20OffSedu
Gold 'N Hot

Gold 'N Hot Professional Euro Ionic Dryer

Gold 'N Hot Professional Euro Ionic Dryer is an 1875 watt dryer that features an ionic generator with an on/off switch for maximum ion output.
$39.99
$34.99
Save 13%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Definitely five stars for me it's a great product shipping on time every well put together I would definitely purchase from folica again

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quick Delivery, Good Product, Good Price
    quick delivery, good product, good price
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Dryer - Cuts Dry Time
    I love my new hair dryer!! It does the job quickly and leaves my hair softer than my old one did. I love the different heat levels and the concentrator attachment. Buy it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Dryer Works Well * 1 Small Complaint***
    I have long, gray, chemically straightened hair. This dryer works very well with the comb. My only complaint - I have had numerous hair dryers and the teeth in the combs at some point break; therefore, I wanted to order another one before I needed it. Unfortunately, the company no longer carries the replacement and after various phone calls, no one carried the original comb. There is a substitute comb for this model which they say will fit it, however, the original comb fits inside of the lip of the dryer, and the substitute comb fits on the outside (I havenâ??t tried it yet).
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    Money Well Spent
    I have thick hair, and with my old hair dryer, it took about 15 to 20 (sometimes even 30) minutes for my hair to dry. With this dryer it literally took ONLY 6 minutes and my hair was COMPLETELY dry. It also felt very smooth, soft, and had shine. It's very light weight, very attractive, and does it's job phenomenally. I now look forward to drying my hair instead of dreading it. Great investment!
    27 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Dryer!!!!
    This is one of the best hair dryers I have found in a while. I have owned a number of dryers over the years in by far this is my favorite. I have two one for home and the other for work. Dries hair faster and leaves it soft. Make sure to use the correct temperature for your hair type and texture. A++++++ Buy
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I Love this dryer, it really cuts down time. I've used it on chemically treated hair and natural hair and I love the outcome.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Curly Hair??? Go Ionic!
    beautiful colors; easy to hold; quiet; the cord is a litte long. I love this hair dryer. Along with the serum and th ionic drying, my curly hair feels soft and looks shiny.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name