Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
CLUBMAN

Clubman Color-Comb Haircolor Touch Up

Now there is a fast and convenient way to cover your gray!
$5.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 14 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Clubman Color-Comb Haircolor Touch Up (14)
Show All 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Connecticut
    1 Star Rating
    Just Like Mascara
    I had to wait quite a while for this item because it was on backorder.Unfortunately I would have to say it wasnt worth the wait. Ive used mascara and got the same results (stiff and dull).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Well, But Definitely Comb It Thoroughly
    The applicator brush and micro-comb are a good combination for getting at the tiny gray hairs in the front of the hairline and the edges of the mustache. The key is to comb it through thorougly after initial application. I works great for a quick touch up and blends naturally.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lakewood, CO
    4 Star Rating
    Great Price, Great Product
    Other than a slight backorder delay. The service and product were excellent!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, MD
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product To Cover Gray Roots
    Good coverage and easy to use, but brown is way too dark for my hair. They need to have a lighter color for those of us with dark blonde to light brown hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Well - Would Like A Lighter Shade Though
    Using on Eyebrows and works fairly well. The Brown is a bit dark for me, but if I apply it lightly and use the comb to thin it out that gets it about right. I will then just wipe it lightly with a cloth if I still feel it is too dark. Also use a bit for sideburns though thicker hair is harder to apply well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Huntington Beach, Ca
    3 Star Rating
    Too Much Like Mascara
    Its just like mascara I dont really see the difference it needs a small comb rather than the brush I think.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Bensalem, PA
    4 Star Rating
    John West Loves The Color Comb
    It colord my hair gradually and completely! even my son and brothers cant tell that Im using it!Thanks for a swell product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Clubman Color-comb- Haircolor Touch Up
    Product was inexpensive, easy to use, quickly applied and would reccomend to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    1 Star Rating
    Hair Touch Up
    This is really just mascara with a comb added. It felt sticky and looked fake. A real waste of my money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Clubman Color Comb
    The color comb was easy to use and blended well. Make sure to use only a small amount and comb it through the areas you are touching up. I loved it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name