Shop Sedu
Alterna

Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz.

Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk seals in essential ingredients and reinforce their results.
$32.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Alterna Caviar Moisture Conditioner with Seasilk 8.5 oz. (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    No Different Than Others Conditioners
    I`ve used much better products for dry hair. It does not have any sulfates and other "bad" ingredients so i will use it until gone. Not sure if will buy it in the future.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Conditioner...
    Wow...that pretty much sums up this conditioner. Leaves my hair so silky. Noticed a difference the first time I used it. I also use the shampoo and since using these products I've really noticed a difference in the texture of my hair; it's much silkier with lots of shine and body and less frizz.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Ft. Myers, Fl.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Stuff.
    I used this with the shampoo and loved the results. I shampoo, blow dry and flat iron daily. I also color my hair once a month. This conditioner, when used with the shampoo, made my hair feel healthy and smooth without weighing it down.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    I have a closet full of hair products - this is fantastic. Use it in conjunction with the shampoo. I have new shiny swingy hair ... not my usual frizzy, broken mess. Highly recommend - and I have tried everything including VERY expensive products! A definite winner!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Nourishment For Gray Hair!
    My hair is silver and gray and WAS very dry. I began to use this product January 10, 2012. It actually feeds and nourishes my hair with outstanding moisture revitalizing it into soft, very shiny hair. I noticed immediate results. The silver in my hair posatively glints with the shiny gray as contrasts. I have never received compliments on my hair except for possibly, "...wish I had your curls." Now, I am complimented all the time for my hair being so shiny and healthy despite which, gray hair does not normally possess! I use the Alterna Caviar Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner. Definetly well worth the expense and a little bit of each goes a long way. I have more than half a bottle of each left and my hair is below my shoulder in length. I am now going to order the 3 Minute Shine Boost as I will be traveling to Florida (humidity) and than onto Texas (dry air) and want to protect my now lustrous locks. I wish my fellow sisters the very best in everything.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    This is the most amazing conditioner I have ever used! You dont have to use much and it makes your hair feel like silk almost instantly. Worth every penny!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Oregon
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best. Conditioner. Ever.
    I cannot say enough about the awesomeness of Caviar conditioner. It is second to none.

    I love the way that my hair feels after leaving it in for just a few minutes. When I rinse it out, my hair is left very soft and strong. The ingredients really breathe new life into dull hair. I recommend many times over!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • WI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Alterna Conditioner
    I really like this product when used with the blonde caviar shampoo. It helped make my hair supple and shiny. I found it pricey and the bottle doesn't have much inside of it. They shaped the bottle to fool us to believe there was more product than what was inside. Either way this is a nice product and if you don't mind the small amount then it's worth the price. I recommend this conditioner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Gives You Silky Shiny Healthy Hair!!
    I love this conditioner! My hair is curly/wavy (and usually frizzy and dry). I bought this conditioner because I was looking for a product without sulfates and a lot of chemicals because I wanted healthier hair. I use this conditioner with the Alterna Life Curls shampoo and my hair is always shiny and soft afterwards. I knew this was a good product when my hairdresser asked what I had been using on my hair (because my hair had gotten so much healthier). I would recommend it because not only does it make your hair manageable and soft, but it will help your hair to be healthier since it does not have sulfates, parabens, and other harsh chemicals in it. You will never use another conditioner once you have used this one! I love it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maumelle, AR
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I have fine hair and I li,e the way this conkditioner makes my hair feel. Does not weigh it down.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name