Take up to 30% off

Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown

Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair colorings that naturally match your color.
$10.00
In Stock / Ships within 24 hours / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Gray Away Root Concealer conceals grays instantly and extends the time between hair coloring.

  • SKU: 007923   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Guaranteed to match your hair color
  • Color adjusting formulas work on the lightest blond to darkest black hair
  • Ready to use when you need it - just spray and go
  • Temporary color - contains no dyes, ammonia or peroxide
  • Doesn't flake or rub off even after brushing
  • Precision applicator means even, natural looking coverage
  • Sweat resistant and gentle on hair
  • Hair feels and looks natural to the touch
  • Won't come out until you shampoo it out
  • 40 applications

Directions

Shake well before use. For best results, apply to dry hair.  Hold can 2-3 inches from hair root.  Spray onto roots until gray is evenly covered.

Butane, Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Ethyl Trisiloxane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Methyl Trimethicone, Fragrance, Iron Oxides.  May contain: Titanium Dioxide

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gray Away Root Concealer Light Brown (21)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Gray Away 4 Star Rating
    Really works good to cover thinning spots

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Goes Away Too Fast 1 Star Rating
    It says that you can make it so no one ever knows you are gray, but the minute you wash your hair.....it is gone! It should last thru several washings. I used it one night and was careful to be sure it dried completely. The next day I washed my hair ( I have to wash it every other day) and it all washed down the drain. Extremely disappointed and felt that it was a rip-off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Hair Is Thin And I Have Wide Parts 5 Star Rating
    I didn't think it would work but now I cant be without it. My hair is thin on top have wide parts and I blow dry my hair and spray it as I part it where my hair is thin and it fills in the sparseness. Love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Does The Job 5 Star Rating
    I'm going to be traveling out of the US for 6 weeks, so wont be able to get my roots done. I bought both this and the Roux Fanci Free Mousse to see which was the better option. This was the clear winner. I am only gray on the top on my head, so my roots really show at the part. It is very easy to spray the product where it is needed.

    I'm not sure how much is in the cans--I've only sprayed three times so far, so I'm reordering just in case. This product appears to be much more reasonably priced than the other options (like the magic marker type product which sells for twice as much).

    Although my hair is medium brown, the light brown color blends in perfectly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Product Ever For Roots! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for a few months, and love love love it!!! I am a blonde who gets my hair colored to a light-medium brown. After 5-6 weeks the roots are showing. This product is easy to use and very affordable. The color stays until it is washed out. I can extend the time between salon touch ups for several weeks. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2013
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Gray Away Is A Product That Everybody Sure Try. 5 Star Rating
    I love the product. Hope to keep on buying all the time because I don't like to color my hair often. I been using this product three months and I am in love with it.-

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2013
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Time Saver 5 Star Rating
    I loooove this product!!..Sometimes I have to go to a meeting and I don't have time to tint my roots, I definitely don't want to show my gray roots. Gray away save me every single time.!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown
  • Awesome Product!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I was walking though my local Walmart and seen this product in the "seen on TV Isle". I had been told about a product like this but never seen it before and did not have time to go to a specialty shop to check on. I have problems with grey hair at my hairline at my face so when I pull my hair back it shows up bad. It doesn't matter if I just had my hair colored it will always show grey after 2 weeks of coloring. (My hair does grow fast) I waited till I had time to play around with it and WOW!!! It works great. I can color all my grey around my face and it looks great. The sprayer is great too. I love this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2013
    / Gastonia, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Spray 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for a few months now and I truly love it. It covers gray quickly and lasts until I wash it out. Only drawback is that it is tacky at first, especially if the humidity is up. However, I 've noticed it has given my hair body that it hasn't had in a very long time! I am having trouble finding my color in dollar general and cvs, and they are no longer going to carry the product. I hope that I will be able to locate another local retailer so that I don't have to order on line.
    Carol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 24, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Wesome Quick Fix 5 Star Rating
    Luv this!!!! I have med brown hair and the part always shows first. Easy to use, price is good and was at first unsure to try but it isthe best root touch up ever.. Have to get used to the nozzle... A woman HAD to discover this product:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name