Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Aromatase-7

Aromatase-7 Hair Regrowth Minoxidil Treatment

New Aromatase-7 is a maximum strength Minoxidil based hair regrowth treatment that helps you to regrow hair and revitalize hair follicles.
$36.95
$19.99
Save 46%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 12 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Aromatase-7 Hair Regrowth Minoxidil Treatment (12)
Show All 12 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Question
    if you regrow hair with this product,is continued usage necessary?
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Better Than Rogaine!
    I used Rogaine for over a year and saw no results I used this for less than a year and my bald spot is almost completely filled in. I am using this in conjunction with the Nioxin Recharging Complex and it is working wonders.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Chicago IL
    5 Star Rating
    Actually It Works And Is Better That Rogaine
    I don't know if it has different ingredients than rogaine. But this stuff actually works whereas rogaine made no difference at all. I had a big bald spot at the crown area, I even shaved my head coz it just looked ugly. After a month of use I can actually see hair growing in the area. I wouldn't know if its significant until I stick to the program for another 3-4 months.
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    This Is Working For Me
    Im on my 3rd bottle. Ive tried rogaine and propecia together in the past with not much luck. I started using Aromatase in combination with Proscar (generic Propecia), Biotin and Saw Palmetto. This combo is definately working. Ive since added Emu Oil rubbed into the scalp with the Aromatase. Take the that for what its worth since several products are involved. It was these reviews that made me try Aromatase so I thought Id add my thoughts as I think it probably works better than rogaine.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2008
    Link to this post
  • New York City, NY
    2 Star Rating
    Didnt See Any Results
    I use minoxidil 5% and thought this product would be better. Its not. I actually looked like there was less hair while I used it. I went back to minoxidil a few months ago. Things are back to the way they used to look!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Stuff
    Been slowly losing my hair since I was 30 (Im now 43). I tried Rogaine when I was about 33 for about 2 years with no good results(by this time I had some scalp visible in the crown area and I began to use small amounts of Toppik and Couvre) When I was 37 I tried a very expensive product that from a dermatologist. The main ingredients were minoxidil and a minoxidil booster. After 1 year and no results, I resolved myself to my fate and I began using more concealers(I use Toppik which is the best. When I read about Aromatase I remembered the stuff I tried years ago from the dermatologist and wondered if someone finally got it right. I at the point where the Toppik is going to be ineffective. My goal was to prevent further hair loss. After 5 months on Aromatase it appears to have halted my loss. I feel that if this product was available years ago, I would not need the concealers. I would strongly recommend that anyone experiencing hair loss to give this a 6-month try, especially if you are in the early stages
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Not A Bad Product
    This product does work but it takes time. I personally have been using it for for 3.5 months and i see hair where there wasnt before but i am sure it will take at least 6-9 months to get somewhat of the full effect. For me this is absolutely incredible because I havent able to achieve this with 1.5 years of using Rogaine. Aromatase is a killer formula.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Much Less Hair Loss
    I have been using it twice a day, right after I have washed my hair. I rub it in with my fingertips,and brush my hair as usual afterward. I can tell that my hair loss has slowed down and my scalp is much less visible. I have been loosing my hair for about three years now (Im now 33). I am pleased with the results. Aromatase has not totally restored my hair, but it does help give my hair a much more fuller and normal appearance. Its more affordable than most hair loss products that Ive tried. I had to stop using Rogaine for a while because it got to expensive. The fact that this product is so affordable and works is amazing. I am one grateful Aromtase customer!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Imrpovements Seen
    I was slightly skeptical to start with but after about a month of usage, I started seeing some signs of hair growth. It has now been about 9 weeks since I started using Aromatase and there has been some noticeable extra coverage of my hairline above my temple. I recommend this product.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Aromatase Hair Loss Treatment
    I am amazed. Im a 47 year old guy and though I believed the chances of this product working for me were slim at best I had heard about it a couple of times and just wanted to try it. I had a medium sized spot on the back of my head that had almost no hair at all. Im now on my fifth purchase and the spot is almost covered by hair now in that is thick. I still cant believe it. I dont want to sound like Im pushing this product or brand but if your losing your hair like I was your always "plugging" a product that works.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name