Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer

Dry and style your hair beautifully in one easy step with this professional tool.
$29.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Hot Tools Brush hair dryer allows you dry and style with one tool. The brush dryer comes with 3 styling attachments and provides 1875 watts of power for fast drying.

  • Model#: 1099   /  
  • SKU: A8322   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Fast-drying 1875 watts of power.
  • Worldwide dual voltage
  • 3 professional styling attachments:
    - styling brush
    - wide detangling comb
    - fine finishing comb
  • 3 speed and heat settings
  • Cool shot for setting the style
  • Attractive, contemporary styling
  • Hanging ring and cord guard
  • Immersion shock protection safety plug with test and reset function.
  • One-year limited warranty.
Technology : Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Included Bonus: Attachment Combs
Motor Type: DC Motor
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Brush Too Soft 2 Star Rating
    I opened the dryer box only to discover that the brush was too soft for my use. I put everything back and intended to return the product, only to find instructions on return policies indicated that the product could only be returned if unopened. So the brush will be sold at my next yard sale. I wouldn't have known that the brush wouldn't have been satisfactory unless I had opened the package.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2013
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • As Good As It Gets!!! 5 Star Rating
    I HAVE USED THIS DRYER FOR YEARS AND IT'S THE BEST! I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO MAKE IT FOR THE NEXT 100 YEARS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 7, 2011
    / CT
  • Worked Great While It Lasted 4 Star Rating
    I am having to return this product and wait for a new one because the one I purchased died on me. It won't cut on at all. But while it worked, it was great. Got my 4b hair straight. Left my maxiglide with little work to do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Mississippi
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ruined A Good Thing 1 Star Rating
    The square stying brush does not do as good a job as the old style brush they use to sell with this dryer. The old style was rounded, longer bristles that would go thru thick course curly hair. The new one does not grab at all so you fight to get it straight. Wish they would sell both styles to please us really curly hair people, as I have moved on to others, but it WAS the best with the other brush.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product For Thick, Kinky Hair 5 Star Rating
    This is great. It doesnt have a cheap feel, even with the comb and brush, Drying time is cut in half, and thanks to the wide-tooth comb and brush, It gets my kinky hair straighter so I dont have to spend as much time flat ironing it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I was extremely pleased with this hair dryer. It is the best hair dryer I've ever had! I didn't even have to flat iron my hair afterwards. It made my hair very straight. That is a big plus for African American all natural hair. Thanks for making my hair life a lot easier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2009
    / Alton, IL USA
  • I Love It!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased it 3-4 years ago and its the second best investment next to my flat iron Ive ever made in purchasing a hair dryer. It straightens very well and with already having dry hair, it turns out silkier than with a regular dryer. It blows out coarse, hard to straighten hair really good wich makes it very easy to flat iron without alot of effort and time spent. VERY GOOD BEAUTY INVESTMENT!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2008
    / Virginia
  • Very Unhappy! 1 Star Rating
    I got this dryer for Christmas last year...it burnt out and I had to replace it within 2 weeks...then the replacement burnt out in another 2 weeks so I just threw it in the trash. Very loud and awkward to hold to your head.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2008
    / St. Louis, Mo
  • This Is Great 5 Star Rating
    I really like this dryer style as well as the dryer. It dries my hair fast and I use the comb attachment not to comb my hair but to keep the heat at a distance so I cant accidently burn or overheat my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2008
    / Northern California
  • Cant Get Attachments 4 Star Rating
    I have had a very difficult time purchasing the comb attachments, any suggestions? I would have given the product an excellent rating if the combs would hold up better, all the teeth break off. Everything else is terrific and it drys my hair real fast.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2008
    / Peabody, MA
Server Name