30% off Sedu
Gray Away

Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown

Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair colorings that naturally match your color.
$10.00
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
 

Reviews

Based on 20 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown (20)
Show All 20 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 2 Star Rating
    Love Gray Away But Cannot Find It In Auburn Anymore
    A while back I bought the Auburn Gray Away and I loved it. For some reason you no longer sell it in this color. Very Disappointing. I give the product 5 stars but very disappointed that I can't get it in Auburn anymore there for I'm giving it 2 stars

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great For Tempoary Touch Ups!
    I truly love this product, I works great and gets the job done! When I use it, my gray's are covered intantly and completly. I may skip a day from shampooing and the roots still remain covered! My only complaint is that I have trouble locating this product in my local stores, and If the do carry it they will only have 1 or 2 on the shelves. I will begin to order this product on line!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Healthy Hair!
    I was quite impressed with the outcome of the product. I was concerned it would look shiny or like gel, however, it blends in at the roots perfectly! What a like best is I don't have to color as often so my hair stays healthier. I will order again!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BC Canada
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I bought a can of Gray Away and was amazed how great it works. Problem is I can't purchase it for shipping to Canada and can't find a store here that sells it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Root Clean Up
    I have been using Gray Away for about a year and was skeptical at first but it really works. I have medium/dark brown hair with gray/silver roots. I dye my hair about every 6 - 8 weeks and can go this long because of this product. Just spray on dry roots and I can extend my hair color by at least 3 or 4 weeks. Just make sure hair is dry.If you have a bit of thinning in the front just spray over and it looks full again. I would definitely recommend this product.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Experience
    I bought this stuff and applied it to my roots at the part line of my hair. That same day I experienced a horrible migraine. That same night I had a second horrible migraine and ended up in the emergency room. I have never had a migraine in my life. The pain was unbearable. I underwent numerous tests and to a neurologist. I continued to have 2 to 3 daily migraines for 7 consecutive days, several different pain meds and I am now on a steroid dose pack to minimize the migraine. I don't know if this product was the cause of the migraines but it seems suspicious to me that my migraines started the day I applied it. I also read online where others had experienced headache and pain after using this product.
    9 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Such A Life-saver!
    At 65, I'm almost totally gray and need to dye my hair every 3 to 4 weeks. The Gray Away is fantastic to use in between colorings. With dark brown hair, the grays start to show quickly and one quick spray, I'm back to all brown! Looks and feels perfectly natural and lasts until you wash it out! Would not be with-out this stuff!!!!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Product!!!
    I really like this product. It hides the grey plus if you have some thinning hair, like I do, it can hide the scalp so it doesn't see through. It is really good!!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Perfect For The Rush
    Between coloring i have some whites that are perfectly covered by the Gray away, i use it all the time, and love it. it drips a little when you spray but i put a litlle bit of tissue paper around the nuzzle and i dont have the problem anymore.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Gray Away
    Really works good to cover thinning spots
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name