25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

FNS Pink Ribbon Collection 3-Step Gift Set

FNS Pink Ribbon Collection 3-Step Gift Set contains the FNS Revitalizing Shampoo, FNS Revitalizing Conditioner and FNS Follicle Nutrient Serum to deliver essential nutrients to thinning hair, resulting in thicker, healthier, more beautiful hair.
$98.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

FNS Pink Ribbon Collection 3-Step Gift Set contains the FNS Revitalizing Shampoo, FNS Revitalizing Conditioner and FNS Follicle Nutrient Serum to deliver essential nutrients to thinning hair, resulting in thicker, healthier, more beautiful hair.

  • SKU: 005812   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Award-winning FNS technology is based on a proprietary combination of natural vitamins, minerals and amino acids essential for growing strong, healthy hair.
  • Clinically proven, non-hormonal, safe and effective formulas deliver essential nutrients directly into the follicles for immediate absorption and visible results.
  • Results will be thicker, healthier, more beautiful hair with strength, vigor and shine.

Set Includes:

  • FNS Revitalizing Shampoo
  • FNS Revitalizing Conditioner
  • FNS Follicle Nutrient Serum
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    IT S A GREAT PRODUCT I EVER USED

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2012
    Osmotics FNS Revitalizing Shampoo
    / 4046 GION AVE SANJOSE CA 95127
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    THAT IS GREAT PRODUCT I EVER USED

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2012
    Osmotics FNS Revitalizing Shampoo
    / 4046 GION AVE SANJOSE CA 95127
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Works Great 4 Star Rating
    love this product , will be ordering another bottle,.i started losing my hair around the front..right after i had my second daughter....was thining very badly,...as soon as i started using this product i noticed a differnce with my hair strating to fill in...i use it every other day and skip somedays ...but its a good product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2012
    Osmotics FNS Follicle Nutrient Serum
    / Las Vegas
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It Worked For Me! I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I had never had hair loss before and had grown my hair to a length mid back and it was very healthy and thick (this was a four year effort. That was last year, and unfortunately I began to take a medication that caused my hair to fall out by the handful. About two months into the medication hair was everywhere, on my clothes, the floor, and I began to see masses of hair loss just by running my hands through it. By the time I identified the culprit (always look online for side effects in addition to what the doctor tells you), and stopped the medication, my hair loss continued for two more months.
    After reading everything I could about my type of hair loss, I decided to use a serum type of product to encourage my hair re-growth. Osmotics was a name I trusted and no one had complained of a bad smell (it smells like honey), or irritation, so I tried it. I started last November 2010, and I am on my second bottle. I don't shampoo everyday so being able to leave the prior application in was important. I apply it at night while watching TV, just massage it in all over. I have so much hair re-growth I look ridiculous! I have new hair everywhere but it's too short to style! I have cut what little was left of the old length several times, and I know i need patience, but FNS really did the job and my hair is growing. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2011
    Osmotics FNS Follicle Nutrient Serum
    / Southern CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Its Like Miracle Grow For Your Upstairs Garden (i.e. Your Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a really great product- my hair starting falling out after a bad dye job and I tried a few different products before finding FNS. I did read somewhere on the web that people use this product after undergoing chemotherapy and I can see why. I don't know how it works but it works for me. I put it on before going to bed and wake up with a fuller head of hair. Its expensive but it works and delivers value for money overall. Strong recommend you try for any type of hair loss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
    Osmotics FNS Follicle Nutrient Serum
    / Manhattan New York
  • Extra Help For Thinning Hair 4 Star Rating
    I used this serum along with the Osmotics Revitalizing Shampoo and Conditioner for several weeks. This product is to be applied daily and I liked the fact that its directions state that it can still be applied directly to the scalp even if someone does not shampoo their hair everyday. Although the directions state to "apply generously" to the scalp, I found that when I applied what I thought would be considered a generous amount, it left my hair crunchy and with a powder-like white residue when I tried to comb it out. When I contacted the Osmotics company directly about how much to use, they said to only use 2-3 pumps of the product for the whole scalp. I had been using a lot more than that. The problem was rectified when I used the lesser amount. It might be helpful if the directions included the actual recommended amounts. In addition, the product states that it performs best when used with the FNS shampoo and conditioner (6.8 oz each). However, I ran out of both the shampoo and conditioner and was left a bottle of serum (also 6.8 oz) that was still almost three-quarters full. Perhaps that is because I have long hair, so I use plenty shampoo and conditioner while the serum is only used on the scalp at 2-3 pumps at a time. Since the serum is costly and the most expensive part of the system, larger sizes of the shampoo and conditioner would help someone use up more of the serum. Overall, although I would not consider my results dramatic, my hair did seem somewhat thicker after using all three products in the system for several weeks. I could not find any information on the products themselves or on the company's website on the the recommended amount time to use before results should be expected.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2010
    Osmotics FNS Follicle Nutrient Serum
  • Conditioner For Thinning Hair 4 Star Rating
    This conditioner is rich, thick, and creamy. It lathers well and rinses out easily. Its scent is similar to the Osmotics Revitalizing Shampoo that I used together with this product. Although it seems like a decent conditioner, I did feel that my hair started to feel drier than usual as I used it for several weeks. My hair is long and I am used to using very moisturizing conditioners. This may be less of a concern if restoring thinning hair is someone's main goal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2010
    Osmotics FNS Revitalizing Conditioner
  • Shampoo For Thinning Hiar 4 Star Rating
    After using an entire bottle of shampoo along with the Osmotics Revitalizing Conditioner and Folicle Nutrient Serum for many weeks, my hair did seem somewhat thicker. Its directions state that a "slight tingling sensation is normal" with use and to me it felt like a slightly warm sensation on my scalp. This was in no way uncomfortable and was kinda neat because it made me feel like it was working. Although it's slightly sour/lemon smell was not my favorite scent, I liked that it is safe for colored hair. Overall, this seems like a decent product for thinning hair. It would be interesting to see the type of results that would or would not occur with longer use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2010
    Osmotics FNS Revitalizing Shampoo
    / Morton,Pa
Server Name