Valentine's Day Sale

Terax Crema Ultra Moisturizing Daily Conditioner

Terax Crema Daily Conditioner is a luxurious conditioner, scented with rice flower, shea, bergamot and juniper is the ultimate way to revitalize stressed hair, and the cult favorite among professional hairdressers.
$19.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

NEW PACKAGING - SAME GREAT FORMULA!

Terax Crema Daily Conditioner is a luxurious conditioner, scented with rice flower, shea, bergamot and juniper is the ultimate way to revitalize stressed hair, and the cult favorite among professional hairdressers.

Terax Crema's intense moisturizing properties are designed to heal and restore split ends, breakage, dryness associated with chemical treatments and environmental damage (wind, sun, chlorine and sea salt deposits), as well as combat static electricity. By altering the pH level of the hair, Terax Crema opens the cuticle and allows moisture into hair leaving it soft and silky. For healthy, manageable, and frizz-free hair, Terax Crema should be used everyday.

  • SKU: P9813   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Reduces static buildup
  • Improves hair elasticity
  • Calms friziness
  • Detangling
  • Not tested on animals
  • Proudly made in the USA

Directions

After shampooing, apply a small amount to damp hair.  Leave on hair and scalp for 1-2 minutes and rinse well.  For deep conditioning leave on hair for 15 minutes and rinse well.

Water, cetearyl alcohol, triethanolamine, fragrance, lauryl alcohol, isopropyl alcohol, hydrogenated tallowtrimonium chloride, ceteareth-3, hydrogenated tallow glycerides, myristyl alcohol, cetrimonium choloride, tea, sodium lauryl sulfate.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Terax Crema Ultra Moisturizing Daily Conditioner (25)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Conditioner Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine but very curly hair and I have tried sooooo many conditioners that claimed to provide moisturizes, silky soft hair. After experimenting endlessly I finally have accepted that it just doesn't get better than Terax Crema. I always come back to it now I know it's my Holy Grail Hair product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2013
    / Sunrise,Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Amazing. 5 Star Rating
    This is probably the best conditioner I've ever used for my hair.
    My hair is very dry and usually pretty frizzy due to bleaching it, and coloring it like crazy. It is still in pretty fair condition considering everything I put it through!
    But I do need something that will put moisture back into my hair eliminating frizz.
    This has made my hair SO soft. The second you wash it out and run your fingers through your hair it feels like silk. My hair looks so much healthier. This stuff is truly amazing. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2013
    / Calgary, AB, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Terax Crema Is The Best Conditioner Ever. 5 Star Rating
    I decided to try this after a bunch of women from the Long Hair Forum were raving about it. I have curly hair, thin strands, but lots of it. Curly hair tends to be dry so if I blowdry or straighten often, it breaks and doesn't grow. Looking for ideas/tips on the Long Hair Forum lead me to try Terax Crema and I'm so glad I did. The shampoo is nice too but the conditioner is phenomenal. Keeps my hair soft and elastic and controls any frizz. Split ends are less noticable too. I can't find it at ULTA stores anymore so I tried other brands; big mistake. SexyHair line, Joico, Redkin, BioSilk....have I lost my mind? Folica has (and always had) the best price for the conditioner my hair thirsted for. I just ordered 2 and my hair is happy again :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Misconceptions About The Ingredients! 4 Star Rating
    I used this conditioner for a while and I thought it was fabulous! I love that it's sulfate free and it's ultra moisturizing. Great if you have tangled hair, especially since brushing it in the shower can be damaging. After using it for a month I went back and looked at the reviews and I noticed that a lot of people were commenting on the ingredients: lard and 4 different types of alcohols, so i immediately stopped using it! However, I did some research and it turns out that NONE of those ingredients are bad for your hair. All four alcohols listed in the ingredients are actually fatty alcohols and they are good for your hair. All of the alcohols are either cetyl or stearyl alcohols and act as an emollient--they keep the conditioner creamy and the hair soft! As for lard, it is quite similar to coconut oil which we all know has amazing effects on the hair. Have you every put lard in your hands? Uber moisturizing on your skin so why not hair? Although it might cause some build up but it's easy enough to use an apple cider vinegar rinse (and cheap) once a week. I just wanted to clear up any misconceptions because this conditioner is fabulous and I'm happy i can start using it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Are You Kidding Me? 1 Star Rating
    Ladies, have you looked at the ingredients? FOUR different kinds of alcohols, including good ole rubbing alcohol? You're okay with putting that in your hair? Last I checked, rubbing alcohol is very drying for both skin and hair. I can't believe this is a top 10 conditioner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • It Really Works 5 Star Rating
    I've tried many moisturizing conditioners and none of them worked for me as well as Crema. I could tell a difference the very first time I used it. It's not cheap but it is totally worth the extra cost.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Conditioner, Smell Is Honestly Not Bad 4 Star Rating
    I read that other people thought this conditioner had a funky smell, but in reality, it's just fine. It doesn't smell like dog food either! While it's certainly not the most floral, Fructis-esque scent I've ever used on my hair, it is a mild, pleasantly scented conditioner that really works. I love the stuff! If only the bottle was larger. I have long hair and I went through it rather quickly...but only because it was such a great conditioner in the winter time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love 5 Star Rating
    Amazing conditioner, very thick and I found the scent to be pleasant. My hair is shiny, healthy and was left feeling soft. It is NOT heavy what so ever and I also used it in conjunction with the Terax soy shampoo which left my hair squeaky clean! Also thank you customer support! I was sent a crema that was not wrapped and had a huge gash in the bottle. They sent me a brand new, wrapped bottle for free 2 days later and I didn't even have to bother with re-sending the damaged bottle. I was very happy with how they handled it and reconfirmed why I am a folica.com customer :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Really Works And Smells Yummy! 5 Star Rating
    This product really works! Conditions, de-tangles and leaves hair smooth.
    It smells great(read some people hated the smell?) and the stays consistent
    through out the day. I have colored, naturally curly and starting to thin(damn
    thyroid) hair, the Terax seems to make it feel and look a little thicker! Really
    love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2011
    / IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Dried My Hair Out 1 Star Rating
    At first loved product until my hair stylist in Beverly Hills noticed Crema was
    drying out all in clients hair.
    Ingredient are not good for hair they just coat LARD chemical so 1980's
    Smell is awful chemical
    I now use the better more natural products and my hair is beginning to heal
    beware of products that feel good right away as they are coating hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 19, 2011
    / Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name