PlayTrickorTreat
Splat

Splat Rebellious Colors Hair Coloring Kit

111 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Splat Rebellious Colors Hair Coloring Kit creates a Splat of Rebellious Color!...Be expressive, be shocking, be extreme! The possibilities are endless!
$10.99
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 111 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Splat Rebellious Colors Hair Coloring Kit (111)
Show All 111 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Sweet
    So, I like the hair color and all but I'm not too fond of the gloves.... I don't really understand it and all. I mean like.... my hands weren't protected at all. Can this come with real gloves so my hands aren't so... purple...? Haha, kthanks.
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    5 Star Rating
    In Love
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I'm IN LOVE! Try it once, and you will be HOOKED! :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Could Have Been Better
    turn pink in my hair not purple or ant variant there of
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lake Worth, Florida
    2 Star Rating
    Ehh.
    I used the Blue dye and i didn't use the bleach just because i didn't want to fry my hair. I used the blue, result was like a silver blue, probably would have turned brighter with the bleach. After i shampooed 4 times, the water still wasn't clear, i gave up. I ended up with more blue on my scalp, then my hair !!
    3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Fontana, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Dye, Ever!
    Love my new hair! All the other brands suck! Not messy at all, just take your time. I will buy this product till the end! LOVE MY HAIR!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Carson City, NV
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I was using Manic Panic then decided to try out Splat to see what all the fuss about. This is the color I've been trying to get! Very bright purple. My friend used the rest of my splat dye and she waited till the bleach turned her hair like an orangy color then she shampoo'ed and rinsed hair, applied the color and It turned into a deep purple. So I guess if you want a deep purple... leave bleach on till hair turns to an orange color. If you want a bright color like mine, leave bleach on till a pale blonde. I'm not sure why their are such bad comments. I LOVE SPLAT!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Jose,CA, USA
    3 Star Rating
    Messy
    The bleach was not good, and did not lighten my hair enough, so instead of purple I ended up with a pink purple not a deep purple. I would not recommend it for really dark hair.The product is really mess stains easy, and no matter how much I rinse the water never runs clear.
    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Ok
    i liked it but it turned my hair pink instead of purple and i have black hair but i still loved it. main point- it works- last longing- out standing - easy to use
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    It's Not That Bad =)
    yeah so it doesnt come out as nice as it looks on the box. i had bleached my hair 3 times to make it platinum with white in some places of my hair. the purple looks pink but i like it! its a nice color. a purple-y pink =) im happy with my results!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Turns Hair Pink
    ^^^^^^that says it all....if you use the bleach then the dye your hair is pink not purple =[
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name