Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Gift Ser

1,157 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Sedu Revolution Hair Dryer Gift Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer plus the Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Ar...
$240.00
$174.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,157 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer Gift Ser (2)
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer (862)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,157 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dryer Ever!!!
    I just purchased this Sedu hairdryer to replace the exact same one that I bought 8 years ago. The only reason I replaced it is because I dropped it and heard something moving around inside. 8 Years is a long time for a hairdryer to last. It's an awesome hairdryer. I will never purchase another brand as long as Sedu sells hair dryers!!! If you're thinking about buy this one, I promise you, you won't regret it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 2 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Payson, UT
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Should've Bought It Sooner!
    I see a noticeable difference in my hair! Much more smooth and less damaged. I really didn't believe it would make a big difference, but it has. Great product. Waited for it to go on sale and had a coupon. Made it super affordable. Woo! I love it's size. The cord is super long. I have been very happy with my purchase. Had the dryer about a year.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    US
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    This Is A Good Product
    This is really a good.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    THIS Dryer is amazing, I got few previously before from this site and return them because I didnt like them until I got this one. Totally in love with. My hair is very thick and damaged also because few highlights I did on it , this dryer doesnt over dry the hair, is fast and it really straight the curly roots. You do not need to be a pro to make you hair pretty with this dryer, the dryer does it all for you. Best purchase ever.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    No More Frizz!
    Although I find this product to be a tad heavy and noisy, I really like how my hair feels after the blow dry. I now have shiny, sleek hair with NO Frizz. Frizz was my #1 complaint with other blow dryers I tried. Now, my hair feels like I just came from the hair salon. I really like the Sedu!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Professional Hairstylist Loves This Dryer
    I am a professional stylist. I style 5-10 people a day and this is the best dryer I have ever owned. My first one lasted 5 years. That is about 15,000 blow-drys in the salon. All the professional dryers I was using before the Sedu were lasting 3 months on average.
    If you are using this for at home use, it will last you forever.
    If you are a professional stylist, this is the only dryer you will buy from now on. I am ordering my third one because I want one for home and work.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Santa Monica CA
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Disappointed
    My hair is long and thick but has gotten somewhat dry over the years from color and poor water quality. I was super excited to get the sedu as I have their straightener and its absolutely awesome. Sadly, the dryer did not deliver as good a result. I felt like my hair got more dry over the trial/time period that I used it. It also really tangled my hair and took me longer to dry it than did my drugstore bought conair ceramic. Am returning and hope I can find a better replacement. :*(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light & Powerful
    This blowdryer is amazing, it literally cuts drying time in half!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    Annapolis, MD
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Dryer Is The Best Dryer Available
    I have always had issues styling my hair. I have very thick, wavy hair. It takes me about thirty minutes to dry it. I could never get my hair straight and silky like my colorist Nicole Bilzor does at her studio in Crofton, I actually will go to her for weekly blow drys. She recommended this dryer to me, and I am so happy she did. I can actually dry my hair in about ten minutes, now it doesn't look as good as when she does it, but I am pleased. 5 Stars!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 400...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Blow Dryer!
    My hair looks so good!!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 21, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish - Harlem Lights Collection

    Color Club Nail Polish - Harlem Lights Collection

    Color Club's Harlem Lights collection includes the hottest shades of neutrals and blues that are all the rage this fall season.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo

    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo

    Mitch Stone 456 Lustre Shampoo is color safe and sulfate free for healthy, shiny and lustrous hair.

    New Price: $18.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name