Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Roux

Roux Color Fanci-Full Rinse Bottle

Roux Fanci-Full Temporary Color Rinse is ready-to-use. Requires no activator, no peroxide and no mixing. Roux Fanci-Full Rinse temporary hair color keeps hair c...
$14.99
$7.10
Save 53%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    White
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    White Hair Does Not Have To Age You.
    I've been using frivolous fawn for several years now. My only complaint is that I cannot find it in drugstores anymore. Only the color black is available. I have snow white hair and the frivolous fawn color makes my hair look blonde and very natural. I have tried the product sold at Sally's but it is watery and the color is not true.

    Where can I find this rinse other than buying it on line?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    White
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dependable Product For Grey Or White Hair.
    I have been using Roux color rinse - Ultra White Minx - for years. It tones down the yellow streaks without looking purple and leaves my hair shining and silky. Use it often, but don't use too much in an application. Best price on it from Folica.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Couldn't Live Without It!
    I love this hair color because I never have different colored roots showing, I use Chocolate Kisses to cover my grey hair, which is grey only in front. It never makes my hair fell dirty; on the contrary, it feels clean. It colors only my hair, not my skin. I can rub it into my scalp, but only the hair keeps the color. It rinses off my skin easily, but stays on my hair without running. I take it with me to my hairdresser to use after my permanent. Works great1
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    Loved it. Black Rage was color I chose to cover up my few greys. My hair dresser loved it also. I saw another customer using it and I did my research on Youtube.and found out that it was safe to use since I had stopped coloring my hair over 8 months ago due to damage. The key to applying is to comb your toweled dry hair with a big tooth comb first to get the tangles out and then apply the fanci-full rinse. Thank you Roux for making this fabulous product. I recommend it highly. Oh yeah...make sure you keep your hair moisturized....
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Roux Fanci-full (white Minx)
    I have been using the white minx for years and my husband has used it on his white beard for years also. sure keeps the white from turning yellow. Now I can order it on line instead of going to Sally's we have in Mtn.Home Id. Thanks so much
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Grey
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Eye Witness To Results
    I just purchased my first bottle of Roux 23 frivolous fawn! Two faithful users of your product(Fanci Full) encouraged me to try it, as soon as I do my hair I'll write my review. Those silver haired beauties informed me that they've been using your product for years, and they looked wonderful ,so here I go! Thanks.
    8 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Maybe
    I ordered hidden honey to try to deepen my previously highlighted hairs while it grows out. In an effort to not end up too dark, and going by the color swatch I think I went too light and don't see much of a difference. I'll be trying a darker shade. I think it may have toned down the brass a bit but it's barely noticeable and I can't tell for certain myself. That being said, I didn't find the formula to make my hair greasy or weighed down at all. Not sure if that means I didn't use enough, though I saturated it as the bottle instructs. I also blow dry my hair straight so not sure if the constant brushing while drying removes the product. So as long as I can get a color result that's noticeable it's a good formula. I'll try a darker shade before tossing this product aside. PS my hair is a medium blonde color.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Roux Rinses: Still Going Strong
    I've been using Roux Rinses since the early 1960s. When my husband and I lived abroad, friends shipped cartons of them to me. During all these years I've continued to mix Frivolous Fawn, White Minx, and Bashful Blonde for a natural blonde look that still looks great. Even if I decide to move from blonde to grey, I intend to continue using Roux Rinses!
    20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good, Just Not Perfect
    Roux color definitely delivers, I love the color of my hair after using Roux. However, my hair
    feels coated and dirty after using the Roux. On the plus side, the coating makes my rather thin hair appear more thick. Probably I should give Roux 4 stars, but the coated, dirty feel is a turn off.
    39 out of 44 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name