25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

MegaThik Hair Building Fibers

New! Instantly eliminate the appearance of thinning hair or baldspot with MegaTHIK hair building fibers. Compare to other competing brands and save!
$29.95

Simply shake MegaThik Hair Building Fibers onto thinning hair and see a fuller, thicker head of hair. MegaThik instantly rebuilds hair with natural keratin fibers. Hair will appear thicker in seconds. The fibers are available in five natural shades to make both men and womens hair look and feel full and natural.

MegaThik is totally undetectable even to the trained eye. Complex organic keratin proteins have been precision cut with a laser into tiny micro sized fibers. These microscopic hair fibers build upon existing hair to produce dramatic density, volume and total coverage. A gentle static charge makes these fibers adhere to the finest hair as if they were tiny magnets. MegaThik stays on through wind, rain, and even perspiration.

Even seemingly bald areas of the scalp contain thousands of tiny vellus hairs, which MegaThik can "pump-up," producing a dramatic increase in volume and hair density. Because of its micro composition, once applied, MegaThik will not run, stain or smear, yet it washes out easily with almost any shampoo. MegaThik is an all natural complex organic protein and is completely safe to use with other hair loss treatments such as minoxidil or hair transplant procedures.

  • SKU: P9576   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Available colors: Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown, and Medium Brown
  • Undetectable to the trained eye
  • Made up of complex organic keratin proteins
  • Builds upon existing hair
  • Produces dramatic density, volume, and coverage
  • Gentle static charge makes fibers adhere to the finest hair
  • Stays on through wind, rain, and perspiration
  • Will not run, stain, or smear
  • Washes out easily with almost any shampoo
  • Safe to use with other hair loss treatments

Directions

Apply to dry hair.  Shake MegaThik liberally over thinning area.  Lightly pat down hair to set fibers in place.  Use any light hold hair spray to lock fibers in place.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • MegaThik Hair Building Fibers (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Sandy Blond 4 Star Rating
    I have ordered this product from you for years & have always received SANDY BLOND. This time I got light blond, which is too light. Why do you not have the SANDY BLOND any longer? Once before when I called they exchanged the light blond for the sandy, but this time they didn't seem to know that there were 2 different blond color options.
    Please help.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2015
  • Saved My Life From Embarrasment Of Bald Spots All Over My Head! 5 Star Rating
    I have always had alopecia areata (bald spots) nerves, stress, don't know what?
    But at this moment, I have huge 1/2 dollar spots all over my head. Dating and hiding constantly this embarrassment with this product has literally SAVED MY SANITY AND MY LIFE It is the best product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2014
    / Coachella Valley, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Coverup 4 Star Rating
    although it does do what i expected i,m not sure if the price is low enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Absolutely The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried the spray on concealers,but they don't work well and leave your hair feeling stiff.I was hesitant to try this product because of the price,but I did anyway and boy I'm glad I did! What a difference! I was tired of trying to hide my thinning crown area every day,and with this product styling my hair any way I want to is a breeze.I will never use anything else,I only wish you got a little more for your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Really Great Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this product . i don't think I can live without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2012
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • African Americans - Please Read 5 Star Rating
    AFRICAN AMERICANS PLEASE READ. I purchased this product after becoming desperate about my thinning hair. First let me say that I am an African American female with long, pencil-width dreadlocks. Ive noticed over the past 3 years that I am seeing more and more of my scalp when styling my hair. About 2 days ago I looked in the mirror and decided I had to do something. Based on the reviews I opted to try this product. The product arrived today and I immediately tested it out. I followed the directions on the package and suddenly, the balding spots on the crown and front of my head began to disappear. I was amazed! Unless there is a better product out there, I will be using this forever. The confidence this product has now given me is immeasurable! Try it!!!!!!!! If it work this well on my dreads, I am positive that African American with other natural or straight styles will have success as well. Try it!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Mega Thik Hair Building Fibers - 3 Star Rating
    This product was okay. I liked that it just doesn't clump on the spot you put it on and blends in well. It does, like most of the others of its kind, get all over your sink, bathroom floor. I didn't really experience the thickening affect - more the coverage, which is on the light side.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
  • Great For Adding Volume And Hiding Thinning Areas 5 Star Rating
    The hair building fibers blend in well with my hair and gives my hair the appearance of more hair where the area is thinning. It really hides the thin spots and makes my hair look thicker. I sprinkle just a little of the hair fibers onto the hair near the scalp, add hair spray to my teaser comb or brush and just style my hair. When done, just a light hair spray over the styled hair will hold the fibers in place all day or until I wash my hair. Works great and nobody knows that you've got thin spots!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Thinning Hair 4 Star Rating
    I have short Light brown hair,with a fade style cut.I purchased the Mega Thik product after trying several others concealers and the colors either were a light green under floresant light or red.As where the Mega thik was a nice match and covered with ease,and doesn't clump up.Just sprinkle lightly on thining area's and heavier on balding area's,and I have found that a good hair spray works great for holding in place.I wear it to work every day and no one can tell the difference. Great product highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 31, 2011
    / Fairfield,OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Hair Building Fibers Wholesale 1 Star Rating
    bottle says 28grams not so only 19

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    / Calgary
Server Name