTTEN MORE COMPLIMENTS ON MYHAIR EVEN AFTER USING EXPENSIVE SALON PRODUCTS. I WILL USEIT FOREVER.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2008
    / UNION, NEW JERSEY
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    Im 26 years old and have been losing hair for the last 3 or 4. Ive used quite a few of the products out there but nothing seemed to work. My mom recomended this product a few months ago but Ive been looking for it in stores with no luck. Im so glad I found this website. I bought the shampoo and the capsules 3 weeks ago and I couldnt be happier. My hair already feels thicker and looks better. I cant seem to find the conditioner though. Id recomend the shampoo 100%. Im happy with the fast delivery and cheap prices. Great value!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2008
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love This Shampoo 5 Star Rating
    I was skeptical about this shampoo as I usually am with many beauty products. But I have noticed less hair in the drain. My hair also looks and feels fuller and thicker. I dont think Ive had results like this with other shampoos.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2008
  • I've Tried It All 4 Star Rating
    So far so good. My fallout was due to chemicals penetrating my scalp (female). . I have tried almost everything on my hair. I am currently using this in conjuction with Olux, so I will divide the credit. My sister turned me on to it; her knowledge was by word of mouth. I know the previous condition of her hair and I must say hers is BEAUTIFUL after using Folicure. My hair is thicker and grows pretty quickly. Before Folicure I could see my scalp through my hair. It was devastating. Now, I am on the way back to a healthy, thick, head of beautiful hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2008
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Synthetic Hair
  • Good 3 Star Rating
    I like this shampoo because it makes my hair thicker and fuller after using this product.It does not dry my hair compared to other shampoo I used before such as anti-dandruff shampoo.Hopefully,it willthicken my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2007
    / Norwalk,Ca
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    I was referred to Folicure shampoo about 2 years ago and was impressed with it right away. With first use my hair fallout decreased dramatically. It is a part of my regular shampoo regimen and ive referred many friends to it. The only downside that ive noticed is that it seems to make my hair coarse. This can be easily resolved by adding baby shampoo to the mix.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2007
Server Name