Valentine's Day Sale

Roux Color Fanci-Full Rinse Bottle

Roux Fanci-Full Temporary Color Rinse is ready-to-use. Requires no activator, no peroxide and no mixing. Roux Fanci-Full Rinse temporary hair color keeps hair color looking its best between color treatments. Evens tones and removes brassiness. Blends away gray. Color is instantaneous and non-damaging. Added styling lotion allows for coloring and styling in one easy step.
$7.10
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Roux Fanci-Full Temporary Color Rinse is ready-to-use. Requires no activator, no peroxide and no mixing. Roux Fanci-Full Rinse temporary hair color keeps hair color looking its best between color treatments. Evens tones and removes brassiness. Blends away gray. Color is instantaneous and non-damaging. Added styling lotion allows for coloring and styling in one easy step.

  • SKU: 005356   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Great for roots between permanent coloring treatments
  • Contains its own setting lotion and conditioners
  • Temporary hair color keeps hair color looking its best between color treatments
  • Easy to use

Directions

Shampoo hair. Rinse well. Towel dry. Using rubber gloves, raise applicator tip of bottle and apply close to hair. Work color through hair with fingers, then comb through to ensure even distribution and saturation of every hair strand. Blow dry and style as desired. When washing face, if soap removes hair color at hairline, dab on a little Roux Fanci-Full Rinse with cotton. When applying, use a comb to ensure even distribution.

Water Aqua , Hexylene Glycol , Hydroxyethylcellulose , Stearalkonium Chloride , Octoxynol-1 , Benzyl Alcohol , Tartaric Acid , Coumarin , Geraniol , Fragrance Parfum , Direct Black 51 , Acid Violet 43 CI 30730 , Acid Orange 24 , Direct Red 80

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Roux Color Fanci-Full Rinse Bottle (12)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fanciful Rinse Rocks! 5 Star Rating
    A must have. I use this product to cover root lines after the coloring grows out. Also gets rid of the stray grays. So easy to use and really does the trick. Its just a tint so its use isn't obvious and yet still covers. Love it! Can't find anything else like it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2014
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Long Time User. 5 Star Rating
    this product is so great to use between colorings. I'm glad I found this site because where I live no one carries a variety of colors. Now my hair always looks good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2014
    / Pa
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • I Like The Way It Looks And Feels !!! 4 Star Rating
    I've been getting my hair highlighted for years but know it does'nt stay in my hair but 4 weeks . My gray is about 80 % . When I used this product it tones down my gray . I'm planning on letting my hair go natural so with all these colors to pick from I can do it myself . Does anyone know how to mix so I can make other colors ? I like blonde but not real light .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2014
    / Henderson, North Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • White Hair Does Not Have To Age You. 5 Star Rating
    I've been using frivolous fawn for several years now. My only complaint is that I cannot find it in drugstores anymore. Only the color black is available. I have snow white hair and the frivolous fawn color makes my hair look blonde and very natural. I have tried the product sold at Sally's but it is watery and the color is not true.

    Where can I find this rinse other than buying it on line?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Dependable Product For Grey Or White Hair. 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Roux color rinse - Ultra White Minx - for years. It tones down the yellow streaks without looking purple and leaves my hair shining and silky. Use it often, but don't use too much in an application. Best price on it from Folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2014
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Couldn't Live Without It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair color because I never have different colored roots showing, I use Chocolate Kisses to cover my grey hair, which is grey only in front. It never makes my hair fell dirty; on the contrary, it feels clean. It colors only my hair, not my skin. I can rub it into my scalp, but only the hair keeps the color. It rinses off my skin easily, but stays on my hair without running. I take it with me to my hairdresser to use after my permanent. Works great1

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2013
  • Great Stuff 5 Star Rating
    Loved it. Black Rage was color I chose to cover up my few greys. My hair dresser loved it also. I saw another customer using it and I did my research on Youtube.and found out that it was safe to use since I had stopped coloring my hair over 8 months ago due to damage. The key to applying is to comb your toweled dry hair with a big tooth comb first to get the tangles out and then apply the fanci-full rinse. Thank you Roux for making this fabulous product. I recommend it highly. Oh yeah...make sure you keep your hair moisturized....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Roux Fanci-full (white Minx) 5 Star Rating
    I have been using the white minx for years and my husband has used it on his white beard for years also. sure keeps the white from turning yellow. Now I can order it on line instead of going to Sally's we have in Mtn.Home Id. Thanks so much

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 26, 2013
    / United States
  • Eye Witness To Results 5 Star Rating
    I just purchased my first bottle of Roux 23 frivolous fawn! Two faithful users of your product(Fanci Full) encouraged me to try it, as soon as I do my hair I'll write my review. Those silver haired beauties informed me that they've been using your product for years, and they looked wonderful ,so here I go! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Maybe 3 Star Rating
    I ordered hidden honey to try to deepen my previously highlighted hairs while it grows out. In an effort to not end up too dark, and going by the color swatch I think I went too light and don't see much of a difference. I'll be trying a darker shade. I think it may have toned down the brass a bit but it's barely noticeable and I can't tell for certain myself. That being said, I didn't find the formula to make my hair greasy or weighed down at all. Not sure if that means I didn't use enough, though I saturated it as the bottle instructs. I also blow dry my hair straight so not sure if the constant brushing while drying removes the product. So as long as I can get a color result that's noticeable it's a good formula. I'll try a darker shade before tossing this product aside. PS my hair is a medium blonde color.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2012
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name