Valentine's Day Sale

Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown

Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair colorings that naturally match your color.
$10.00
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair coloring.

  • SKU: 007923   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Guaranteed to match your hair color
  • Color adjusting formulas work on the lightest blond to darkest black hair
  • Ready to use when you need it - just spray and go
  • Temporary color - contains no dyes, ammonia or peroxide
  • Doesn't flake or rub off even after brushing
  • Precision applicator means even, natural looking coverage
  • Sweat resistant and gentle on hair
  • Hair feels and looks natural to the touch
  • Won't come out until you shampoo it out
  • 40 applications

Directions

Shake well before use. For best results, apply to dry hair.  Hold can 2-3 inches from hair root.  Spray onto roots until gray is evenly covered.

Butane, Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Ethyl Trisiloxane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Methyl Trimethicone, Fragrance, Iron Oxides.  May contain: Titanium Dioxide

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Gray Away Is Perfect For Me! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this for a number of years now. I am 65 years old and have only a bit of gray. Rather than dye my hair, which I really don't want to do, I use Gray Away to just touch up the spots that are gray. It's perfect. It even adds some body to my hair, making it seem thicker.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2015
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love Gray Away But Cannot Find It In Auburn Anymore 2 Star Rating
    A while back I bought the Auburn Gray Away and I loved it. For some reason you no longer sell it in this color. Very Disappointing. I give the product 5 stars but very disappointed that I can't get it in Auburn anymore there for I'm giving it 2 stars

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2015
  • Works Great For Tempoary Touch Ups! 5 Star Rating
    I truly love this product, I works great and gets the job done! When I use it, my gray's are covered intantly and completly. I may skip a day from shampooing and the roots still remain covered! My only complaint is that I have trouble locating this product in my local stores, and If the do carry it they will only have 1 or 2 on the shelves. I will begin to order this product on line!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2014
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Healthy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I was quite impressed with the outcome of the product. I was concerned it would look shiny or like gel, however, it blends in at the roots perfectly! What a like best is I don't have to color as often so my hair stays healthier. I will order again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2014
    / Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I bought a can of Gray Away and was amazed how great it works. Problem is I can't purchase it for shipping to Canada and can't find a store here that sells it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    / BC Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Root Clean Up 5 Star Rating
    I have been using Gray Away for about a year and was skeptical at first but it really works. I have medium/dark brown hair with gray/silver roots. I dye my hair about every 6 - 8 weeks and can go this long because of this product. Just spray on dry roots and I can extend my hair color by at least 3 or 4 weeks. Just make sure hair is dry.If you have a bit of thinning in the front just spray over and it looks full again. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
  • Horrible Experience 1 Star Rating
    I bought this stuff and applied it to my roots at the part line of my hair. That same day I experienced a horrible migraine. That same night I had a second horrible migraine and ended up in the emergency room. I have never had a migraine in my life. The pain was unbearable. I underwent numerous tests and to a neurologist. I continued to have 2 to 3 daily migraines for 7 consecutive days, several different pain meds and I am now on a steroid dose pack to minimize the migraine. I don't know if this product was the cause of the migraines but it seems suspicious to me that my migraines started the day I applied it. I also read online where others had experienced headache and pain after using this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown
  • Such A Life-saver! 5 Star Rating
    At 65, I'm almost totally gray and need to dye my hair every 3 to 4 weeks. The Gray Away is fantastic to use in between colorings. With dark brown hair, the grays start to show quickly and one quick spray, I'm back to all brown! Looks and feels perfectly natural and lasts until you wash it out! Would not be with-out this stuff!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • A Great Product!!! 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product. It hides the grey plus if you have some thinning hair, like I do, it can hide the scalp so it doesn't see through. It is really good!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect For The Rush 4 Star Rating
    Between coloring i have some whites that are perfectly covered by the Gray away, i use it all the time, and love it. it drips a little when you spray but i put a litlle bit of tissue paper around the nuzzle and i dont have the problem anymore.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2013
    / Nj
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name