Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Regenepure

Regenepure NT Nourishing Treatment

Regenepure NT Nourishing Treatment nourishes and strengthens hair while gently cleansing away impurities and toxins.
$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 7 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 7 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Goes Great With The Dr
    I just wrote a review on the DR and figured I would also review the NT since I use both of them. The NT is not a conditioner so if you decide to purchase this product don't be confused. It is called a "Nourishing Treatment" or a moisturizing shampoo and it really does nourish my hair. I have used it for 5 months now and I have definitely noticed an improvement in my hair. It feels fuller thicker and doesn't fall out as much and it goes great with the Regenepure DR.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Asheville, NC
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Youthful Again!
    I bought the Regenepure NT not thinking much of anything, considering I have tried so many different products in the past and none of them worked, but it surprised me! My hair feels like it did 20 years ago and it's getting stronger by the day. I also bought the other shampoo, Regenepure DR to swap out every other day and the combination is great for my combination hair type. My ends are brittle and I have a lot of breakage but at the same time my scalp/crown can get greasy at times. I love this line and all the different ways it has helped my thinning hair. I seriously recommend it to any female who is growing tired of feeling hopeless with their hair and the products they are trying. Regenepure is amazing!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Scranton, PA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Rebuilding Hair!
    I needed something to help recuperate my fine hair after a previous illness. I wasn't sure if this was the right product for my case but now I am so happy I gave it a try. I was losing hair by the comb-full and feeling hopeless. The Regenepure NT helped my hair restore itself while keeping it soft and healthy! I recommend this product to anyone who went through what I did! :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is Reborn!
    At first, I was skeptical about this shampoo. Pretty much every shampoo out there claims it will make your hair better, but you really don't see the results the commercials claim. But this stuff, my hair feels as soft as it usually does after some conditioning, but it feels like new even the next day. I'm so glad I found this stuff.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Strengthens Hair
    My hair used to be very brittle and prone to breakage then one of my buddies recommended I use the Regenepure hair loss shampoos. I have been using the Regenepure NT for almost 4 months and I have noticed a decrease in hair fall, plus my hair has become much stronger. I also like that their products are sulfate-free. This is a great quality product for people with delicate or damaged thinning hair.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great On Oily Hair
    I have been using the Regenepure hair loss shampoo system for about 6 months now and I am really happy with the results. Not only do I see a noticeable difference in terms of hair growth but because my hair is naturally thin it also became very oily throughout the day, and the Regenepure NT helped to get rid of the build up while keeping the rest of my hair smooth and moisturized.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Post Pregnancy Thinning
    I gave birth about 3 months ago and I recently started using this hair thickening shampoo and it has completely transformed my hair. It’s not only getting thicker but looks nourished and healthy. I love that it’s safe on my hair and has caffeine and other healthy ingredients. It basically has all the ingredients I researched when looking for healthier shampoos. I would recommend this to anyone suffering from thin hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name