Shop Sedu
DS Laboratories

DS Laboratories Revita Hair Growth Shampoo

Revita is the most efficient hair growth stimulating shampoo available in the market. It is the final result of DS Laboratories efforts on cutting edge hair los...
$39.95
$32.00
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 40 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • DS Laboratories Revita Hair Growth Shampoo (40)
Show All 40 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Ontario California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pleasingly Amazed
    Within 4 weeks I was already seeing a difference in my hair. I had tried all the other bosley,nioxin and none had preformed like this one give it a try you will love it
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Revita Give It A Five Star.
    I have been researching and using different hair loss shampoos for two years and this is by far the best.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Englewood, New Jersey
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product............
    Hair stays cleaner longer and less hair loss!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thicker, Fuller, Stronger Hair In Under 6 Weeks!
    Would definitely keep using this product as its improved the texture and quality of my hair while making it stronger so it can grow long without breaking. Love it! 
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario
    5 Star Rating
    Liquid Gold
    I'm 20 years old and i have a pretty receded hairline and thin hair. I got this stuff a few days ago and was so excited to use it the next morning, it was almost like christmas. What I experienced was nothing short of what I expected. My hair felt alot nicer and not like steel wool like it did before, it also looked so much more thicker and shinier. I am also using Spectral DNC which I also like(but pricey and small container). However, i'm using minoxidil which, in canada, is only available by prescribtion unless you get the 2 percent which does nothing, and i'm still figuring out how to use both at the same time. Also, the smell of Revita and the conditioner is amazing.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Super!
    I love this shampoo. I bought it on the SzamponRevita.Pl. I use it a couple of months, and the effect is sensational. I would recommend anyone who has a problem with hair loss.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good News
    I tried this product in combination with a keratin treatment and it stopped my hair from falling out. I have very fragile curly hair so far this works for me. But like any product you have to rotate it with another product to keep the results. Stress is a big factor in hairloss and after my 4th child and now 35 genetics is catching upto me. I am thankful for this product!

    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Use Argan Oil Instead
    Shampoo's don't treat hairloss but using natural products such as argan oil really make a difference in the strength, shine and health of hair. So when your hair eventually does grow out then it'll look a lot better and won't fall out as easily.

    I recommend Pro Naturals Moroccan Argan oil for the best natural product so far. It's been wonderful on my hair and on my client's hair.
    27 out of 30 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "terrific"
    Finally!! After wearing braids forever my hair was damaged. I used Revita and
    brought life to my hair. No more braids!!!!!
    Thank You
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Mtcounty
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    my hair was coming out really bad this shampoo stopped it dead in its tracksl
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name