Free Shipping Over $50
Energizer

Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator

Protect your hair and scalp by preventing build-up from sebum (oil), damaging dirt and oils. Every strand of your hair will be conditioned and protected for opt...
$12.99
$9.99
Save 23%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Energizer Hair Follicle Stimulator (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Really Works!
    This product really helps hair grow faster! Have been through several bottles already. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Works
    Well it's been a few weeks and my hairline is definitely showing regrowth and doesn't look as thin under overhead lighting. I think that this product along with adding a humidifier, has really solved the problem. My scalp no longer itches or is uncomfortable. I am very happy with the results!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • NH
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good So Far
    I purchased this follicle stimulator about 2 weeks ago. I have really thick hair, but I have noticed thinning around the hairline for some time, along with a very itchy scalp and oily roots. This is likely due to extremely dry conditions and very harsh winters in New England. This product works well, has a pleasant scent and leaves your scalp feeling fresh. It provides immediate relief to itching and discomfort. I like that it's a spray, which leaves no nasty residue (like scalp oils tend to do) to weigh hair down. It does make the hair appear more voluminous, and that makes the thinning areas look at little better. I think it will take time for the thin areas to fully regrow the hair that was lost but I can say this product does help in some way. I will also mention my scalp felt much better after also incorporating a humidifier in my bedroom for at least a couple of hours around bedtime.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointment
    Not only did this product not make my hair look thicker, it made it so soft that there was no body to it!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hair Grow
    amazing!!!!! Now I have a lot of little hair growing on top of my head!!! love it
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Use As A Thickening Spray
    I like this spray as part of my hair routine in the morning for style but it didn't hold much creed with me in helping to permanently thicken my hair. It works great to thicken hair when sprayed on before blow drying though. I tried many different ways to use it for it's real purpose but unfortunately it didn't work out for me.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have been losing lots of hair due to stress, so I decided to try this follicle stimulator out. I have been losing 200-300 strands/day. I just finished my second bottle. I put it on every night before bed. Each bottle seems to last me about a month. In the past year my hair has only grown 2 inches, but in the past month alone my hair has grown 1/2 inch. I have TONS of new hair growth everywhere on my scalp. My doctor said he can even notice all of the new growth. The only downside is I was hoping to notice more of a decrease in hair loss. I still gave it 5 stars because my hair has never grown this fast before.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Bangalore
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Please Help Me
    how to use it ......................
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Northeast Ohio
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    So Far So Good...
    I'm constantly researching natural (or at least non-prescription) ways to fight my MPB and came across this product. I thought it would be a good way to work jojoba oil into my regimen. I feel, in general, that a product being used for androgenic alopecia needs at least three months (and often much longer) to properly assed, but I figured I'd give my inital impressions. First, it's really easy to use. I like the fact that its a spray and not some goopy mess that gets everywhere like some products. Second, I use a ketoconazole shampoo that can be very drying and this product seems to assuage that a bit. It also makes my hair look a little thicker once it dries (which doesn't take long); that is huge bonus for me. Also, its really cheap (especially compared to some of the other products out there) and it's easy to work into the regimen as it can be used throughout the day, although I generally massage it after shampooing. I'd give it a shot if I were you.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Was A Miracle For Me!
    This product is one of the best purchases I have ever made! I was involved in a very serious accident last year and because of a head injury that required minor surgery, part of my hair had been shaved and a huge portion of it in the back of my head fell out during my hospital stay.

    I had thin hair before my accident, so even months afterwards it was impossible to cover the bald spots and the hair that had been shaved where the stitching occured, was not growing back. I went to a hairdresser and asked for help. She didn't have any suggestions.

    I just happened to find this site and needed some good hair products. I started looking through the hair follicle stimulators and thought that I would start with a product that was not as expensive as the others. It had great ingredients so I knew it wouldn't hurt to try it!

    I have been using this about 3 months now and it is amazing! I never believed any of these products worked. This one does! I actually have bangs where the shaved part of my head was and the bald spot is gone. I even had a coloring and my hair still looks very healthy. I hardly loosed any hair when I wash or brush it.

    The most amazing part to me is that I get quite a few compliments on my hair from the nurses that knew me in the beginning of my recovery until now. I have not received compliments on my hair in years! Everyone asks how it is so full now! I have been told how thin and baby fine my hair is for years.

    If this can work on my hair then I believe it can help almost anyone! I did read another review that made me want to make a suggestion. I have the best results if I use it at night or anytime I am NOT actually styling it. It is not a good styling type product for me because it does weigh my hair down. Now that I have more hair I use it every other day before my next shampoo.

    I will never stop buying this product!
    53 out of 53 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name