20% off Site Wide

Solano 3200 Top Power Hair Dryer

The Solano 3200 Top Power Hair Dryer delivers smooth, frizz-free, professional looking results!
$129.99

The Solano 3200 Top Power Hair Dryer delivers smooth, frizz-free, professional looking results!

For optimal styling, check out our brushes here!

  • Model#: 3200   /  
  • SKU: 003485   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic grill offers consistent hot temperatures
  • Far infrared heat dries hair from the inside out leaving hair stronger, softer, and healthier
  • Silver nano technology provides antibacterial protection
  • Tourmaline technology allows for a faster drying time and frizz reduction
  • Low EMF (electronic magnetic fields) for improved environmental conditions
  • Balanced motor for optimal power and performance
  • Ergonomic handle design offers easy balance and handling without strain
  • 3 temperature and 2 speed settings
  • Cold shot button that sets your style
  • Extra long, heavy duty 11-foot cord with hanging ring
  • Includes: two narrow fiberglass concentrator nozzles for optimum drying, styling, and straightening
  • 2-year limited warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot
Voltage: 125
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 11.50 Foot
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solano 3200 Top Power Hair Dryer (45)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Broke 2 Months In 1 Star Rating
    I really loved this hair dryer up until this morning when smoke started coming out of it setting off my smoke detectors. I turned it off immediately and heard something rattling inside. When I tipped it, pieces of burnt black plastic came out of the metal grate. I have only had this hair dryer 2 months and I can't believe this happened! I have a dedicated place that I place it after use, it has NEVER been dropped or bumped against anything, and I unplug it after each use. My hair does take almost 20 minutes to dry, but a hair dryer shouldn't burn up after only 20 minutes! This dryer is expensive and I am really disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Solano 3200 Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Love this hair dryer, my hair is fine and dyed. Now my hair dries much faster, half the time. There are no more frizzy burned or dried out ends, and the heat temperature is true. It took me a few days to get use to the extra long heavy duty cord. Best feature is how my hair looks, no more frizzy dried burned out ends. Leaves my hair looking shiny, bouncy & healthy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Brand, Worth Every Penny! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this as a replacement for a different Solano dryer bought nearly 10 years ago. The old one still worked great but it had been dropped a bunch of times over the years and the back vent finally broke off. This new dryer is everything I expected. There are 3 long haired ladies that use this dryer, with all different hair types. Mine is fine-ish and curly from the ears down, yet wavy and frizzy from the ears up. I have found that this dryer blows hard enough to get the curly hair smooth, without totally flattening the top of my hair. We also have a head of hair that is long, thick and wavy. This dryer cuts her drying time in half and looks awesome. Our third head of hair is pretty straight, and average thickness. We will always use Solano dryers. Our last one put up with a lot of use and abuse and never lost any power. The heat settings were always consistent right up to the end. I expect nothing less from this one, though we have only had it for a few weeks. Also thanks to Folica for great products, tons of reviews, great prices, and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Powerful 5 Star Rating
    This dryer is powerful and I like the results I get from the dryer. My hair isn't frizzy or dry looking. The only thing I don't like is where the on/off switch is, I keep turning it off with my hand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Disappointed 2 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer six months ago and this morning sparks flew out of it and the heater died. I called customer service, because it is still under warranty but did not get a call back. I shall mail it back to them, and if they don't want to fix it, fine. I'll take the $30.00 they request and buy a drugstore dryer that will probably last a lot longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Hot Enough! 2 Star Rating
    This has amazing power, but does not get hot enough to really dry your hair quickly. It took me twice as long as it did with my WOW2000 - which died on me. I will have to re-invest in the WOW2000. Wish Folica carried the WOW!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2013
    / Tri-state Area
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Decent Results, But Product Design Quite Flawed 3 Star Rating
    While I only had it a few weeks, I could tell it tamed my flyaways and never heated too much (even on the hottest setting) to the point where it would ever fry my hair. So I liked that about this hair dryer. But it was waaay overpriced, and extremely heavy and difficult to maneuver without changing a setting on it while using it. The buttons are on the side of the handle, and they're switches similar to a see-saw, not sliding switches/controls, so whenever I changed angles of the dryer or tried to get a better grip due to the weight of it, my palm would accidentally change the settings. Super annoying! After a few weeks, I couldn't justify keeping this pricey hair dryer if it wasn't either phenomenal or perfect in every way, so I returned it before my 30-day refund option was up.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2013
    / Vermont
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice Dryer But Cold Shot Button Not Good 4 Star Rating
    The Solano 3200 dryer is everything it claims to be, however the cold shot button is very lose/short and hard to keep down. I thought the button was broke so I sent it back for an exchange. Received the new dryer and it is the same. I owned other Solano dryers and never had an issue with the cold shot. Will keep this one as I got a good deal.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2012
  • Awesome! 4 Star Rating
    This is a great dryer. Yes, it is a little heavy & yes it does annoy me a little bit that it powers off or down while I hold it, BUT it dries my very thick curly hair quickly. My hair also looks and feels healthy after using this product. For that I'm a very happy customer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A First 4 Star Rating
    This is my first professional dryer so I don't have a lot to compare it too. It is better than my drugstore dryer and the concentrator is good. I like it so far. Drying time is a little less and its not so noisy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 31, 2012
Server Name