Valentine's Day Sale

Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator

Protect your hair and scalp by preventing build-up from sebum (oil), damaging dirt and oils. Every strand of your hair will be conditioned and protected for optimum hydration throughout the day and night. Great for a thicker, fuller look!
$9.99

Protect your hair and scalp by preventing build-up from sebum, damaging dirt and oils with Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator. Every strand of your hair will be conditioned and protected for optimum hydration throughout the day and night. Great for a thicker, fuller look! Made is the USA.

  • SKU: P8105   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Directions

After shampooing, towel dry your hair. Spray the Stimulator on hair and scalp; focusing on the thinning areas on your scalp. Style as usual. Use the Stimulator between shampoos to add extra volume and body to your hair!

Note: Slight tingling of scalp may occur as product takes effect.

Deionized Water, Bio-Ferm® Herbal Complex (including Jojoba, Saponaria,Yucca, Rosemary, Chamomile, Comfrey, Arnica, Juniper & Horsetail, WheatProtein Complex, Dexpanthenol, (Vitamin B-5), Propylene Glycol, Methylparaben,Propylparaben, Four Flowers Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator 3 Star Rating
    This is product is really good but also took time before i saw the effects. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2015
  • Love This Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I use this and viviscal. My hair is really coming back to life after menopause and STRESS! It was thin and lookin nasty! As soon as you spray it on and dry your hair you really feel the difference! Thx Folica!

    Ps I have red hair which isn't an option below!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2014
    / Phoenix
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Really Works! 4 Star Rating
    This product really helps hair grow faster! Have been through several bottles already. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • It Works 5 Star Rating
    Well it's been a few weeks and my hairline is definitely showing regrowth and doesn't look as thin under overhead lighting. I think that this product along with adding a humidifier, has really solved the problem. My scalp no longer itches or is uncomfortable. I am very happy with the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Good So Far 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this follicle stimulator about 2 weeks ago. I have really thick hair, but I have noticed thinning around the hairline for some time, along with a very itchy scalp and oily roots. This is likely due to extremely dry conditions and very harsh winters in New England. This product works well, has a pleasant scent and leaves your scalp feeling fresh. It provides immediate relief to itching and discomfort. I like that it's a spray, which leaves no nasty residue (like scalp oils tend to do) to weigh hair down. It does make the hair appear more voluminous, and that makes the thinning areas look at little better. I think it will take time for the thin areas to fully regrow the hair that was lost but I can say this product does help in some way. I will also mention my scalp felt much better after also incorporating a humidifier in my bedroom for at least a couple of hours around bedtime.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2014
    / NH
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Disappointment 2 Star Rating
    Not only did this product not make my hair look thicker, it made it so soft that there was no body to it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 16, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Hair Grow 5 Star Rating
    amazing!!!!! Now I have a lot of little hair growing on top of my head!!! love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great For Use As A Thickening Spray 4 Star Rating
    I like this spray as part of my hair routine in the morning for style but it didn't hold much creed with me in helping to permanently thicken my hair. It works great to thicken hair when sprayed on before blow drying though. I tried many different ways to use it for it's real purpose but unfortunately it didn't work out for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have been losing lots of hair due to stress, so I decided to try this follicle stimulator out. I have been losing 200-300 strands/day. I just finished my second bottle. I put it on every night before bed. Each bottle seems to last me about a month. In the past year my hair has only grown 2 inches, but in the past month alone my hair has grown 1/2 inch. I have TONS of new hair growth everywhere on my scalp. My doctor said he can even notice all of the new growth. The only downside is I was hoping to notice more of a decrease in hair loss. I still gave it 5 stars because my hair has never grown this fast before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair
  • Please Help Me 3 Star Rating
    how to use it ......................

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2012
    / Bangalore
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair
Server Name