Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Energizer

Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator

Protect your hair and scalp by preventing build-up from sebum (oil), damaging dirt and oils. Every strand of your hair will be conditioned and protected for opt...
$12.99
$9.99
Save 23%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Nyc
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product I Ever Used...
    i have been using the product for a few months now i love it my hair is pretty full and long this product makes it even fuller then what it is i love it i just bought 3 more bottle dont ever want run out oh and i bought the shampoo too....
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Must Have For Me...
    I am a 37 year old woman and I started using this product about a year ago. I was becoming very nervous as I noticed large amounts of hair falling out while showering. At first I thought I might just be doing a little seasonal shedding. No such luck. What started out as shedding turned into me being afraid to wash my hair because I didnt want to see how much more hair would fall out. I definitely noticed a real thinning of my hair after awhile. being as i have curly hair I didnt realize it right away. So I tried the hair follicle stimulator after reading some comments on the folica website. Also the price seemed very reasonable. I tried it and noticed very soon after no more hair falling out in the shower!!! I wanted to cry..I was so happy! The more i used it, the more i noticed my hair looking fuller. I dont have the same amount as when I was a kid but I would definitely have a lot less hair if it werent for the Energizer!
    31 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Antonio, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Recommend It!
    I am not only a Stylist and Salon Owner but a licensed cosmetology instructor. I have been using this product and recommending this product to clients for years. IT REALLY DOES WORK!!! I have seen my clients hair not only grow back fuller and thicker but recently found one of my clients natural hair pigment returned!!! Even I would not have believed it had I not seen it myself..... this is an amazing product and I will continue to use it on my clients especially because of its natural qualities unlike chemically enhanced products such as Nioxin which causes a dependancy... Try it and see for yourself!
    28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Phila, PA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator
    I have been using this product for always three weeks now, it does not tingled like it says, but when I use it with the other products they all work together as one. I have been on the pills and also using the shampoo treatment. I have alopecia and the top of my head has not been this full in years. I worn a wig for at least seven years because I was ashamed to let my hair out. Now that I have bought the product to open up the follicle I wear my hair out and wear dressy hats to give my look a like spice. I love this product as it helps my hair grow and begin to get fuller in the crown and the forhead. Thanks Lisa R. Benson I love it~~ I have Hair now~~
    24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Mexico
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Excellent!
    I have very thick, course hair and this product penetrates into it really well. It does not leave a build-up on my hair or scalp. I love it. It contains no alcohol so it does not dry out my hair like other "moisturizers." Please do not discontinue it.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philly
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!!!!
    I started using this product after I had my daughter. I found that my hair seemed to have thinned out after her birth. I started using this, with not much hope, because I had tried plenty of other volumizers with zero results. Well I have to tell you... it worked!!! Even my hairdresser noticed a difference. I didnt say a word to her and she said, Wow! your hair seems to have gotten fuller. I told her and she said, Keep using it!! I may not have long flowing locks, but I do have a lot more hair than before!!!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hamilton, ON
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Ive first tried this product 2 years ago. I just keep buying it because I like it. Im not sure it helps me regrow my thinning hair. But deffinitely it stopped the itching and slows down the balding process.
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Clipper Mills CA
    3 Star Rating
    Hmmm..
    I have been using this product and am not at all sure about it. I think it makes my hair too limp after application. I have tried it on both wet and dry hair finding the same result. Maybe by hair is too thin and cant support the weight. When I apply it to my scalp as directed I find it hard to style my hair as usual. I will keep using trying to work with it.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • London
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    Its a great product and it really does what it says on the package. Please do not discontinue!!!
    15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name