25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites.
$249.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron set has all the tools you need to keep your hair looking its best and to keep it styled in the latest trends. The set contains the Sedu Revolution 4000i Professional Hair Dryer and the Solia Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch plates; both are highly rated and customer favorites. The set also includes the Folica paddle brush and heat resistant pouch.

  • SKU: 007293   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer:

  • Dual functionality; ion switch allows you operate with or without ionic generator
  • For smooth and straight: with ion
  • For volume: without ion
  • Ionic generator seals the cuticle, locking in moisture
  • 40% more compact than conventional dryer
  • 30% less weight
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • Cool shot button
  • Long lasting motor with 1875W of high power to produce unsurpassed air speed
  • 80 mph record air speed
  • 86m3/h air flow
  • Includes 2 concentrators for versatile styling
  • 2 year warranty
  • Made in France

Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4"):

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,900 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F):  Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool prior to storing
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) (906)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 4000i Hair Dryer and Solia Flat Iron Set DZDD (3)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Can't Believe I Waited So Long! 5 Star Rating
    The blow dryer I had for years gave out on me and it was a blessing in disguise. This time around decided to invest some time and money into a higher quality dryer and I"m really happy I did. I was originally looking at the Harry Josh Pro Tools Pro Dryer 2000 that runs around $300, but reading on (thank goodness for reviews), a big consensus was that the Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer (4000i) was very comparable in so many ways. But with a less expensive price tag. I purchased this back in November 2015 and have been thrilled with the results. At the time, I had thing, long, coarse hair and it literally cut my drying time in half with what seems like less "fly aways". I was worried the shorter nozzle would make a difference, but it doesn't. The weight and size is great. I usually leave my blow dryers at home when traveling and settle for the in-hotel dryers, but think I"ll actually pack this for my next trip to Hawaii. Great investment in time and money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Still Kicking After 5 Years 5 Star Rating
    I got this for my birthday 5 years ago, and it still works just as great as it did out of the box. Adjustable temperature, a cute light pink color (available at the time), and non-damaging, I can't say enough good things about this straightener. I even dropped it on the floor once, and the plates popped out. I popped them back in and it was like it had never happened.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Santa Ana, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I have coarse wavy hair and lots of it. I find this hairdryer dries my hair faster than any hairdryer I've owned previously. My hair comes out smooth (I use a round brush) and the whole drying process takes 10 - 12 minutes. It's fantastic, saves me time and my hair looks great. It's small and easy to use and has two heat settings which gives some options. I love the cold shot too. Great product, worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Does What It Should 5 Star Rating
    - does its job well
    - half the price of a Chi
    - temperature control a welcome change

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Remarkable! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is thick, wavy, coarse, and frizzy. This dryer is amazing for my hair. It smooths and drys very quickly. My daughter and my sister are both hairdressers. They were impressed too! There was 2 things that we noticed. This particular dryer is a little heavy. Not bad for me, if you were using it as a hairdresser, it might be heavy. Also, the handle is a little awkward, my sister said that I would get use to that, and it does seem to be more comfortable the more I use it. Still, I am very happy with the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Boise, ID
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Best Hair Dryer I've Ever Used!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best hair dryer I have used. I bought this because although I have curly hair, due to it being a baby fine texture, I am able to wear my hair straight with no flat ironing, etc. I used to use mega products on my hair, but my hair is dry and by the time I needed a haircut, I had to get a lot more cut than I wanted just to keep it healthy. I bought this hair dryer five years ago and it has been great and has lasted this long without having to be replaced. Also, my hair looks so much better using this dryer, I have been able to stop using the mega products and just use a very light ultafine mist and it is very healthy. It also cuts back on my drying time to only just a few minutes, which is great when I was used to using the hairdryer about 10-15 minutes and then the flatiron, etc. I absolutely love this dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / Cataula, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • 10 Years Strong 5 Star Rating
    I bought this straightener waaay back in 8th grade (2003). It was my first "big girl" purchase with my babysitting money. It still works after all these years and still gets as hot as it used too. Even with a couple of drops on the bathroom floor! You'll not regret this purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 31, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Arizona
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not As Powerful As I Thought It'd Be. 3 Star Rating
    It's is a cute blow dryer but it's not as powerful as I thought it would be. I thought it would've been great like the straightener. This blow dryer should be one of the least damaging out there, I believe, that is why I'm keeping. Hopefully it treats my hair right!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Did Not Impress.. 2 Star Rating
    I did a lot of research trying to find the best straightener. I have had my Babyliss for almost 3 years but it completely fried my hair so I needed to try something new. I settled on the Solia and very disappointed. When I use my Babyliss, I can get my hair straight at about 375. The Solia, I put up to 450 and it still does not get as straight as my Babyliss. I am half German,Half Black so it does take some heat but not 450 degrees. It does not make my hair feel that good either. My babyliss makes my hair feel and look much better but again it damages my hair. Will be returning and I am super disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2015
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Blow Dryer I've Owed!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just wanted to write a quick review because it came to my attention that I have had this blow dryer for 5 YEARS! This little guy packs a powerful punch. My hair is thick and course and easily frizzes up naturally and does not look good when it air dries so I NEED a well-made, professional quality dryer to get the job done. I also use a paddle or round brush to help smooth my hair while drying but I love how much airflow this dryer provides, allowing me to blow out my hair in about 15 minutes (shoulder length). In the 5 years so far I have only had to order a replacement piece for the plastic ring that holds the filter onto the back of the dryer which was my own fault for dropping it and causing it to split. This is the longest I've ever owned a dryer and whenever it is time for a replacement I plan on replacing it with another Sedu if not this same model. GREAT BUY!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2015
    Sedu Revolution Professional Hair Dryer ...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name